Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
    ~Lindsay - NJ

    A Mother's Heart Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Slate Wall Plaque - A Mother's Heart Design - 5350
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    True phrase
    By Chad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This xplained to my loving wife the differences in our marriage, her joy and kindness with our children....my forwardness and often rudeness! Man/woman balance. Amen.
    Mom Loved It
    By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time buyer who wanted something special delivered for Mother's day. Arrived within two days with personalized message. My Mom loved it!
    Mothers day gift.
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personally did not see this plaque (because it was sent to my mom out of state) BUT she said it is beautiful and loved it. She said it looks very delicate and was worried it would be broken but it is in perfect shape. No chips or damage at all. Great product, my mom was very pleased to receive it as a gift.
    Great gift for Mother's Day
    By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift arrived quickly and was very nice. It was a gift for my wife from our kids and she loved it.
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift
    By BJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with everything I've ever ordered from your company, the quality of this item was top-notch! I especially love that I can order at the last minute and I always receive my order in time. I would recommend this to everyone who wants to make mom feel special!
    Lovely
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. I'm 100% satisfied. I just hope my mother will like it!
    great
    By Tracy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mother loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much prettier in person than I expected it to be and it is a great gift for anyone. It was much bigger too than I was anticipating.
    Can go anywhere
    By ANGELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Mother’s Day present. It turned out looking great! I love the saying on it as well. This could be put anywhere to decorate in your home as well; kitchen, front door, hallway, etc. The product is not too small and not too big to where it is overbearing. I would definitely recommend this product for mothers that you hold dear to you for Mother’s Day, Birthdays, or even a “Just because” gift.
    Nice but..
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece is nice but I was expecting it the text lines to be sharp. The text colors seems off registered, almost like offsetting and slightly blurry.

    I still recommend the slate but wish the print quality was better as represented on screen pictures.
    Exactly What You Expect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 8, 2011
    This is a great item. I ordered it as a Mother's Day gift and was very happy with how it turned out. It is slate, and very solid. The engraving looks great and it's the perfect size.
    nice product, small issue
    By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was very nice, but the type ran off the edge of the print area. The 't' in heart ran off the edge and blurred on the broken edge.
    Not What I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - January 29, 2012
    While it is a very nice gift, it was not what I expected. The coloring is different than in the photo they show you when you order it, and the sides are much more granite then they seem in the photo. Additionally, the brown tie used to hold it up was very uneven. Overall, disappointed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved