Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Last week I ordered an engagement gift and it came quicker than promised and, as usual, the quality was more than I expected for the price. This was my third order and each time I have been extremely...
~Lynn - IL

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem for Mom Engraved Paperweight - 5329
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - July 17, 2011
It was a bit smaller than expected, but it is very pretty and stands up easily.
really nice
By Lorena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing is that the message keeps on repeating and mine filled the example and when i got the gift i had the first three words again... but it was great anyways... my mom really liked it... something different you know :).
Awsome
By Benjamin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved the item and it arrived just in time for her to have it on mother's day!!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Dierra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying this gift for my mom. It is exactly the kind of gift she would like to have on mother's day. Especially because we have our own "special saying", and I was able to incorporate that in this gift. Overall I think the gift is just perfect for my mom. However it is on the small side, so I have to get something else to go with it, which is fine by me.
It's cute
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, MO) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance bought this as a present for his mother for our wedding. He said he really likes it but it is really hard to read the poem because the wording is so small. I think it is a perfect and unique present for what we spent on it though.
Beautiful!~
By Hallie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, MN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mother for Christmas and she loved it. I opened it before-hand to make sure everything was as it should be and the product was beautiful! The etching was very nicely done. The only thing that I would let people know is that it was on the small side so be sure to read the size of the product. All around a wonderful product and it made a great Christmas present, my mother loved it!
Good product
By Giuseppe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux , LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very cute gift but i thought it was very small. I also thought it was glass but its really just plastic. I don't think I'll be buying another one like it again.
Keepsake
By Chanel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought, but still nice.
Mom Gifts
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful keepsake, however smaller than I thought (I know it gives the sizes when you are ordering), but still really small and the print of the poem is so small and very difficult to read. The best part of it was the kids name in the middle.
Nice gift but Smaller than I thought- Pretty Poem
By Kathlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The choice of poems for this gift was lovely. I really like the one I chose. The only down-side to this gift is that the poem was a little difficult to read at the size it's made in. I plan on typing out the poem so that my mom will know what it says without needing a magnifying glass (her eye-sight isn't awesome). Otherwise it's very pretty.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - December 7, 2011
The product came out so beautiful but its very small. I thought It would be big enough to go on a mantel or nightstand its about the size of a nice paper weight or a jar of vaseline. It served its purpose but I was a bit disappointed.
Could be improved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 9, 2011
The quality of this paperweight was very nice; however, had the lovely message I selected written in the background not been partially repeated, the font size could have been larger and easier to read.
70th birthday gift
By liebra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked to see how small this product was compaired to the actual picture shown.over all it is cute.
Shocked..
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes it look like a decent size. When I received the product, I was shocked to see how tiny it is. I bought this as a wedding gift from the bride (me) to my mother. I now need to find something else to give with it just because it is that small. Its small enough to fit in the palm of my hand.
could not read the poem well it was covered with the larger print on the front
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would not order this item again could not read the poem very good it was on the back and you had to try and read it through the thickness of the item and the Love mon and day was on the very front and over the poem
Big disappointment
By Tameka I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with this gift at all. It's too small and the words you really could not read the words.
Unfinished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 7, 2014
The item is great but the company is not they left it unfinished and I'm still waiting to hear about a resolution it was so embarrassing having that sent to my mother
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved