Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Welcome Aboard! Personalized Recyceld Rubber Back Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Delivery
By Harvey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent turnaround from time of order to shipping and delivery to the customer.
Excellent product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift. Very pleased with the quality of this mat. I'm sure my cousin is going to love it!
Nice product
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quicker than I thought, nice product, great job on printing.
Boat Mats
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third boat mat I have purchased. They were for gifts. The people that received them loved the color, quality and most of importantly how it dressed up their watercraft with a warm, personal inviting touch. Such a unique gift for any boat owner.
Great value, quick delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 10, 2012
Highly recommend!
Very Pleased
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mat and tray for a Christmas gift. The mat was for a houseboat. My daughter and her husband loved the personalized mat. The quality was good and they loved the colors.
Personalized doormat
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was recved quickly and to my specifications. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because I wish they made it bigger!
Would recommend product and site.
I do like the ability to see your personal information prior to ordering.
Very Nice
By Douglas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. A very nice door mat.
a bath mat rather than a doormat
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very light weight and quite thin so a slight breeze will lift it up an carry it to the neighbor's yard. If you wish a bathmat, this is super. If using it as a doormat, don't expect it to be there after a storm or windy day. I was quite disappointed with the thickness of the product.
Too Flimsy.
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this welcome mat for my Dad's birthday. He said that it's very attractive & he likes it, but it's too flimsy & if he puts it outside of his condo door, it will blow away. He doesn't think he can use it.
Great Product
By suzanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great custom boat floor mat. Nice quality, very vibrant
colors, and it shipped to me very quickly!
Last minute success
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a late start on shopping this year and then we were hit with a snowstorm! I got on line to look for a gift for my brother who adores his boat. I couldn't believe that I could have a personalized gift created, shipped, and here in less than a week. My brother loved his gift and I was so pleased with the service. Thank you for helping save Christmas this year!
boat doormat
By sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tunkhannock, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my doormat,it's very bright and enviting.I plan on purchasing another for some boating friends.Best price on the internet.
Great rug for our boat!
By Marsha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our boat (our "lake house") and it looks great! Very vibrant colors. We haven't used it yet & won't put it down until pollen season is over in Georgia, but I hope that it will be as durable as indicated. Looks Great !
Personalized Doormat
By Gary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and service met expectations. The delivery was prompt , the price was reasonable, and the product quality was acceptable.
Beautiful Mat
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Anchors away mat. Thank you. I only wish the Anchors Away had been centered but it's still beautiful
Great Buy!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad for Father's Day and he LOVED it. It was surprisingly good quality for that price. Similar mats I viewed on other websites were way more expensive than this and not even as nice looking. It arrived very quickly and made the perfect personalized gift!
It's exactly what I was looking for
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very bright just like in the picture. Everything is exactly what I expected, even better than I expected. I recieved it very fast after I ordered it online and tracking it during shipping was very easy.


welcome aboard mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 20, 2013
Bought This As A Birthday Gift For A Friend. I'm Sure He will Love It! It Is Exactly What I Was Looking For, At The Right Price. I Was Very Pleased With The Service & How Quickly It Was Delivered. Will Definitely Shop Here Again!
Love this product
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riner, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd doormat I have bought. The first one lasted 3 years on the boat and it was time for a new one. My family loves them! It is a great way to welcome everyone to the boat.

Welcome Aboard Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - October 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Just wish it was less colorful such as navy, White and gold but it is stil a nice product.
perfect for what I ordered it for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 29, 2014
Love it.
Nice Quality and Fast shipping
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a last min, unique Christmas gift for a friend who has everything. They loved the personalized boat mat and we were impressed with the overall quality of the mat itself, the personalization and the fast shipping. I will use your site again in the future for my gift needs.
thanks
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 20, 2013
Love it. It has great color and print was great
A great addition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 3, 2013
Colors are vibrant - a very nice welcome mat to our boat!
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 11, 2014
We received the order much more quickly than expected. It is too lightweight to be used out-of-doors.
We would recommend this product.
A+ Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 21, 2014
Beautiful, well made,sturdy mat! The large lettering is done so perfectly!
Bright colors
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect but when the product came, I loved the colors and the style of the personalization! It is a little thin but I guess it depends what you want to use it for. I wouldn't use it outside as a floor mat because it could get blown away. I would use it as a kitchen or bathroom mat or at the garage entrance. A great product overall!
Very well made.Real durable.Great quailty
By Barbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love it.So nice looking.Love all your things at your store!!!
Duffy Welcome
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. We couldn't be happier.
Great gift for my brother's new boat!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit on Christmas morning. Thanks P Mall for another excellent product. :)
welcome aboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
looks great..very pleased...will highly recommend
Great
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased! It looks awesome on the front porch of the house boat!
Great Gift Idea
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who recently purchased a boat. I never expected it to look as great as it did. Beautiful vibrant colors and large script letters that really stood out and the mat in general was of good quality. Best of all it was reasonably priced. My friend loved it and was very impressed. Needless to say so was I.
Welcome Aboard Doormat
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this mat. It is perfect for our boat..colorful, good quality, and great size. I recommend the purchase if looking for a nautical theme mat.
Excellent Value
By ALICIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENLAWN, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this matt and 3 days later I received it in the mail. High quality and very reasonably priced.
boating doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to purchase for my friends. The name of the boat and their names looked wonderful. Once again, The fastest shipping ever and just did the standard shipping...
Very nice, good looking
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is what I was expecting. Seems like good quality and will make a nice gift for a family member.
Unbelievable arrival time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - September 5, 2011
I ordered this product as a gift, but did not order it until 2 days prior to the Birthday. I expected it to be late, but when I found this mat I knew it was the perfect gift. I have no idea how, but it arrived 2 days after I ordered it!He loved it!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 15, 2012
This door mat is gorgeous with bright colors and very nicely made.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved