Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the Christmas ornaments I ordered. I can't wait to see how my family likes them. They are great and I love that they come in the little bags and I didn't have to go to 10 stores to find all my...
~Judith - OR

Friendship In Bloom Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Friendship In Bloom Glass Keepsake Bud Vase - 5330
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this gift for my daughters baby sitter who have lost numerous family members within a month. We wanted to give her something special to let her know how much she is loved. She truly did appreciate the gift as much as we appreciate her.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, IA) - March 11, 2013
I loved this item and the etching looked wonderful. My friend will love it!!
Awesome Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a very special friend for Christmas and she totally loved it. It was shipped directly to her so I did not get a chance to see the final result but she told me the engraving was well done and love that it was such a personalized gift.
Sentimental Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 14, 2012
I ordered this Bus Vase for someone who is retiring and I have known for many years. This is perfect!! I used the wording that Personalization had on tap and when I received it, I was truly surprised. The vase is beautiful, the wording great and it looks like I had spent a lot of money. Congratulations to Personalization Mall!
Friendship in bloom
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt was so pleased with this item I bought her. I didn't know what to get her for her 80th birthday she has everything. I wrote my own poem to her personally and she loved it. She said it looked very expensive.
Thank you so much for all your great ideas.
Vickie
My Friendship Bud Vase
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the "Friendship in Bloom Personalized Bud Vase" for my dear friend who lives in MD and she, and her grown-up children who saw it, were ecstatic. They loved it. I was really excited at the opportunity to write my own verse for inscription on the vase--and so I did. Ah! If only it were possible to have seen the vase myself! But I will, one day soon.
Thank you, for your unique and quality gift ideas. I will certainly return again and again, and of course, spread the good word about you.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - May 17, 2012
Made a great mothers day gift. The quality was very impressive. Will definitely use in the future.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - April 1, 2012
Perfectly lovely. This vase is compact and very sturdy. Lots of room for your sentiments or a short poem or story. We used for 90th bday gift and listed out names in the upper portion and Happy 90th Birthday to our loved one at the bottom. Very versatile. The perfect thoughtful gift.
Beautiful glass, petite bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - February 27, 2012
This vase I purchased for my best friend's birthday. It really is so pretty! It is on the small side, but nothing that was not disclosed in the product description. It's nice and heavy. Very pretty!
Beutiful and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 29, 2012
I purchased this for a very good friend and was very pleased with the outcome in terms of the quality and uniqueness. I'm certain she will appreciate it for her birthday.
The Perfect Gift for an Enduring Friendship
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first went to PersonalizationMall.com. I wanted a gift for my new girlfriend that expressed my appreciation of our budding friendship without being over romantic.
I had looked at everything I could find without success. Then, when I got to the Frienship In Bloom Pesonalized Bud Vase, I had almost given up with it also, but I decided to give every verse a chance. There were five choices and the first four still wasn't what I was seeking. I told myself don't give up yet. I pulled up the 5th and final verse and IT TURNED OUT TO BE EXACTLY WHAT I WAS SEKING! I highly recommend this website to everyone. I have already given the address to three of my friends. I will be ordering more items later this year. For anyone who wishes to touch the heart of their loved one this is the only place to shop. Everything about this website is second to none. I placed my order on the 17th and it was delivered on the 19th. Wow!
Simply lovely
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my best friend for Christmas. She loved it. The verses to choose from were great or write your own. Very, very fast turnaround time as always. Highly recommend this product and Personalizationmall.com Very pleased every purchase I have made.
friendship
By Shopper (Norwalk, CT) - December 17, 2011
its a beautiful gift for a treasured friend
Gift for a friend
By Shopper (Salt Lake City, UT) - October 7, 2011
I bought this gift for a friend whom I have known for oner 30 years.
11/11/11/ Birthday
By Don W. (Salt Lake City, UT) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
November 11,2011 is a special day, for a special friend, born on this day
Nice thank you award
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purhased this as award to volunteer services. Personalized inscription availablility made it perfect. I little smaller than I thought, but works nicely on a desk. Wish different fonts were available.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NY) - September 23, 2011
I gave this to one of my best girl friends for her 40th Birthday. I used one of the verses and added a few of my own words to give it a personal touch.
She LOVED it so much so she shed a tear after reading it! Ever lasting gift for sure.
Best Friend Vase (Personalized)
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought (and personalized) this for my best friend - I used some of the pre-written sayings since they were so meaningful and to the point. I even cried while I was personalizing it! I know she's going to love it!!
Mother-In-Law Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - August 14, 2011
Great product! It's beautiful and sturdy. The poem was perfectly engraved and looked even better than we expected. I know my new mother-in-law will love it as our "thank you" wedding gift to her!

Terrific gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - July 24, 2011
I was so happy with this friendship vase. My friend loved it and started crying as she read the verse, it was so fitting. She's moving 60 mi away and starting a new life. I have always liked all the items I have purchased from you.
A special gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite satisfied with the bud vase. The personal message was done just the way I hoped it would be. I was so impressed with this item that I placed another order this week. I will use your company again.
"Friendship in Bloom" Personalized Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, WA) - May 20, 2011
It turned out lovely. Perfect for the rememberance gift
we needed.
Great birthday gift
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent birthday gift. My friend loved it. And it shipped very fast, I received it 2 days after I ordered. I would recommend this to anyone.
Cute!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just amazing! When I first received it, it was very well packaged and as I began to unravel my order I fell more and more in love with it! I wrote my own quote for this so that it would be very customized and from the heart.

My loved one enjoyed reading it and now has it on his night stand to look to every night. A wonderful gift for Valentine's Day. Sends the perfect message!
My sister-in-law was so pleased with this memorial present
By Ursula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful vase with lovely words and a nice present to remember a special birthday with the engraving
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 21, 2011
Its a beautiful piece, I loved how you can put your own message into the engraving. Will be back for more items, great site!
Personalized Bud Vase
By Vera R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to order this as a last minute gift and custom personalize it. It arrived quickly and looks beautiful. I believe the recipient was very happy.
Memory Vase
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tears flowed when I opened the box...it is so beautiful. Well made, beautifully etched. Though this is originally a friendship vase, they offer the ability to write your own verbage!
Very Nice!
By Thomasina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rec'd this item this evening. It's small, but very elegant. Just fits the bill for the gift we were searching for.
great
By Dinesh W. (Allston, MA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2014
Ordering processing was smooth, & order delivery was on time.
Would definitely recommend..
Quality was good & nicely crafted...
Slightly Disappointed
By Jinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NH) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nice, but the print was too small.........very difficult to read.
gift for my wife
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington, CT) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalized bud vase was as described and perfect gift of good quality
Business award
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time to use this as an award. Like that it is small enough to fit on reception desk, but big enough to draw attention.

Do wish you could change the font inside the etched box. The small font size makes the fancy letters hard to read. Plus all capitalization (like a business acronym) look bad. With a little tweaking, this product could be great for employee recognition.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - October 4, 2013
I really liked this product and so did the friend I gave it to. My only criticism would be that the lettering does not stand out very well against the clear background. Perhaps they should put some dark backing on the product so that the lettering is more visible.
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - June 23, 2013
This is a nice gift; however, the engraving is too small and not very clear. This is the 1st gift that I received and was not 100% pleased with. It is still a nice gift.
Not exactly what I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 27, 2013
I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but it's still cute. The etching of the design wasn't done well, the personalization part was though. Overall still worth it to me.
smaller than expected, but perfect otherwise
By Vivien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I did not take in the size details when I placed my order. It is lovely, but a challenge to read in the size it is. Still a good value I might consider buying again.
Great Lady Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 6, 2011
I had Custom text put in (great feature) it looked bigger online (of Course) than in person and i thought the fake rose would come with (which made it look even more beautiful)... But overall it's pretty nice, I'm satisfied.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 17, 2011
great gift for a birthday present
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved