Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love that I was referred to your company by a friend. I've ordered several products over the past month and I have been happy every time. The turnaround time is quick and the quality of the work...
~Patrina - CA

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 2, 2011
Cute and true to picture. Decent quality. My daughter will love it!
simple
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
VERY HAPPY!!!!
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
DARLING,DARLING,DARLING!!!!!! SO CUTE MY GRANDAUGHTER AVERI HAS HAD AN ORNAMENT FROM HERE FOR ALL THREE OF HER CHRISTMAS. I PLAN TO CONTINUE THE TRADITION. THANKS
Baby's first Christmas ornament
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than I expected, but turned out cute!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - November 18, 2011
I ordered this item a couple years ago as a present and it was a 3d model. I ordered one again this year as a present and it is now flat. There was a little dimple on his face. It makes a great gift for 1st year babies.
adorable personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 11, 2011
We have two new granddaughters this year and had the ornaments personalized with their names followed by 1st Christmas. They are adorable and will be treasured by both girls I'm sure.
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 8, 2014
I thought this ornament was 3 dimensional, but it's flat. That's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. It's very cute though.
Adorable!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my first grandbaby's first Christmas. It's very cute and not fragile. I was most impressed with the shipping of such a little purchase. Tissue paper, box, bubble wrap, and THEN the padded envelope! A lot of attention for just a small item. It is appreciated!
Soooo cute!
By Laurene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament for my new granddaughter 's first Christmas. It is adorable!
Workmanship is excellent; material is good quality.
2 for 2
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fine Quality. My grandaughter loves hers, she is four now and able to hang it on the tree, as will my four month old grandson when he's able.
You have made me a happy grandpa. Thank you.
Merchandise exactly as pictured - adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 23, 2013
Received my personalized merchandise on time exactly how it is pictured on the internet. Truly adorable!
Ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized ornament was shipped quickly and I am very happy with the quality...love it. Would definitely order again.
VERY PRECIOUS MOMENTS
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as "precious" as we thought it would be.
Precious ornament for a precious grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I buy ornaments each year so my grandkids have 18 ornaments to start their own tree with as adults. This was a perfect choice for the first Christmas for my grandson. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround and great quality.
Cute!!
By Fredda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ultra-cute, just like all PM Items. It is a little smaller and lighter than I would have thought, but details are great.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
Quality is good and delivery is fast upon order placed.
As Usual, Perfect
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a faithful shopper for many years and have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made.
First Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Farah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
Great Keepsake
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinemont, AL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand-daughter's first Christmas, to carry on a long-standing tradition in our family. My daughter received it on Christmas Eve day as promised, and promptly took a picture of it hanging on their tree and sent it to me. She was very pleased with the quality of it and I'm so happy with my choice. Thanks for a great product and service as promised! Tried to upload the photo but for some reason the site wouldn't let me.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2012
Item is cute, maybe a tad thin.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 22, 2012
Very cute and very fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Christmas 2012
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my neices and newphews, Love them!
Will order again from Personalization Mall com
Adorable
By Evonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a newborn or young child with a personalization that will last a lifetime. Great quality
Absolutely Perfect !!!!!
By Kimmy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my wonderful daughter in law. She is one of the most giving , caring, compassionate people I have ever met. So when I saw this ornament I knew it was made for her.
Gift for a young girl
By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture, It is so cute - my 6 year old will LOVE it.
Precious
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our baby girl is due any day now and to have her first Christmas ornament so quickly and so adorable at an amazing price is just wonderful. Very excited to share this with her for years to come.
Recommend - Cute
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice - ordered one for each grandchild... send to me right away. Recommend.
Cute
By Denise T. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute but small and un-impressive. It's a little over priced for what you get. I will be getting my new grandson another 1st Christmas ornament as well. But great for Precious Moments collectors. What you see is exactly what you get. Just not what I was looking for. Shipped quickly and packed great!
Love it
By Emilie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say that I am very happy with the purchase
Just precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - August 2, 2012
My niece will love this personalized ornament to go with her collection of the figurines! I can't say enough about the Christmas in July sale! That is when I purchase a lot of my gifts for Christmas! Great price!
This ornament is precious
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of the 3 baby themed ornaments I ordered, this one is my favorite, so I rated it with 5 stars instead of 4 because of the extra detail it has. It comes with a matching gift box.
Love it!!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Came in a bag that I can just put in the ornament box! I can't wait to display it for everyone to see!! We never got my son a first christmas ornament and his theme was Precious Moments! I was really excited when I saw this and it's perfect!
Precious Moments Ornament
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results. Can be used for any year or age. A different gift ornament that will be used for years.
Super Cute!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament! Great quality! Personalization was spot on! Harper will love it!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - January 24, 2012
Exactly as pictured. For some reason I was under the impression it was going to be the usual Precious Moments figurine but this one is actually flat but petty anyway.
Annual tradition
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I give my 2 nieces a personalized Christmas ornament, but I buy them in late December or early January so I don't forget. These ones are so cute and precious - I know they will love them!
Absolutely Precious
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed an ornament for our daughter & since my wife loves Precious Moments, I figured that a Precious Moments for our daughter would be very welcomed. My wife loves it. This is no different then any other Precious Moments figurine that I've bought before. The attention to detail is wonderful. Having your daughters name on something like this is so great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved