Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site has helped me get the best gifts for 2 years in a row now. Keep up the good work!!
    ~John - MI

    Welcome Aboard! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these doormats. I was very pleased with the quality and it only took a few days for delivery. They were a birthday gift for my husband and he loved them.
    Great quality, bright colors!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - June 3, 2014
    This rug has a very nice rubber backing for no slipping in the boat. It was made very well and we love the bright colors! Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to add that personalized touch to their boat!
    Great idea for clients!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - June 2, 2014
    We ordered for a client that just purchased a new pontoon boat.
    They were so surprised when they received our personalized gift!
    Love it
    By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling hts, MI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, love it, love it, looks great on our boat, great quality, will order more things!!!!
    Bright colors
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to expect but when the product came, I loved the colors and the style of the personalization! It is a little thin but I guess it depends what you want to use it for. I wouldn't use it outside as a floor mat because it could get blown away. I would use it as a kitchen or bathroom mat or at the garage entrance. A great product overall!
    A+ Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 21, 2014
    Beautiful, well made,sturdy mat! The large lettering is done so perfectly!
    quick shipping and looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 28, 2013
    I got this as a gift and it shipped the next day. My grandparents loved it for their boat.
    Great gift for my brother's new boat!
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a big hit on Christmas morning. Thanks P Mall for another excellent product. :)
    Teri
    By teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gor this for my husband for Christmas....
    Better then expected! Can not wait for my husband to see it! Really quick delivery
    Very well made.Real durable.Great quailty
    By Barbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely love it.So nice looking.Love all your things at your store!!!
    A great addition!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 3, 2013
    Colors are vibrant - a very nice welcome mat to our boat!
    Great Product/Service
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time we've ordered something from Personalization Mall. The quality has been consistently great, the pricing very good, and the delivery time (even with just Standard Shipping) CRAZY Fast! We HIGHLY recommend this company!
    Love this product
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riner, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd doormat I have bought. The first one lasted 3 years on the boat and it was time for a new one. My family loves them! It is a great way to welcome everyone to the boat.

    welcome aboard mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 20, 2013
    Bought This As A Birthday Gift For A Friend. I'm Sure He will Love It! It Is Exactly What I Was Looking For, At The Right Price. I Was Very Pleased With The Service & How Quickly It Was Delivered. Will Definitely Shop Here Again!
    Door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 20, 2013
    Love it. It has great color and print was great
    Nice Quality and Fast shipping
    By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a last min, unique Christmas gift for a friend who has everything. They loved the personalized boat mat and we were impressed with the overall quality of the mat itself, the personalization and the fast shipping. I will use your site again in the future for my gift needs.
    thanks
    Can't wait!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2012
    This mat will be on the sailboat come 2013 season. Can't wait to use it. It is so colorful and useful as well!
    welcome aboard
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
    looks great..very pleased...will highly recommend
    Well made, colorful, vibrant mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 12, 2012
    exceeded my expectations. worth the price and good product!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012
    This item looked just as it appeared on the preview when I ordered it, I am very pleased!
    Door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 15, 2012
    This door mat is gorgeous with bright colors and very nicely made.
    Great Floormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - July 3, 2012
    Very happy with this Floormat. It looks great and we get many compliments.
    Boat
    By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping, great quality, really great experience!
    Boater
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio grande, NJ) - December 25, 2011
    the service and product are superior!
    Great Color - Arrived Fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
    Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
    Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
    Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

    Unbelievable arrival time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - September 5, 2011
    I ordered this product as a gift, but did not order it until 2 days prior to the Birthday. I expected it to be late, but when I found this mat I knew it was the perfect gift. I have no idea how, but it arrived 2 days after I ordered it!He loved it!
    Welcome Aboard Doormat
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love this mat. It is perfect for our boat..colorful, good quality, and great size. I recommend the purchase if looking for a nautical theme mat.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend who recently purchased a boat. I never expected it to look as great as it did. Beautiful vibrant colors and large script letters that really stood out and the mat in general was of good quality. Best of all it was reasonably priced. My friend loved it and was very impressed. Needless to say so was I.
    Great
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased! It looks awesome on the front porch of the house boat!
    Birthday Mats
    By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter was very pleased to receive this door mat celebrating her husband's birthday. It is a bright, bold, beautiful addition to their celebration.
    Excellent Item
    By Danyele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a father's day gift. Rec'd it in 4 days! Loved it! Nice quality especially for the price.
    Great boat mat!
    By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw the price for this product, I didn't have high expectations, but I wanted a personalized mat, so I ordered one. I didn't expect to see this for a while, but I received my order within a few days. The quality was much higher than I expected and the non-skid bottom really does work. I would definitely recommend this product!
    Excellent Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
    I bought this as a gift, and I couldn't be happier! This is the fourth item I've purchased, and I will continue to do so. The quality, personalization, and quick service cannot be equaled.
    Lovely Boat Mat
    By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mat for my sister and her husband for Christmas, as they own a boat. I wanted to do something different and unusual for them and yet wanted something practical as well. This mat fit the bill to a tee. The mat is well made and I think will endure the unpredictable elements that go with boating. I know they are going to love it! Thanks again Personalzationmall.com for offering such great products!! And as always the packing and delivery was top notch!
    Perfect Gift
    By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the folks who have (almost) everything! The quality was way better than I expected for the price. I am so excited to give this present to our friends.
    Delivery
    By Harvey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent turnaround from time of order to shipping and delivery to the customer.
    Boat Mats
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third boat mat I have purchased. They were for gifts. The people that received them loved the color, quality and most of importantly how it dressed up their watercraft with a warm, personal inviting touch. Such a unique gift for any boat owner.
    Nice product
    By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received quicker than I thought, nice product, great job on printing.
    Excellent product
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this item as a gift. Very pleased with the quality of this mat. I'm sure my cousin is going to love it!
    Great Gift
    By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it. It looks just as pictured. I'm certain he will be getting many compliments on it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved