Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome Aboard! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
perfect for what I ordered it for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 29, 2014
Love it.
Welcome Aboard Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - October 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Just wish it was less colorful such as navy, White and gold but it is stil a nice product.
Love these mats
By Deana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so colorful we have used them for a couple of years on two different boats. They do fad some over time, but they are so reasonably priced you can just buy new ones.
Boat doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - September 16, 2014
The personalized doormat looks great. I love personalization mall.
Caio
By Glenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boggstown, IN) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the mat. When I first got it I thought it was small and light. But at the dock it works great. Even had a lot of comments and folks asking where I got it.
Duffy Welcome
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. We couldn't be happier.
Duffy Welcome
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. We couldn't be happier.
Boat mat
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Gave as a gift. Never has to tell guests to remove shoes again!
Great product
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these doormats. I was very pleased with the quality and it only took a few days for delivery. They were a birthday gift for my husband and he loved them.
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 11, 2014
We received the order much more quickly than expected. It is too lightweight to be used out-of-doors.
We would recommend this product.
Great quality, bright colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - June 3, 2014
This rug has a very nice rubber backing for no slipping in the boat. It was made very well and we love the bright colors! Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to add that personalized touch to their boat!
Great idea for clients!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - June 2, 2014
We ordered for a client that just purchased a new pontoon boat.
They were so surprised when they received our personalized gift!
Love it
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling hts, MI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it, looks great on our boat, great quality, will order more things!!!!
Bright colors
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect but when the product came, I loved the colors and the style of the personalization! It is a little thin but I guess it depends what you want to use it for. I wouldn't use it outside as a floor mat because it could get blown away. I would use it as a kitchen or bathroom mat or at the garage entrance. A great product overall!
A+ Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 21, 2014
Beautiful, well made,sturdy mat! The large lettering is done so perfectly!
quick shipping and looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 28, 2013
I got this as a gift and it shipped the next day. My grandparents loved it for their boat.
Great gift for my brother's new boat!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit on Christmas morning. Thanks P Mall for another excellent product. :)
Teri
By teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gor this for my husband for Christmas....
Better then expected! Can not wait for my husband to see it! Really quick delivery
Very well made.Real durable.Great quailty
By Barbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love it.So nice looking.Love all your things at your store!!!
A great addition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 3, 2013
Colors are vibrant - a very nice welcome mat to our boat!
Great Product/Service
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time we've ordered something from Personalization Mall. The quality has been consistently great, the pricing very good, and the delivery time (even with just Standard Shipping) CRAZY Fast! We HIGHLY recommend this company!
Love this product
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riner, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd doormat I have bought. The first one lasted 3 years on the boat and it was time for a new one. My family loves them! It is a great way to welcome everyone to the boat.

welcome aboard mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 20, 2013
Bought This As A Birthday Gift For A Friend. I'm Sure He will Love It! It Is Exactly What I Was Looking For, At The Right Price. I Was Very Pleased With The Service & How Quickly It Was Delivered. Will Definitely Shop Here Again!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 20, 2013
Love it. It has great color and print was great
Nice Quality and Fast shipping
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a last min, unique Christmas gift for a friend who has everything. They loved the personalized boat mat and we were impressed with the overall quality of the mat itself, the personalization and the fast shipping. I will use your site again in the future for my gift needs.
thanks
Can't wait!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2012
This mat will be on the sailboat come 2013 season. Can't wait to use it. It is so colorful and useful as well!
welcome aboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
looks great..very pleased...will highly recommend
Well made, colorful, vibrant mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 12, 2012
exceeded my expectations. worth the price and good product!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012
This item looked just as it appeared on the preview when I ordered it, I am very pleased!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 15, 2012
This door mat is gorgeous with bright colors and very nicely made.
Great Floormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - July 3, 2012
Very happy with this Floormat. It looks great and we get many compliments.
Boat
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, really great experience!
Boater
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio grande, NJ) - December 25, 2011
the service and product are superior!
Great Color - Arrived Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

Unbelievable arrival time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - September 5, 2011
I ordered this product as a gift, but did not order it until 2 days prior to the Birthday. I expected it to be late, but when I found this mat I knew it was the perfect gift. I have no idea how, but it arrived 2 days after I ordered it!He loved it!
Welcome Aboard Doormat
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this mat. It is perfect for our boat..colorful, good quality, and great size. I recommend the purchase if looking for a nautical theme mat.
Great Gift Idea
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who recently purchased a boat. I never expected it to look as great as it did. Beautiful vibrant colors and large script letters that really stood out and the mat in general was of good quality. Best of all it was reasonably priced. My friend loved it and was very impressed. Needless to say so was I.
Great
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased! It looks awesome on the front porch of the house boat!
Birthday Mats
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was very pleased to receive this door mat celebrating her husband's birthday. It is a bright, bold, beautiful addition to their celebration.
Excellent Item
By Danyele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a father's day gift. Rec'd it in 4 days! Loved it! Nice quality especially for the price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved