Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome Aboard! Personalized Recyceld Rubber Back Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Boater
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio grande, NJ) - December 25, 2011
the service and product are superior!
Great Quality!
By Laura E E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for any boat owner! My brother in law just made a recent boat purchase and this is a perfect gift for anyone unsure of what to buy. Has a decent weight for the size and price, rich colors although I thought it would be a bit larger. A great Christmas gift!
Birthday Mats
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was very pleased to receive this door mat celebrating her husband's birthday. It is a bright, bold, beautiful addition to their celebration.
Excellent Item
By Danyele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a father's day gift. Rec'd it in 4 days! Loved it! Nice quality especially for the price.
Great boat mat!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the price for this product, I didn't have high expectations, but I wanted a personalized mat, so I ordered one. I didn't expect to see this for a while, but I received my order within a few days. The quality was much higher than I expected and the non-skid bottom really does work. I would definitely recommend this product!
Excellent Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
I bought this as a gift, and I couldn't be happier! This is the fourth item I've purchased, and I will continue to do so. The quality, personalization, and quick service cannot be equaled.
Welcome Aboard!
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Montgomery, NY) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased a new boat "Just Sayin". Great way to welcome aboard all of our guests to the boat.
Great Gift for Boater
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - April 11, 2016
My Brother in law had a nonpersonalized mat stolen from his boat in the Marina.
I mailed him this personalized one and his was very pleased. I believe it will be less likely stolen again, due to the boat name on it.
Nice, heavy duty mat
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boat, very nice size and the weight of it won't move around on the back of the boat.
You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
Door Matt
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc , MI) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great quality and exactly what I wanted
Personalized Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tryon, NC) - August 14, 2015
This rug is awesome! It is so sturdy and beautiful. I love it.
Great Product
By Barney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed to complement my charter business. I am constantly receiving complements on how great the mat looks.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 17, 2015
Look great on our boat. Arrived fast. Good quality
Great rugs and site!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly suggest buying the mats! Great quality and looks awesome!
looks great
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks very polished and colorful with excellent printing. Not sure yet about how long it will last when used often this season, as it is rather thin. But hoping it will do what I need it to do, with many customers spring, summer and fall.
Destiny Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - December 31, 2014
The mat looks beautiful and came out just as I expected.


Welcome Aboard Doormat
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just beautiful and looks great on our yacht as you're entering the cabin. The colors, weight and stitching were perfect. I wouldn't leave it outside while the boat is in motion or on a super windy day (as with any doormat).
Love these mats
By Deana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so colorful we have used them for a couple of years on two different boats. They do fad some over time, but they are so reasonably priced you can just buy new ones.
Boat doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - September 16, 2014
The personalized doormat looks great. I love personalization mall.
Caio
By Glenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boggstown, IN) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the mat. When I first got it I thought it was small and light. But at the dock it works great. Even had a lot of comments and folks asking where I got it.
Duffy Welcome
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. We couldn't be happier.
Boat mat
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Gave as a gift. Never has to tell guests to remove shoes again!
Great product
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these doormats. I was very pleased with the quality and it only took a few days for delivery. They were a birthday gift for my husband and he loved them.
Great quality, bright colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - June 3, 2014
This rug has a very nice rubber backing for no slipping in the boat. It was made very well and we love the bright colors! Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to add that personalized touch to their boat!
Great idea for clients!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - June 2, 2014
We ordered for a client that just purchased a new pontoon boat.
They were so surprised when they received our personalized gift!
Love it
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling hts, MI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it, looks great on our boat, great quality, will order more things!!!!
quick shipping and looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 28, 2013
I got this as a gift and it shipped the next day. My grandparents loved it for their boat.
Teri
By teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gor this for my husband for Christmas....
Better then expected! Can not wait for my husband to see it! Really quick delivery
Great Product/Service
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time we've ordered something from Personalization Mall. The quality has been consistently great, the pricing very good, and the delivery time (even with just Standard Shipping) CRAZY Fast! We HIGHLY recommend this company!
Can't wait!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2012
This mat will be on the sailboat come 2013 season. Can't wait to use it. It is so colorful and useful as well!
Great Floormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - July 3, 2012
Very happy with this Floormat. It looks great and we get many compliments.
Excellent Gift
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is just as bright and beautiful as it is advertised. It is truly a unique gift for anyone who is a boat owner. Also, for the very affordable price, the quality is quite awesome!!!
Love It!
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat turned out to be of better quality than we had anticipated. Very professional looking. We love it and can't wait to put it on board.
Great Gift
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. It looks just as pictured. I'm certain he will be getting many compliments on it.
Looks great!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized doormat arrived in less than a week and was exactly as pictured and described. We like it very much, thanks.
Welcome Aboard
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amston, CT) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was late in ordering this for a gift, Sunday for a Friday birthday........but to my delight it arrived on Thursday!!
It's perfect! Top quality, and vibrant color, a perfect addition to the dock or boat deck!
He just loves it!
VERY SATISFIED! Arrived Fast - Looks Great - Nice Quality
By Fredrick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer Service:
We ordered two welcome mats online on Saturday and they arrived on Thursday. Very fast, good service, arriving exactly as described and designed online.

Quality & Functionality:
Very good quality for the money.
Of course there are other mats that are more obsorbent for a mat that you'd really want people to wipe their dirty/muddy feet on, but those mats are at least $60. But for the money these mats are great.

Looks:
They look GREAT. Very nice vibrant colors. Our boat club friends loved them. They make great gifts that look much more expensive than they actually cost. We highly recommend buying these for yourself.
Perfect Gift
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the folks who have (almost) everything! The quality was way better than I expected for the price. I am so excited to give this present to our friends.
Lovely Boat Mat
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my sister and her husband for Christmas, as they own a boat. I wanted to do something different and unusual for them and yet wanted something practical as well. This mat fit the bill to a tee. The mat is well made and I think will endure the unpredictable elements that go with boating. I know they are going to love it! Thanks again Personalzationmall.com for offering such great products!! And as always the packing and delivery was top notch!
Rug
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing amazing amazing! Loved my rug!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved