Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so easy to use! I love the preview screen button to view your customized order. Great work!
~Megan - OH

A Mother's Love Blooms Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

A Mother's Love Personalized Keepsake Bud Vase - 5331
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
Excellent quality! Would recommend to anyone!
A Very Well Company
By Kenenth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Only spent 35 dollars and made my mother very happy on this item plus a very nice and cheap card. I feel that anyone looking for a special item to give anyone, this is the right place.
PRETTY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
VERY NICE GIFT FOR MY MOM, HOWEVER, SMUDGES VERY EASILY.
Not as big as I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - May 14, 2011
It is a beautiful product. My mom loved it. I thought it would be larger. Guess I did not read the dimensions.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - May 14, 2011
This item was smaller than it looked which makes it hard to read the inscription.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attica, OH) - May 14, 2011
This turned out beautiful, would order again.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 12, 2011
This item was a great success for Mother's Day. My mom loved the verse that my husband and I wrote for her to enjoy! And the fact that she could use it as a vase was even better. The smile on her face after opening and reading it was enough to show how delighted she was with the gift!

Thanks Personalization Mall!
Best Company and Product Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 15, 2011
I purchased a Personalized Bud Vase for my Mom's Birthday, and the PersonalizationMall staff personally called me to make sure my order was perfect, complete, and exactly how I wanted it. They did an amazing job! Everything was just how I wanted it, and actually even better. It was state of the art. I was so impressed at the quality of work they put into their product! I'll admit, I was a little worried about the shipping, but they had fast shipping, and the delicate product was packaged perfectly safe. This is really the best company to purchase from! I will definitely recommend and purchase from them again!
She loved it
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our gift to my mother in law for the wedding. We did a rose ceremony, and I had gotten them satin roses so they could keep them, so I wanted something sweet that she could keep the rose it. She LOVED IT! It was absolutely perfect!
Perfect
By Albaro B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect vase for any flower. It is heavy enough to be stable at any place that you put it. the engraving it is precious. Wrapping and delivery was excellent; arrived before the time schedule and was very carefully wrapped. My wife love it.
Thanks.
Mother's Love base
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - April 26, 2013
The product is much smaller than I thougt it would be but it. But it is beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I got this for my mom and she liked it alot. I would order this or another of the personalized vases again. This company Rocks in terms of fast order processing and shipment!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - January 1, 2013
This was easily the best Christmas purchase I made this year. The personalization was perfect and crystal clear. It brought many tears to my mother's eyes which was just the effect I was looking for, I mean that in the best way possible. Love the product and I will definitely be back to this website.
Great service
By Marvin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery even during A holiday. I will do business with this company again and again. Thanks!
A Mother's Love Blooms Personalized Bud Vase
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is beautiful, classy and perfect for the hard-to-buy-for mom! My mom loved it and so did my kids!! I have bought from Personalization Mall before and have always been happy! This gift is definitely a winner!!!!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2012
My husband and I gave this to my mother. She absolutely loved it as did everyone else.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
This vase is so gorgeous! I put some of my Mom's favorite scripture on it and I plan on putting a Sunflower, her favorite flower in it. This along with the coffe tumbler will be her Mother's Day present. I can't wait to give it to her!
Very nice quality
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is very nice. It is a bit smaller than I imagined, but it really doesn't change my opinion of the vase over all. I think it's pretty, high quality and makes a great gift for mom. The script at the bottom is a litle tough to read, but still nice. Thanks!
Perfect!!
By Tania V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase was perfect. gave it to my mother as a thank you for all of her help with my wedding!! was able to enter a personal message....it made her cry. perfect size and very classy! recommend to everybody.
Bud Vases
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my wedding as a gift to my parents and future mother in law. They arrived promptly and were very nice. True to the picture:)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - May 23, 2012
This is a great gift! I loved that I was able to put my own saying to be engraved.
Quality Finish
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bud Vase engraving was so professional and creative. I was concerned about the engraving but when I received this vase, it was perfect. Can not go wrong with this bud vase, will buy from again.
Beyond My Expectations
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bud vase was just beautiful. The verse is the perfect touch. I can't wait to give this to my daughter on her first mother's day.
Mom LOVED this!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother raved about this vase, and was touched by the personalization. Perfect gift for the mom with everything, and not a lot of room!
Mother's Day Gift
By Maria C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something beautiful, very fine gift.
Flower not included
By scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, MI) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality & craftsmanship are very good. I thought the flower was part of what I was buying though. Other than that I am very happy with how it turned out & how quickly I received it.
This says it all.
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for days for something for our Mom. She has everything, but not this.

I know she will love it. Everytime she looks at it she will remember how special she is and just how much we appreciate her for being the best Mom anyone could ever want.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 23, 2011
I am pleased with the size and quality, however i am concerned if the etching will fade or weare over time.
Nice little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 9, 2011
This bud vase is small, but has nice weight to it. The letters were beautifully done, but a bit hard to read. Overall, a lovely little gift for a very good price.
it was nice
By diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manteca, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this bud vase because I was able to put my words in it, so I got it for my mother just to say happy birthday and she really enjoyed it. And it was here in about week from the day that I ordered it, so I do reccomend this gift to everyone.
Nice
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice. I liked that you could write anything you wanted on it. It was smaller then I thought it was going to be. Other then that it is a great gift.
Bud vase very beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bud vase was very well made and of good quality. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because a few of the letters were not lined up perfectly. Minor detail which I don't think my Mom noticed. She loved it and thought it was beautiful.
Product Feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2012
It is more sturdy then I though it would be. It is very solid, simple and elegant gift to give anyone.
Quality Product
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day last night and she absolutely loved it -- had tears in her eyes.

When the package came, I was surprised at how heavy duty (high quality) the glass is! Very impressive.

I deducted a star because while I appreciate the personalization, I didn't think it looked as good as it could have. I also wish that the font for the text was the same as the font for the closing lines.

All said though, I am very happy with the product and service!
Good
By Shopper (THORNTON, CO) - May 3, 2012
its good
Too small, Poor quality and poor value
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item, even given the dimensions is not worth the price paid nor is the quality of the engraving. I would never recommend this company to anyone.

Michael
My mom CRIED when she saw this!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It means so much to have gifts personalized and this is an item my mom loves. This item is heavy and you could tell it's a quality item. My mom keeps filling the flower hole up with water (it is a small hole) and she keeps putting fresh flowers from the garden. I could tell she loves it, aside from all the tears that came down her face when she first saw it :)) I had Turkish letters in my new last name and Personalization Mall came through on that too, which made it that much more special. Thanks guys!
the perfect bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - May 14, 2012
My wife loved it. She didn't think I was capable of getting her something so nice. Its flawless, easy to read and is beautiful. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 17, 2012
I got this for my mom and she loved it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 11, 2011
I love everything about this item. I received it quickly as well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved