Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
~Lisa - IA

A Mother's Love Blooms Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

A Mother's Love Personalized Keepsake Bud Vase - 5331
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
PRETTY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
VERY NICE GIFT FOR MY MOM, HOWEVER, SMUDGES VERY EASILY.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 12, 2011
This item was a great success for Mother's Day. My mom loved the verse that my husband and I wrote for her to enjoy! And the fact that she could use it as a vase was even better. The smile on her face after opening and reading it was enough to show how delighted she was with the gift!

Thanks Personalization Mall!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 23, 2011
I am pleased with the size and quality, however i am concerned if the etching will fade or weare over time.
Nice little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 9, 2011
This bud vase is small, but has nice weight to it. The letters were beautifully done, but a bit hard to read. Overall, a lovely little gift for a very good price.
Bud vase very beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bud vase was very well made and of good quality. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because a few of the letters were not lined up perfectly. Minor detail which I don't think my Mom noticed. She loved it and thought it was beautiful.
Quality Product
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day last night and she absolutely loved it -- had tears in her eyes.

When the package came, I was surprised at how heavy duty (high quality) the glass is! Very impressive.

I deducted a star because while I appreciate the personalization, I didn't think it looked as good as it could have. I also wish that the font for the text was the same as the font for the closing lines.

All said though, I am very happy with the product and service!
Quality Finish
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bud Vase engraving was so professional and creative. I was concerned about the engraving but when I received this vase, it was perfect. Can not go wrong with this bud vase, will buy from again.
Nice
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice. I liked that you could write anything you wanted on it. It was smaller then I thought it was going to be. Other then that it is a great gift.
it was nice
By diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manteca, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this bud vase because I was able to put my words in it, so I got it for my mother just to say happy birthday and she really enjoyed it. And it was here in about week from the day that I ordered it, so I do reccomend this gift to everyone.
Not as big as I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - May 14, 2011
It is a beautiful product. My mom loved it. I thought it would be larger. Guess I did not read the dimensions.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - May 14, 2011
This item was smaller than it looked which makes it hard to read the inscription.
Too small, Poor quality and poor value
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item, even given the dimensions is not worth the price paid nor is the quality of the engraving. I would never recommend this company to anyone.

Michael
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved