Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Aboard! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Boater
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio grande, NJ) - December 25, 2011
the service and product are superior!
Great Quality!
By Laura E E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for any boat owner! My brother in law just made a recent boat purchase and this is a perfect gift for anyone unsure of what to buy. Has a decent weight for the size and price, rich colors although I thought it would be a bit larger. A great Christmas gift!
Birthday Mats
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was very pleased to receive this door mat celebrating her husband's birthday. It is a bright, bold, beautiful addition to their celebration.
Excellent Item
By Danyele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a father's day gift. Rec'd it in 4 days! Loved it! Nice quality especially for the price.
Great boat mat!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the price for this product, I didn't have high expectations, but I wanted a personalized mat, so I ordered one. I didn't expect to see this for a while, but I received my order within a few days. The quality was much higher than I expected and the non-skid bottom really does work. I would definitely recommend this product!
Excellent Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
I bought this as a gift, and I couldn't be happier! This is the fourth item I've purchased, and I will continue to do so. The quality, personalization, and quick service cannot be equaled.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - August 5, 2016
Love love the doormat! Cannot believe the speed of turnaround time!!!!
Will be ordering product for every season!
Boat Mat
By Jerald U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; high quality; nice work. Completely satisfied. Have referred others to your site.
bucket list mat
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, VT) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my husband with the mat to use on our boat. It is perfect - nice quality and vibrant colors. For the price, mat is excellent. Will definitely order from company again.
Floor mat for bass boat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - July 5, 2016
Excellent purchase. Came exactly as ordered and pictured. It is heavy duty and should last many fishing seasons. Brightly colored making the new boat floor look good. Shipped the same day as ordered and arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date. Will order a second mat for passenger side.
Welcome Aboard Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect, CT) - July 4, 2016
Great quality, speedy delivery exactly as product was stated.. Everyone at my Marina asked where I purchased.
welcome aboard doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - June 25, 2016
Love our new doormat! Excellent quality, great job personalizing. The first day, I spilled juice on it. I thought it was ruined, but it rinsed right off! Looks great on our boat. Great price, packaged well, shipped fast. Very satisfied. Will definitely shop again.
Just What I Wanted
By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camino, CA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as described. Excellent quality. We love it!
Boat floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - June 11, 2016
We received the boat floor mat personalized with our boat's name. Came out perfect to what was previewed on the website.
Welcome Aboard
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mat for my boat and was very happy with the look and quality of it, I just ordered 2 more for my friends and I know they will also be impressed.
Welcome Aboard!
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Montgomery, NY) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased a new boat "Just Sayin". Great way to welcome aboard all of our guests to the boat.
Great Gift for Boater
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - April 11, 2016
My Brother in law had a nonpersonalized mat stolen from his boat in the Marina.
I mailed him this personalized one and his was very pleased. I believe it will be less likely stolen again, due to the boat name on it.
Nice, heavy duty mat
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boat, very nice size and the weight of it won't move around on the back of the boat.
You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
Door Matt
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc , MI) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great quality and exactly what I wanted
Personalized Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tryon, NC) - August 14, 2015
This rug is awesome! It is so sturdy and beautiful. I love it.
Great Product
By Barney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed to complement my charter business. I am constantly receiving complements on how great the mat looks.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 17, 2015
Look great on our boat. Arrived fast. Good quality
Great rugs and site!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly suggest buying the mats! Great quality and looks awesome!
looks great
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks very polished and colorful with excellent printing. Not sure yet about how long it will last when used often this season, as it is rather thin. But hoping it will do what I need it to do, with many customers spring, summer and fall.
Destiny Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - December 31, 2014
The mat looks beautiful and came out just as I expected.


Welcome Aboard Doormat
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just beautiful and looks great on our yacht as you're entering the cabin. The colors, weight and stitching were perfect. I wouldn't leave it outside while the boat is in motion or on a super windy day (as with any doormat).
Love these mats
By Deana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so colorful we have used them for a couple of years on two different boats. They do fad some over time, but they are so reasonably priced you can just buy new ones.
Boat doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - September 16, 2014
The personalized doormat looks great. I love personalization mall.
Caio
By Glenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boggstown, IN) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the mat. When I first got it I thought it was small and light. But at the dock it works great. Even had a lot of comments and folks asking where I got it.
Duffy Welcome
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. We couldn't be happier.
Boat mat
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Gave as a gift. Never has to tell guests to remove shoes again!
Great product
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these doormats. I was very pleased with the quality and it only took a few days for delivery. They were a birthday gift for my husband and he loved them.
Great quality, bright colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - June 3, 2014
This rug has a very nice rubber backing for no slipping in the boat. It was made very well and we love the bright colors! Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to add that personalized touch to their boat!
Great idea for clients!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - June 2, 2014
We ordered for a client that just purchased a new pontoon boat.
They were so surprised when they received our personalized gift!
Love it
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling hts, MI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it, looks great on our boat, great quality, will order more things!!!!
quick shipping and looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 28, 2013
I got this as a gift and it shipped the next day. My grandparents loved it for their boat.
Teri
By teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gor this for my husband for Christmas....
Better then expected! Can not wait for my husband to see it! Really quick delivery
Great Product/Service
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time we've ordered something from Personalization Mall. The quality has been consistently great, the pricing very good, and the delivery time (even with just Standard Shipping) CRAZY Fast! We HIGHLY recommend this company!
Can't wait!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2012
This mat will be on the sailboat come 2013 season. Can't wait to use it. It is so colorful and useful as well!
Great Floormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - July 3, 2012
Very happy with this Floormat. It looks great and we get many compliments.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved