Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
~Vicki - NJ

A Mother's Love Blooms Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

A Mother's Love Personalized Keepsake Bud Vase - 5331
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Mothers day gift
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitmore lake, MI) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mother for Mothers day. She lives in a diffecent state then I do. She loves it so much she has it on her coffee table.
Good quality
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality...heavy glass and beautiful and packaged so nicely and wow came in 4 days from ordering...very impressed! I will order more from this company for sure!
My mom loved it
By Dante S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i came to time and my mom loved the gift. She was very excited!
Happy
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it! Thanks for the perfect gift!
The Perfect Gift
By Carla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "A Mother's Love Blooms Personalized Bud Vase" was the absolutely perfect gift for my grandchildren to order for their mother. The quality of it far exceeded our expectations.

The workmanship is perfection, something we didn't expect with such a rapid order! Thank you for your commitment to your customers to provide quality merchandise!

Superb gift
By Brenda R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (:Lafayette, IN) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase is beautifully done. And the shipping was superb. Received in 2 days of ordering. Thank you.
Perfect
By Liz J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom. She loved it. It also got a collective "aw" from her birthday guests. She told me I really surprised her so I think it was definitely perfect
Perfect Gift
By Ricky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great! The services were nothing less than Professional, and the quality of the merchandise was perfect. I have five sisters, and I ordered one for each; it was delivered expediently and on the anniversary of our Mother’s death. This made each gift very special.
I thank you for your professional services, and a Mother Day to remember.
nice gift for mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. She thought it was very nice. This item was also a little smaller than I expected but still nice. Another great gift.
Beautiful gift for that special someone
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bud vase as a gift to my Godmother for reading on my wedding day. The vase is very professionally engraved, and there is plenty of space to write a long, heartfelt message! The hearts are a nice added touch.
Perfect gift for someone who has everything!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom does not need another piece of clothing or a nick nack to collect dust, but this was something I wanted to get her because she could put it next to her computer and it doesn't take up much space and it's heavy glass. I wrote a very personal message that means something to her and when she opened it, she cried. I would highly recommend it!
Great gift to express your thoughts
By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a friend with a personal Thank You msg inscribed. If you are looking for a gift with lasting personal sentimental value this is one of many that Personalization Mall has to offer. It was a little smaller than I thought but the reaction and emotion expressed from recipient when opened and read was huge.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved