Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Aboard! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Floormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - July 3, 2012
Very happy with this Floormat. It looks great and we get many compliments.
Boat Mats
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third boat mat I have purchased. They were for gifts. The people that received them loved the color, quality and most of importantly how it dressed up their watercraft with a warm, personal inviting touch. Such a unique gift for any boat owner.
Excellent product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift. Very pleased with the quality of this mat. I'm sure my cousin is going to love it!
Nice product
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quicker than I thought, nice product, great job on printing.
Delivery
By Harvey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent turnaround from time of order to shipping and delivery to the customer.
Too Flimsy.
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this welcome mat for my Dad's birthday. He said that it's very attractive & he likes it, but it's too flimsy & if he puts it outside of his condo door, it will blow away. He doesn't think he can use it.
Great Product
By suzanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great custom boat floor mat. Nice quality, very vibrant
colors, and it shipped to me very quickly!
Lovely Boat Mat
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my sister and her husband for Christmas, as they own a boat. I wanted to do something different and unusual for them and yet wanted something practical as well. This mat fit the bill to a tee. The mat is well made and I think will endure the unpredictable elements that go with boating. I know they are going to love it! Thanks again Personalzationmall.com for offering such great products!! And as always the packing and delivery was top notch!
Great value, quick delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 10, 2012
Highly recommend!
Perfect Gift
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the folks who have (almost) everything! The quality was way better than I expected for the price. I am so excited to give this present to our friends.
a bath mat rather than a doormat
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very light weight and quite thin so a slight breeze will lift it up an carry it to the neighbor's yard. If you wish a bathmat, this is super. If using it as a doormat, don't expect it to be there after a storm or windy day. I was quite disappointed with the thickness of the product.
Great Gift
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. It looks just as pictured. I'm certain he will be getting many compliments on it.
Personalized Doormat
By Gary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and service met expectations. The delivery was prompt , the price was reasonable, and the product quality was acceptable.
Personalized doormat
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was recved quickly and to my specifications. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because I wish they made it bigger!
Would recommend product and site.
I do like the ability to see your personal information prior to ordering.
Last minute success
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a late start on shopping this year and then we were hit with a snowstorm! I got on line to look for a gift for my brother who adores his boat. I couldn't believe that I could have a personalized gift created, shipped, and here in less than a week. My brother loved his gift and I was so pleased with the service. Thank you for helping save Christmas this year!
It's exactly what I was looking for
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very bright just like in the picture. Everything is exactly what I expected, even better than I expected. I recieved it very fast after I ordered it online and tracking it during shipping was very easy.


Great Buy!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad for Father's Day and he LOVED it. It was surprisingly good quality for that price. Similar mats I viewed on other websites were way more expensive than this and not even as nice looking. It arrived very quickly and made the perfect personalized gift!
Beautiful Mat
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Anchors away mat. Thank you. I only wish the Anchors Away had been centered but it's still beautiful
boat doormat
By sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tunkhannock, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my doormat,it's very bright and enviting.I plan on purchasing another for some boating friends.Best price on the internet.
Welcome Aboard
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amston, CT) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was late in ordering this for a gift, Sunday for a Friday birthday........but to my delight it arrived on Thursday!!
It's perfect! Top quality, and vibrant color, a perfect addition to the dock or boat deck!
He just loves it!
Excellent Gift
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is just as bright and beautiful as it is advertised. It is truly a unique gift for anyone who is a boat owner. Also, for the very affordable price, the quality is quite awesome!!!
Love It!
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat turned out to be of better quality than we had anticipated. Very professional looking. We love it and can't wait to put it on board.
Great rug for our boat!
By Marsha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our boat (our "lake house") and it looks great! Very vibrant colors. We haven't used it yet & won't put it down until pollen season is over in Georgia, but I hope that it will be as durable as indicated. Looks Great !
VERY SATISFIED! Arrived Fast - Looks Great - Nice Quality
By Fredrick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer Service:
We ordered two welcome mats online on Saturday and they arrived on Thursday. Very fast, good service, arriving exactly as described and designed online.

Quality & Functionality:
Very good quality for the money.
Of course there are other mats that are more obsorbent for a mat that you'd really want people to wipe their dirty/muddy feet on, but those mats are at least $60. But for the money these mats are great.

Looks:
They look GREAT. Very nice vibrant colors. Our boat club friends loved them. They make great gifts that look much more expensive than they actually cost. We highly recommend buying these for yourself.
Looks great!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized doormat arrived in less than a week and was exactly as pictured and described. We like it very much, thanks.
Great
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased! It looks awesome on the front porch of the house boat!
Duffy Welcome
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. We couldn't be happier.
Welcome Aboard Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - October 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Just wish it was less colorful such as navy, White and gold but it is stil a nice product.
perfect for what I ordered it for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 29, 2014
Love it.
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 11, 2014
We received the order much more quickly than expected. It is too lightweight to be used out-of-doors.
We would recommend this product.
Great gift for my brother's new boat!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit on Christmas morning. Thanks P Mall for another excellent product. :)
A+ Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 21, 2014
Beautiful, well made,sturdy mat! The large lettering is done so perfectly!
Bright colors
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect but when the product came, I loved the colors and the style of the personalization! It is a little thin but I guess it depends what you want to use it for. I wouldn't use it outside as a floor mat because it could get blown away. I would use it as a kitchen or bathroom mat or at the garage entrance. A great product overall!
Just what I wanted
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is exactly as described. Colors are vibrant and overall quality is excellent.
Very Pleased
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mat and tray for a Christmas gift. The mat was for a houseboat. My daughter and her husband loved the personalized mat. The quality was good and they loved the colors.
Very Nice
By Douglas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. A very nice door mat.
Quick delivery
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is perfect and accurate, arrived within 2 days
Rug
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing amazing amazing! Loved my rug!
Very nice, good looking
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is what I was expecting. Seems like good quality and will make a nice gift for a family member.
boating doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to purchase for my friends. The name of the boat and their names looked wonderful. Once again, The fastest shipping ever and just did the standard shipping...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved