Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Welcome Aboard! Personalized Recyceld Rubber Back Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Too Flimsy.
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this welcome mat for my Dad's birthday. He said that it's very attractive & he likes it, but it's too flimsy & if he puts it outside of his condo door, it will blow away. He doesn't think he can use it.
Just what I wanted
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is exactly as described. Colors are vibrant and overall quality is excellent.
Last minute success
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a late start on shopping this year and then we were hit with a snowstorm! I got on line to look for a gift for my brother who adores his boat. I couldn't believe that I could have a personalized gift created, shipped, and here in less than a week. My brother loved his gift and I was so pleased with the service. Thank you for helping save Christmas this year!
boat doormat
By sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tunkhannock, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my doormat,it's very bright and enviting.I plan on purchasing another for some boating friends.Best price on the internet.
Personalized Doormat
By Gary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and service met expectations. The delivery was prompt , the price was reasonable, and the product quality was acceptable.
Great Buy!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad for Father's Day and he LOVED it. It was surprisingly good quality for that price. Similar mats I viewed on other websites were way more expensive than this and not even as nice looking. It arrived very quickly and made the perfect personalized gift!
It's exactly what I was looking for
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very bright just like in the picture. Everything is exactly what I expected, even better than I expected. I recieved it very fast after I ordered it online and tracking it during shipping was very easy.


Lovely Boat Mat
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my sister and her husband for Christmas, as they own a boat. I wanted to do something different and unusual for them and yet wanted something practical as well. This mat fit the bill to a tee. The mat is well made and I think will endure the unpredictable elements that go with boating. I know they are going to love it! Thanks again Personalzationmall.com for offering such great products!! And as always the packing and delivery was top notch!
welcome aboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
looks great..very pleased...will highly recommend
Great gift for my brother's new boat!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit on Christmas morning. Thanks P Mall for another excellent product. :)
Well made, colorful, vibrant mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 12, 2012
exceeded my expectations. worth the price and good product!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 15, 2012
This door mat is gorgeous with bright colors and very nicely made.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012
This item looked just as it appeared on the preview when I ordered it, I am very pleased!
Nice Quality and Fast shipping
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a last min, unique Christmas gift for a friend who has everything. They loved the personalized boat mat and we were impressed with the overall quality of the mat itself, the personalization and the fast shipping. I will use your site again in the future for my gift needs.
thanks
Very well made.Real durable.Great quailty
By Barbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love it.So nice looking.Love all your things at your store!!!
A great addition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 3, 2013
Colors are vibrant - a very nice welcome mat to our boat!
Love this product
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riner, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd doormat I have bought. The first one lasted 3 years on the boat and it was time for a new one. My family loves them! It is a great way to welcome everyone to the boat.

Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 20, 2013
Love it. It has great color and print was great
welcome aboard mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 20, 2013
Bought This As A Birthday Gift For A Friend. I'm Sure He will Love It! It Is Exactly What I Was Looking For, At The Right Price. I Was Very Pleased With The Service & How Quickly It Was Delivered. Will Definitely Shop Here Again!
A+ Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 21, 2014
Beautiful, well made,sturdy mat! The large lettering is done so perfectly!
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 11, 2014
We received the order much more quickly than expected. It is too lightweight to be used out-of-doors.
We would recommend this product.
Great
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased! It looks awesome on the front porch of the house boat!
Duffy Welcome
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. We couldn't be happier.
perfect for what I ordered it for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 29, 2014
Love it.
Welcome Aboard Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - October 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Just wish it was less colorful such as navy, White and gold but it is stil a nice product.
Great Gift Idea
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who recently purchased a boat. I never expected it to look as great as it did. Beautiful vibrant colors and large script letters that really stood out and the mat in general was of good quality. Best of all it was reasonably priced. My friend loved it and was very impressed. Needless to say so was I.
Bright colors
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect but when the product came, I loved the colors and the style of the personalization! It is a little thin but I guess it depends what you want to use it for. I wouldn't use it outside as a floor mat because it could get blown away. I would use it as a kitchen or bathroom mat or at the garage entrance. A great product overall!
Boat
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, really great experience!
Great Color - Arrived Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

Welcome Aboard Doormat
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this mat. It is perfect for our boat..colorful, good quality, and great size. I recommend the purchase if looking for a nautical theme mat.
Unbelievable arrival time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - September 5, 2011
I ordered this product as a gift, but did not order it until 2 days prior to the Birthday. I expected it to be late, but when I found this mat I knew it was the perfect gift. I have no idea how, but it arrived 2 days after I ordered it!He loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved