Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Friendship In Bloom Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Friendship In Bloom Glass Keepsake Bud Vase - 5330
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice thank you award
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purhased this as award to volunteer services. Personalized inscription availablility made it perfect. I little smaller than I thought, but works nicely on a desk. Wish different fonts were available.
Mother-In-Law Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - August 14, 2011
Great product! It's beautiful and sturdy. The poem was perfectly engraved and looked even better than we expected. I know my new mother-in-law will love it as our "thank you" wedding gift to her!

Terrific gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - July 24, 2011
I was so happy with this friendship vase. My friend loved it and started crying as she read the verse, it was so fitting. She's moving 60 mi away and starting a new life. I have always liked all the items I have purchased from you.
A special gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite satisfied with the bud vase. The personal message was done just the way I hoped it would be. I was so impressed with this item that I placed another order this week. I will use your company again.
Friendship vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - August 26, 2014
This is the only product I found that allowed me to say just the right thing to my life long friend on her special day. It's classy, beautiful and charming all in one.
Elegant gift for a friend
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Friendship in Bloom Personalized Bud Vase for my good friend's birthday. I was very pleased with the product. I really liked the idea that I could personalize the verse how I wanted to. I have purchased other gifts from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed and my recipients of the gifts also love them. The quality of the product is excellent and very intricately engraved. I received the product on time and the packaging was done very well so the product did not get damaged.
Beautifully Elegant
By Josiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more elegant in person. A phenomenal gift for the price.
Gave this as a mother of the bride gift
Something She'll Always Remember...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - April 19, 2014
I could see it in her eyes, my friend will always remember that I care about her and I wanted her to celebrate every day of her life. It was for her Birthday and she is a cancer survivor. It is beautifully made and so unique. I created my own verse, I love the personal touch! Great item!
Lovely item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - April 12, 2014
Very pleased with this product. It is nice and heavy. I found a neat crystal butterfly ( meant to adorn flower arrangements ) that I am going to cut to size and place in the vase before gifting it. When I received the item, it was in a box, bubble wrapped, but shipped in a padded envelope. It had a small crack in a corner of the item. Customer service was terrific, I emailed a picture of the damage, they expedited another vase to me and shipped it in a box rather than an envelope. Would recommend you request shipping in a box!
Slightly Disappointed
By Jinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NH) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nice, but the print was too small.........very difficult to read.
Beautiful!
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the product. It's gorgeous.
Friendship in Bloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - October 4, 2013
I was disappointed by the size of the font that was used. There is so much space available but it was not properly utilized and so you must pick up the
bud vase in order to read in inscription.
Gift for a 65th Birthday
By Margery M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to present my best friend with this lovely Friendship In Bloom
Personalized Bud Vase. It made a very pretty and meaningful gift as well as
being original in that she had never seen anything like this. Also, the
personalization greatly added to its charm.
friendship bud vase
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for the money. Elegant and beautiful sayings on a glass bud vase. Perfect for any occasion!
Not exactly what I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 27, 2013
I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but it's still cute. The etching of the design wasn't done well, the personalization part was though. Overall still worth it to me.
awesome
By Ayanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift 4 my sister 4 her birthday and when she got it She said it was the most beautiful that I had ever got her she thought I spent a lot of $ on it she Loved it and each day she looks at it she cries this is a great gift 2 get any 1 I will be getting another 1 soon
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, IA) - March 11, 2013
I loved this item and the etching looked wonderful. My friend will love it!!
Awesome Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a very special friend for Christmas and she totally loved it. It was shipped directly to her so I did not get a chance to see the final result but she told me the engraving was well done and love that it was such a personalized gift.
Sentimental Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 14, 2012
I ordered this Bus Vase for someone who is retiring and I have known for many years. This is perfect!! I used the wording that Personalization had on tap and when I received it, I was truly surprised. The vase is beautiful, the wording great and it looks like I had spent a lot of money. Congratulations to Personalization Mall!
smaller than expected, but perfect otherwise
By Vivien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I did not take in the size details when I placed my order. It is lovely, but a challenge to read in the size it is. Still a good value I might consider buying again.
For my friend
By tonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was OK , I was glad to write my own words but what bothered me was
that the writing was really small i could'nt read it , I was glad the my personal words were written on a piece of sticky paper so that I could read what my gift had said to my dear friend that was not good , The words are on glass should of been much larger
Pretty Gift
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pretty. Sturdy and thick glass. The writing is very small though.
The Perfect Gift for an Enduring Friendship
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first went to PersonalizationMall.com. I wanted a gift for my new girlfriend that expressed my appreciation of our budding friendship without being over romantic.
I had looked at everything I could find without success. Then, when I got to the Frienship In Bloom Pesonalized Bud Vase, I had almost given up with it also, but I decided to give every verse a chance. There were five choices and the first four still wasn't what I was seeking. I told myself don't give up yet. I pulled up the 5th and final verse and IT TURNED OUT TO BE EXACTLY WHAT I WAS SEKING! I highly recommend this website to everyone. I have already given the address to three of my friends. I will be ordering more items later this year. For anyone who wishes to touch the heart of their loved one this is the only place to shop. Everything about this website is second to none. I placed my order on the 17th and it was delivered on the 19th. Wow!
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2014
Ordering processing was smooth, & order delivery was on time.
Would definitely recommend..
Quality was good & nicely crafted...
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 24, 2011
Very Good
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 17, 2011
great gift for a birthday present
gift for my wife
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington, CT) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalized bud vase was as described and perfect gift of good quality
Great Lady Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 6, 2011
I had Custom text put in (great feature) it looked bigger online (of Course) than in person and i thought the fake rose would come with (which made it look even more beautiful)... But overall it's pretty nice, I'm satisfied.
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - June 23, 2013
This is a nice gift; however, the engraving is too small and not very clear. This is the 1st gift that I received and was not 100% pleased with. It is still a nice gift.
Business award
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time to use this as an award. Like that it is small enough to fit on reception desk, but big enough to draw attention.

Do wish you could change the font inside the etched box. The small font size makes the fancy letters hard to read. Plus all capitalization (like a business acronym) look bad. With a little tweaking, this product could be great for employee recognition.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - October 4, 2013
I really liked this product and so did the friend I gave it to. My only criticism would be that the lettering does not stand out very well against the clear background. Perhaps they should put some dark backing on the product so that the lettering is more visible.
Friendship in Bloom
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the glass; however, I thought the poem would be bigger in size. The writing is pretty small and had I known the print was going to be so small, I would not have ordered the product.

The wrapping of the item was very well done and I was very pleased within which the product arrived. My only dissatisfaction was the size of the print. Thank you for the prompt service.
Personalized Bud Vase - Fair
By Lee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stuff from Personalization Mall, but I would have to say that this purchase wasn't the best.

The print is very hard to read because of it's size -- which caused me to take a double check about the quality of the engraving at first.

In the end, it may possibly "fit the bill" for my purpose, but if you are looking for something that is definitely "sharp," my suggestion would be to look for other things


friendship gift ..joan
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
hi ..i liked the size, wording etc but the script printing is to small and hard to read ....would have liked block printing like the closing and name ..Would have liked it to have bigger letters ..its ok ..stephi
Smaller than I thought - Etching not great
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice vase, but smaller than I thought. I am surprised the vase can even fit the one flower in the picture. The etching on the glass is ok, but hard to read. I don't think I would recommend it for the price.
A Disappointment!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - February 12, 2011
The item was MUCH smaller than I expected and the engraved message was microscopic and EXTREMELY difficult to read. I had to put it directly in front of the lightbulb of a lamp to even TRY to read the message, which was no longer than the sample messages they show on the page. The "closing" words however WERE able to be easily read. I'm 25y.o. and don't wear glasses or contacts, so if it was THIS difficult for even me to read, God forbid the level of difficulty for someone older or that wears glasses. I hope my Maid of honor can read it, or I'll have to read it aloud the best to my memory. I'm preparing to be embarassed quite frankly.
Beautiful from the right vantage point...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 13, 2011
I purchased this product to use as a memorial for my grandparents at my wedding. When I received it, it looked beautiful; however, it was smaller than I had anticipated. Consequently, the writing is fairly little and it can only really be seen if you're at eye level with the item. I'm afraid my guests won't be able to read it if I put it on a table. I would have loved this were it a few inches bigger...
can't read the writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - November 29, 2011
I couldn't read the writing on the vase.
Personalized Bud Vase
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful. It is very sturdy, not light in weight. But, because the writing is so small, it is difficult to read.
persoanalization glass and flower display
By grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift because you can write your own personal saying about the person but the engraving is hard to see and it needs to be etched deeper. Also You have to order a small flower that will fit in the slot in the hold. I ordered a small crystal rose and it's beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved