Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! This is a place where you can custom make gifts to suit the individuals that you are buying for perfectly. I have a one-of-a-kind son and he loves getting things from your site....
    ~Bonnie - WA

    Welcome Aboard! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    A+ Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 21, 2014
    Beautiful, well made,sturdy mat! The large lettering is done so perfectly!
    Bright colors
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to expect but when the product came, I loved the colors and the style of the personalization! It is a little thin but I guess it depends what you want to use it for. I wouldn't use it outside as a floor mat because it could get blown away. I would use it as a kitchen or bathroom mat or at the garage entrance. A great product overall!
    Great gift for my brother's new boat!
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a big hit on Christmas morning. Thanks P Mall for another excellent product. :)
    A great addition!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 3, 2013
    Colors are vibrant - a very nice welcome mat to our boat!
    Very well made.Real durable.Great quailty
    By Barbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely love it.So nice looking.Love all your things at your store!!!
    Well made, colorful, vibrant mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 12, 2012
    exceeded my expectations. worth the price and good product!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend who recently purchased a boat. I never expected it to look as great as it did. Beautiful vibrant colors and large script letters that really stood out and the mat in general was of good quality. Best of all it was reasonably priced. My friend loved it and was very impressed. Needless to say so was I.
    Welcome Aboard Doormat
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love this mat. It is perfect for our boat..colorful, good quality, and great size. I recommend the purchase if looking for a nautical theme mat.
    Great
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased! It looks awesome on the front porch of the house boat!
    Perfect Gift
    By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the folks who have (almost) everything! The quality was way better than I expected for the price. I am so excited to give this present to our friends.
    Lovely Boat Mat
    By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mat for my sister and her husband for Christmas, as they own a boat. I wanted to do something different and unusual for them and yet wanted something practical as well. This mat fit the bill to a tee. The mat is well made and I think will endure the unpredictable elements that go with boating. I know they are going to love it! Thanks again Personalzationmall.com for offering such great products!! And as always the packing and delivery was top notch!
    Door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 15, 2012
    This door mat is gorgeous with bright colors and very nicely made.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012
    This item looked just as it appeared on the preview when I ordered it, I am very pleased!
    Boat
    By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping, great quality, really great experience!
    Unbelievable arrival time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - September 5, 2011
    I ordered this product as a gift, but did not order it until 2 days prior to the Birthday. I expected it to be late, but when I found this mat I knew it was the perfect gift. I have no idea how, but it arrived 2 days after I ordered it!He loved it!
    Great Color - Arrived Fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
    Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
    Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
    Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved