Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
What beautiful frames and the service/shipping was amazing! Thank you for such a wonderful and timeless gift!
~Tina - MO

Welcome Aboard! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Boat Floor Mat - Welcome Aboard Design - 5354
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Boater
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio grande, NJ) - December 25, 2011
the service and product are superior!
Great Quality!
By Laura E E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for any boat owner! My brother in law just made a recent boat purchase and this is a perfect gift for anyone unsure of what to buy. Has a decent weight for the size and price, rich colors although I thought it would be a bit larger. A great Christmas gift!
Birthday Mats
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was very pleased to receive this door mat celebrating her husband's birthday. It is a bright, bold, beautiful addition to their celebration.
Excellent Item
By Danyele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a father's day gift. Rec'd it in 4 days! Loved it! Nice quality especially for the price.
Great boat mat!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the price for this product, I didn't have high expectations, but I wanted a personalized mat, so I ordered one. I didn't expect to see this for a while, but I received my order within a few days. The quality was much higher than I expected and the non-skid bottom really does work. I would definitely recommend this product!
Excellent Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
I bought this as a gift, and I couldn't be happier! This is the fourth item I've purchased, and I will continue to do so. The quality, personalization, and quick service cannot be equaled.
Great product
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these doormats. I was very pleased with the quality and it only took a few days for delivery. They were a birthday gift for my husband and he loved them.
Great quality, bright colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - June 3, 2014
This rug has a very nice rubber backing for no slipping in the boat. It was made very well and we love the bright colors! Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to add that personalized touch to their boat!
Great idea for clients!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - June 2, 2014
We ordered for a client that just purchased a new pontoon boat.
They were so surprised when they received our personalized gift!
Love it
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling hts, MI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it, looks great on our boat, great quality, will order more things!!!!
quick shipping and looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 28, 2013
I got this as a gift and it shipped the next day. My grandparents loved it for their boat.
Teri
By teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gor this for my husband for Christmas....
Better then expected! Can not wait for my husband to see it! Really quick delivery
Great Product/Service
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time we've ordered something from Personalization Mall. The quality has been consistently great, the pricing very good, and the delivery time (even with just Standard Shipping) CRAZY Fast! We HIGHLY recommend this company!
Can't wait!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2012
This mat will be on the sailboat come 2013 season. Can't wait to use it. It is so colorful and useful as well!
Great Floormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - July 3, 2012
Very happy with this Floormat. It looks great and we get many compliments.
Love It!
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat turned out to be of better quality than we had anticipated. Very professional looking. We love it and can't wait to put it on board.
Excellent Gift
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is just as bright and beautiful as it is advertised. It is truly a unique gift for anyone who is a boat owner. Also, for the very affordable price, the quality is quite awesome!!!
Great Gift
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. It looks just as pictured. I'm certain he will be getting many compliments on it.
Delivery
By Harvey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent turnaround from time of order to shipping and delivery to the customer.
Boat Mats
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third boat mat I have purchased. They were for gifts. The people that received them loved the color, quality and most of importantly how it dressed up their watercraft with a warm, personal inviting touch. Such a unique gift for any boat owner.
Excellent product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift. Very pleased with the quality of this mat. I'm sure my cousin is going to love it!
Nice product
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quicker than I thought, nice product, great job on printing.
Welcome Aboard
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amston, CT) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was late in ordering this for a gift, Sunday for a Friday birthday........but to my delight it arrived on Thursday!!
It's perfect! Top quality, and vibrant color, a perfect addition to the dock or boat deck!
He just loves it!
Great value, quick delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 10, 2012
Highly recommend!
Great Buy!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad for Father's Day and he LOVED it. It was surprisingly good quality for that price. Similar mats I viewed on other websites were way more expensive than this and not even as nice looking. It arrived very quickly and made the perfect personalized gift!
It's exactly what I was looking for
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very bright just like in the picture. Everything is exactly what I expected, even better than I expected. I recieved it very fast after I ordered it online and tracking it during shipping was very easy.


a bath mat rather than a doormat
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very light weight and quite thin so a slight breeze will lift it up an carry it to the neighbor's yard. If you wish a bathmat, this is super. If using it as a doormat, don't expect it to be there after a storm or windy day. I was quite disappointed with the thickness of the product.
Too Flimsy.
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this welcome mat for my Dad's birthday. He said that it's very attractive & he likes it, but it's too flimsy & if he puts it outside of his condo door, it will blow away. He doesn't think he can use it.
Great Product
By suzanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great custom boat floor mat. Nice quality, very vibrant
colors, and it shipped to me very quickly!
Great rug for our boat!
By Marsha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our boat (our "lake house") and it looks great! Very vibrant colors. We haven't used it yet & won't put it down until pollen season is over in Georgia, but I hope that it will be as durable as indicated. Looks Great !
VERY SATISFIED! Arrived Fast - Looks Great - Nice Quality
By Fredrick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer Service:
We ordered two welcome mats online on Saturday and they arrived on Thursday. Very fast, good service, arriving exactly as described and designed online.

Quality & Functionality:
Very good quality for the money.
Of course there are other mats that are more obsorbent for a mat that you'd really want people to wipe their dirty/muddy feet on, but those mats are at least $60. But for the money these mats are great.

Looks:
They look GREAT. Very nice vibrant colors. Our boat club friends loved them. They make great gifts that look much more expensive than they actually cost. We highly recommend buying these for yourself.
Looks great!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized doormat arrived in less than a week and was exactly as pictured and described. We like it very much, thanks.
Personalized Doormat
By Gary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and service met expectations. The delivery was prompt , the price was reasonable, and the product quality was acceptable.
Last minute success
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a late start on shopping this year and then we were hit with a snowstorm! I got on line to look for a gift for my brother who adores his boat. I couldn't believe that I could have a personalized gift created, shipped, and here in less than a week. My brother loved his gift and I was so pleased with the service. Thank you for helping save Christmas this year!
boat doormat
By sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tunkhannock, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my doormat,it's very bright and enviting.I plan on purchasing another for some boating friends.Best price on the internet.
welcome aboard mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 20, 2013
Bought This As A Birthday Gift For A Friend. I'm Sure He will Love It! It Is Exactly What I Was Looking For, At The Right Price. I Was Very Pleased With The Service & How Quickly It Was Delivered. Will Definitely Shop Here Again!
Love this product
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riner, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd doormat I have bought. The first one lasted 3 years on the boat and it was time for a new one. My family loves them! It is a great way to welcome everyone to the boat.

Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 20, 2013
Love it. It has great color and print was great
welcome aboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
looks great..very pleased...will highly recommend
Nice Quality and Fast shipping
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a last min, unique Christmas gift for a friend who has everything. They loved the personalized boat mat and we were impressed with the overall quality of the mat itself, the personalization and the fast shipping. I will use your site again in the future for my gift needs.
thanks
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved