Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Aboard! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 27, 2017
Wow I'm solo impressed with the quality and how quick I got my present. I ordered 2 days before Father's day and payed express delivery. Never did I expected to actually have a Father's day delivered. It was the highlight of the weekend. Thanks Soo much super awesome product and quality.
High Quality, Great Price
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiindlay, OH) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a floor mat for my boat since i just cleaned the carpet and the dock is chalking. I did a search online and found this product. The price for a personalized mat was excellent, so I placed the order. It shipped the next day and arrived a few days later. It is a very colorful mat on a heavy rubber backing. It far exceeded my expectations. I have already had many compliments on it. Highly recommend the company and the product!
Beautiful mat for a boat
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our son for his new boat. He was amazed at how nice it was. Very good quality. Excited to use it. We were very please with the purchase. Would order again from this company.
Door mat
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a gift and love it! Nice, sturdy mat & the design is classic
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - April 22, 2017
I was very pleased with the personalized mat that arrived this week. It is nicer than I expected, both heavier duty and larger. This was my first purchase with your company and I am certain it will not be my last!
Very fast delivery
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and beautiful product.
great mat,,great price
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. petersbueg, FL) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast delivery. Personalized as order.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - December 14, 2016
Good quality. Quick shipment.
Great product
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mat for kitchen floor
Very well made, I like the rubber backing, makes it non slip
GREAT Doormats for Boats!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, MN) - October 9, 2016
The doormats are perfect for use on out boat. Exactly as they said they would be.
Love It
By Scott G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ionia, MI) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new mat looks great and super fast service.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - August 5, 2016
Love love the doormat! Cannot believe the speed of turnaround time!!!!
Will be ordering product for every season!
Boat Mat
By Jerald U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; high quality; nice work. Completely satisfied. Have referred others to your site.
bucket list mat
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, VT) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my husband with the mat to use on our boat. It is perfect - nice quality and vibrant colors. For the price, mat is excellent. Will definitely order from company again.
Floor mat for bass boat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - July 5, 2016
Excellent purchase. Came exactly as ordered and pictured. It is heavy duty and should last many fishing seasons. Brightly colored making the new boat floor look good. Shipped the same day as ordered and arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date. Will order a second mat for passenger side.
Welcome Aboard Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect, CT) - July 4, 2016
Great quality, speedy delivery exactly as product was stated.. Everyone at my Marina asked where I purchased.
welcome aboard doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - June 25, 2016
Love our new doormat! Excellent quality, great job personalizing. The first day, I spilled juice on it. I thought it was ruined, but it rinsed right off! Looks great on our boat. Great price, packaged well, shipped fast. Very satisfied. Will definitely shop again.
Just What I Wanted
By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camino, CA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as described. Excellent quality. We love it!
Boat floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - June 11, 2016
We received the boat floor mat personalized with our boat's name. Came out perfect to what was previewed on the website.
Welcome Aboard
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mat for my boat and was very happy with the look and quality of it, I just ordered 2 more for my friends and I know they will also be impressed.
Quick delivery
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is perfect and accurate, arrived within 2 days
Welcome Aboard!
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Montgomery, NY) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased a new boat "Just Sayin". Great way to welcome aboard all of our guests to the boat.
Very Nice
By Douglas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. A very nice door mat.
Great Gift for Boater
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - April 11, 2016
My Brother in law had a nonpersonalized mat stolen from his boat in the Marina.
I mailed him this personalized one and his was very pleased. I believe it will be less likely stolen again, due to the boat name on it.
Nice, heavy duty mat
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boat, very nice size and the weight of it won't move around on the back of the boat.
You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
Door Matt
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc , MI) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great quality and exactly what I wanted
Very Pleased
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mat and tray for a Christmas gift. The mat was for a houseboat. My daughter and her husband loved the personalized mat. The quality was good and they loved the colors.
Rug
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing amazing amazing! Loved my rug!
Excellent Value
By ALICIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENLAWN, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this matt and 3 days later I received it in the mail. High quality and very reasonably priced.
boating doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to purchase for my friends. The name of the boat and their names looked wonderful. Once again, The fastest shipping ever and just did the standard shipping...
Personalized Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tryon, NC) - August 14, 2015
This rug is awesome! It is so sturdy and beautiful. I love it.
Great Product
By Barney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed to complement my charter business. I am constantly receiving complements on how great the mat looks.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 17, 2015
Look great on our boat. Arrived fast. Good quality
Great rugs and site!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly suggest buying the mats! Great quality and looks awesome!
Very nice, good looking
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is what I was expecting. Seems like good quality and will make a nice gift for a family member.
Just what I wanted
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is exactly as described. Colors are vibrant and overall quality is excellent.
Destiny Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - December 31, 2014
The mat looks beautiful and came out just as I expected.


Welcome Aboard Doormat
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just beautiful and looks great on our yacht as you're entering the cabin. The colors, weight and stitching were perfect. I wouldn't leave it outside while the boat is in motion or on a super windy day (as with any doormat).
perfect for what I ordered it for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 29, 2014
Love it.
Welcome Aboard Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - October 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Just wish it was less colorful such as navy, White and gold but it is stil a nice product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved