Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome Aboard! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
boat doormat
By sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tunkhannock, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my doormat,it's very bright and enviting.I plan on purchasing another for some boating friends.Best price on the internet.
Great rug for our boat!
By Marsha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our boat (our "lake house") and it looks great! Very vibrant colors. We haven't used it yet & won't put it down until pollen season is over in Georgia, but I hope that it will be as durable as indicated. Looks Great !
A great addition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 3, 2013
Colors are vibrant - a very nice welcome mat to our boat!
Very well made.Real durable.Great quailty
By Barbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love it.So nice looking.Love all your things at your store!!!
Love this product
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riner, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd doormat I have bought. The first one lasted 3 years on the boat and it was time for a new one. My family loves them! It is a great way to welcome everyone to the boat.

Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 20, 2013
Love it. It has great color and print was great
welcome aboard mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 20, 2013
Bought This As A Birthday Gift For A Friend. I'm Sure He will Love It! It Is Exactly What I Was Looking For, At The Right Price. I Was Very Pleased With The Service & How Quickly It Was Delivered. Will Definitely Shop Here Again!
Great gift for my brother's new boat!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit on Christmas morning. Thanks P Mall for another excellent product. :)
Duffy Welcome
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. We couldn't be happier.
Welcome Aboard Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - October 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Just wish it was less colorful such as navy, White and gold but it is stil a nice product.
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 11, 2014
We received the order much more quickly than expected. It is too lightweight to be used out-of-doors.
We would recommend this product.
A+ Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 21, 2014
Beautiful, well made,sturdy mat! The large lettering is done so perfectly!
Bright colors
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect but when the product came, I loved the colors and the style of the personalization! It is a little thin but I guess it depends what you want to use it for. I wouldn't use it outside as a floor mat because it could get blown away. I would use it as a kitchen or bathroom mat or at the garage entrance. A great product overall!
Nice Quality and Fast shipping
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a last min, unique Christmas gift for a friend who has everything. They loved the personalized boat mat and we were impressed with the overall quality of the mat itself, the personalization and the fast shipping. I will use your site again in the future for my gift needs.
thanks
Unbelievable arrival time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - September 5, 2011
I ordered this product as a gift, but did not order it until 2 days prior to the Birthday. I expected it to be late, but when I found this mat I knew it was the perfect gift. I have no idea how, but it arrived 2 days after I ordered it!He loved it!
Great Color - Arrived Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

Welcome Aboard Doormat
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this mat. It is perfect for our boat..colorful, good quality, and great size. I recommend the purchase if looking for a nautical theme mat.
Great
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased! It looks awesome on the front porch of the house boat!
Great Gift Idea
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who recently purchased a boat. I never expected it to look as great as it did. Beautiful vibrant colors and large script letters that really stood out and the mat in general was of good quality. Best of all it was reasonably priced. My friend loved it and was very impressed. Needless to say so was I.
perfect for what I ordered it for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 29, 2014
Love it.
Well made, colorful, vibrant mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 12, 2012
exceeded my expectations. worth the price and good product!
welcome aboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
looks great..very pleased...will highly recommend
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012
This item looked just as it appeared on the preview when I ordered it, I am very pleased!
Boat
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, really great experience!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 15, 2012
This door mat is gorgeous with bright colors and very nicely made.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved