Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem for Mom Engraved Paperweight - 5329
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!~
By Hallie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, MN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mother for Christmas and she loved it. I opened it before-hand to make sure everything was as it should be and the product was beautiful! The etching was very nicely done. The only thing that I would let people know is that it was on the small side so be sure to read the size of the product. All around a wonderful product and it made a great Christmas present, my mother loved it!
Unfinished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 7, 2014
The item is great but the company is not they left it unfinished and I'm still waiting to hear about a resolution it was so embarrassing having that sent to my mother
Could be improved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 9, 2011
The quality of this paperweight was very nice; however, had the lovely message I selected written in the background not been partially repeated, the font size could have been larger and easier to read.
Wanna make mom smile?
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMICHAEL, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved giving this gift to my mother. She cried taers of joy when she got this. It is worth every penny! Everyone who passes her desk, stops and picks it up to comment how precious and elegantly this is crafted. The words to your mom will melt her heart, and theprice cannot be beaten (i have checked). Not to mention that the craftsman sgip of this is beyond gorgeous. Yes...it is small but you may also buy a bigger one. But I really found the size to be perfection since it is the size of an index card and I didn;t want to foce her to put anything to largeron her desk.Buy this item and you will have NO REGREST!
Very Nicely Made
By Carissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift, and was very impressed. It is a quality piece. The etching is perfect. I like that you can personalize the pre-written poems. That was what made it a 5 star for me.
moms plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson , TN) - January 28, 2012
Mom loved it! thank you personalization mall its hard to put into words how you feel sometimes and this was perfect.. I recommend this site to all my friends.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 3, 2013
My mother in law LOVED this gift! It was just the perfect size and such a sweet birthday present!
beyond satisfied
By jeremy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pulaski, TN) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
TurneD Out Perfect
A touching keepsake
By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So often a young person cannot express how they feel to their mom. This keepsake will leave a wonderful expression of how they feel for all to share.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 2, 2013
Gift is perfect, exactly what I wanted and expected to get.
Perfect Gift
By Brigitta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandmother for christams.Its really nice and it was the perfect gift for her.I know she will enjoy it and like it so much!
NICE
By Krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be but very pretty.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - July 17, 2011
It was a bit smaller than expected, but it is very pretty and stands up easily.
really nice
By Lorena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing is that the message keeps on repeating and mine filled the example and when i got the gift i had the first three words again... but it was great anyways... my mom really liked it... something different you know :).
Makes a lovely gift.
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my aunt on her birthday, and the poem about an aunt's love was perfect. She was so happy with it. It's affordable and very personal. The recipient of this gift will feel especially thought of and cared about.
perfect gift
By Chad F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get for mothers day and i found so many ideas on this site with this product being the perfect choice. It couldn't have gone over better and it arrived sooner then expected.
Mothers Day Mom
By Diondra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom thought it was beautiful! The writing on the back was a little hard for her to read but I thought it turned out very nice! Would recommend!!
Mom Loved it!
By Pashaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was thrilled with the Mother's Day paperweight that I sent. She said it was simply lovely. I ordered it early because I wasn't sure what the turn around time for delivery was.

Thanks for making her so happy. So far everything that I sent from your store has been excellent in quality and prompt in delivery. I love this website!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved