Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome Aboard! Personalized Recyceld Rubber Back Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Boater
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio grande, NJ) - December 25, 2011
the service and product are superior!
Great Quality!
By Laura E E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for any boat owner! My brother in law just made a recent boat purchase and this is a perfect gift for anyone unsure of what to buy. Has a decent weight for the size and price, rich colors although I thought it would be a bit larger. A great Christmas gift!
Birthday Mats
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was very pleased to receive this door mat celebrating her husband's birthday. It is a bright, bold, beautiful addition to their celebration.
Excellent Item
By Danyele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a father's day gift. Rec'd it in 4 days! Loved it! Nice quality especially for the price.
Great boat mat!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the price for this product, I didn't have high expectations, but I wanted a personalized mat, so I ordered one. I didn't expect to see this for a while, but I received my order within a few days. The quality was much higher than I expected and the non-skid bottom really does work. I would definitely recommend this product!
Excellent Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
I bought this as a gift, and I couldn't be happier! This is the fourth item I've purchased, and I will continue to do so. The quality, personalization, and quick service cannot be equaled.
Great Product
By Barney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed to complement my charter business. I am constantly receiving complements on how great the mat looks.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 17, 2015
Look great on our boat. Arrived fast. Good quality
Great rugs and site!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly suggest buying the mats! Great quality and looks awesome!
looks great
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks very polished and colorful with excellent printing. Not sure yet about how long it will last when used often this season, as it is rather thin. But hoping it will do what I need it to do, with many customers spring, summer and fall.
Destiny Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - December 31, 2014
The mat looks beautiful and came out just as I expected.


Welcome Aboard Doormat
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just beautiful and looks great on our yacht as you're entering the cabin. The colors, weight and stitching were perfect. I wouldn't leave it outside while the boat is in motion or on a super windy day (as with any doormat).
Love these mats
By Deana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so colorful we have used them for a couple of years on two different boats. They do fad some over time, but they are so reasonably priced you can just buy new ones.
Boat doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - September 16, 2014
The personalized doormat looks great. I love personalization mall.
Caio
By Glenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boggstown, IN) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the mat. When I first got it I thought it was small and light. But at the dock it works great. Even had a lot of comments and folks asking where I got it.
Duffy Welcome
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. We couldn't be happier.
Boat mat
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Gave as a gift. Never has to tell guests to remove shoes again!
Great product
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these doormats. I was very pleased with the quality and it only took a few days for delivery. They were a birthday gift for my husband and he loved them.
Great quality, bright colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - June 3, 2014
This rug has a very nice rubber backing for no slipping in the boat. It was made very well and we love the bright colors! Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to add that personalized touch to their boat!
Great idea for clients!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - June 2, 2014
We ordered for a client that just purchased a new pontoon boat.
They were so surprised when they received our personalized gift!
Love it
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling hts, MI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it, looks great on our boat, great quality, will order more things!!!!
quick shipping and looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 28, 2013
I got this as a gift and it shipped the next day. My grandparents loved it for their boat.
Teri
By teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gor this for my husband for Christmas....
Better then expected! Can not wait for my husband to see it! Really quick delivery
Great Product/Service
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time we've ordered something from Personalization Mall. The quality has been consistently great, the pricing very good, and the delivery time (even with just Standard Shipping) CRAZY Fast! We HIGHLY recommend this company!
Can't wait!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2012
This mat will be on the sailboat come 2013 season. Can't wait to use it. It is so colorful and useful as well!
Great Floormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - July 3, 2012
Very happy with this Floormat. It looks great and we get many compliments.
Love It!
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat turned out to be of better quality than we had anticipated. Very professional looking. We love it and can't wait to put it on board.
Great Gift
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. It looks just as pictured. I'm certain he will be getting many compliments on it.
Excellent product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift. Very pleased with the quality of this mat. I'm sure my cousin is going to love it!
Perfect Gift
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the folks who have (almost) everything! The quality was way better than I expected for the price. I am so excited to give this present to our friends.
Lovely Boat Mat
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my sister and her husband for Christmas, as they own a boat. I wanted to do something different and unusual for them and yet wanted something practical as well. This mat fit the bill to a tee. The mat is well made and I think will endure the unpredictable elements that go with boating. I know they are going to love it! Thanks again Personalzationmall.com for offering such great products!! And as always the packing and delivery was top notch!
Delivery
By Harvey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent turnaround from time of order to shipping and delivery to the customer.
Nice product
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quicker than I thought, nice product, great job on printing.
Boat Mats
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third boat mat I have purchased. They were for gifts. The people that received them loved the color, quality and most of importantly how it dressed up their watercraft with a warm, personal inviting touch. Such a unique gift for any boat owner.
Great Buy!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad for Father's Day and he LOVED it. It was surprisingly good quality for that price. Similar mats I viewed on other websites were way more expensive than this and not even as nice looking. It arrived very quickly and made the perfect personalized gift!
It's exactly what I was looking for
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very bright just like in the picture. Everything is exactly what I expected, even better than I expected. I recieved it very fast after I ordered it online and tracking it during shipping was very easy.


Personalized Doormat
By Gary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and service met expectations. The delivery was prompt , the price was reasonable, and the product quality was acceptable.
Great value, quick delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 10, 2012
Highly recommend!
a bath mat rather than a doormat
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very light weight and quite thin so a slight breeze will lift it up an carry it to the neighbor's yard. If you wish a bathmat, this is super. If using it as a doormat, don't expect it to be there after a storm or windy day. I was quite disappointed with the thickness of the product.
Too Flimsy.
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this welcome mat for my Dad's birthday. He said that it's very attractive & he likes it, but it's too flimsy & if he puts it outside of his condo door, it will blow away. He doesn't think he can use it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved