Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Mother's Love Blooms Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

A Mother's Love Personalized Keepsake Bud Vase - 5331
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Albaro B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect vase for any flower. It is heavy enough to be stable at any place that you put it. the engraving it is precious. Wrapping and delivery was excellent; arrived before the time schedule and was very carefully wrapped. My wife love it.
Thanks.
Mother's Love base
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - April 26, 2013
The product is much smaller than I thougt it would be but it. But it is beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I got this for my mom and she liked it alot. I would order this or another of the personalized vases again. This company Rocks in terms of fast order processing and shipment!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - January 1, 2013
This was easily the best Christmas purchase I made this year. The personalization was perfect and crystal clear. It brought many tears to my mother's eyes which was just the effect I was looking for, I mean that in the best way possible. Love the product and I will definitely be back to this website.
Great service
By Marvin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery even during A holiday. I will do business with this company again and again. Thanks!
A Mother's Love Blooms Personalized Bud Vase
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is beautiful, classy and perfect for the hard-to-buy-for mom! My mom loved it and so did my kids!! I have bought from Personalization Mall before and have always been happy! This gift is definitely a winner!!!!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2012
My husband and I gave this to my mother. She absolutely loved it as did everyone else.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
This vase is so gorgeous! I put some of my Mom's favorite scripture on it and I plan on putting a Sunflower, her favorite flower in it. This along with the coffe tumbler will be her Mother's Day present. I can't wait to give it to her!
Very nice quality
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is very nice. It is a bit smaller than I imagined, but it really doesn't change my opinion of the vase over all. I think it's pretty, high quality and makes a great gift for mom. The script at the bottom is a litle tough to read, but still nice. Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - May 23, 2012
This is a great gift! I loved that I was able to put my own saying to be engraved.
Mom
By Allyn M. (Ft drum, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy Mother's Day to my wife, my best friend, my soulmate my everything most of all the mother of my kids I love you we love you
Perfect!!
By Tania V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase was perfect. gave it to my mother as a thank you for all of her help with my wedding!! was able to enter a personal message....it made her cry. perfect size and very classy! recommend to everybody.
This says it all.
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for days for something for our Mom. She has everything, but not this.

I know she will love it. Everytime she looks at it she will remember how special she is and just how much we appreciate her for being the best Mom anyone could ever want.
Mom LOVED this!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother raved about this vase, and was touched by the personalization. Perfect gift for the mom with everything, and not a lot of room!
Mother's Day Gift
By Maria C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something beautiful, very fine gift.
Bud Vases
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my wedding as a gift to my parents and future mother in law. They arrived promptly and were very nice. True to the picture:)
Beyond My Expectations
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bud vase was just beautiful. The verse is the perfect touch. I can't wait to give this to my daughter on her first mother's day.
Flower not included
By scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, MI) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality & craftsmanship are very good. I thought the flower was part of what I was buying though. Other than that I am very happy with how it turned out & how quickly I received it.
Nice little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 9, 2011
This bud vase is small, but has nice weight to it. The letters were beautifully done, but a bit hard to read. Overall, a lovely little gift for a very good price.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 23, 2011
I am pleased with the size and quality, however i am concerned if the etching will fade or weare over time.
Bud vase very beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bud vase was very well made and of good quality. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because a few of the letters were not lined up perfectly. Minor detail which I don't think my Mom noticed. She loved it and thought it was beautiful.
Quality Finish
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bud Vase engraving was so professional and creative. I was concerned about the engraving but when I received this vase, it was perfect. Can not go wrong with this bud vase, will buy from again.
Quality Product
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day last night and she absolutely loved it -- had tears in her eyes.

When the package came, I was surprised at how heavy duty (high quality) the glass is! Very impressive.

I deducted a star because while I appreciate the personalization, I didn't think it looked as good as it could have. I also wish that the font for the text was the same as the font for the closing lines.

All said though, I am very happy with the product and service!
Product Feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2012
It is more sturdy then I though it would be. It is very solid, simple and elegant gift to give anyone.
Too small, Poor quality and poor value
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item, even given the dimensions is not worth the price paid nor is the quality of the engraving. I would never recommend this company to anyone.

Michael
Good
By Shopper (THORNTON, CO) - May 3, 2012
its good
it was nice
By diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manteca, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this bud vase because I was able to put my words in it, so I got it for my mother just to say happy birthday and she really enjoyed it. And it was here in about week from the day that I ordered it, so I do reccomend this gift to everyone.
Nice
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice. I liked that you could write anything you wanted on it. It was smaller then I thought it was going to be. Other then that it is a great gift.
My mom CRIED when she saw this!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It means so much to have gifts personalized and this is an item my mom loves. This item is heavy and you could tell it's a quality item. My mom keeps filling the flower hole up with water (it is a small hole) and she keeps putting fresh flowers from the garden. I could tell she loves it, aside from all the tears that came down her face when she first saw it :)) I had Turkish letters in my new last name and Personalization Mall came through on that too, which made it that much more special. Thanks guys!
the perfect bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - May 14, 2012
My wife loved it. She didn't think I was capable of getting her something so nice. Its flawless, easy to read and is beautiful. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 17, 2012
I got this for my mom and she loved it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 11, 2011
I love everything about this item. I received it quickly as well.
Very Happy With Purchase
By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived as scheduled. Quality of the item was exactly as expected. It's going to be a Birthday present from my 6yo son to my wife, so she hasn't receved it yet. My son was very excited when it arrived and we can't wait for her to open it!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 1, 2012
My mother loved this, which I gave to her for Christmas! And it was shipped really promptly, within a day or 2 which was just awesome. It ended up being thicker and heavier than I expected, but I was really impressed by its quality and so was my mom!
A Mother's Love Blooms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum Branch, SC) - May 19, 2012
The gift brought both joy and tears to the recipient. She made the comment, "This is the most beautiful Mother's Day gift I've every received."
The Right Choice!
By Zabian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, CA) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother loves the vase! She displays it in her living room, and really likes the personalized engraving. She is very happy with her gift!
Perfect gift at a difficult time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - August 2, 2013
This is a very beautiful bud vase. I was able to personalize the words to make this a perfect gift for family who were suffering loss...it is equally suitable for joyful remembrances. It is a quality item. beautifully printed and well received. Quick delivery made it possible to have it at the right time! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City , OH) - May 14, 2014
Arrived quickly, plenty of time for Mother's Day and my Mom loved it!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 12, 2012
I purchased two for my mother and mother in-law. I love the design and quality.
thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elsa, TX) - October 15, 2012
the product was great..very good quality. my mom loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved