Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 2, 2011
Cute and true to picture. Decent quality. My daughter will love it!
simple
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
VERY HAPPY!!!!
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
DARLING,DARLING,DARLING!!!!!! SO CUTE MY GRANDAUGHTER AVERI HAS HAD AN ORNAMENT FROM HERE FOR ALL THREE OF HER CHRISTMAS. I PLAN TO CONTINUE THE TRADITION. THANKS
Baby's first Christmas ornament
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than I expected, but turned out cute!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - November 18, 2011
I ordered this item a couple years ago as a present and it was a 3d model. I ordered one again this year as a present and it is now flat. There was a little dimple on his face. It makes a great gift for 1st year babies.
adorable personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 11, 2011
We have two new granddaughters this year and had the ornaments personalized with their names followed by 1st Christmas. They are adorable and will be treasured by both girls I'm sure.
Another winner from PM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2015
PM never disappoints. Fast, top quality, nice design, fair price, crisp personalization, easy site to navigate.
Cute and quality ornament
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is bigger than I expected, a perfect size. The engraving looks to be long lasting. I bet this ornament will be loved by my grandbabies parents.
precious
By gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made perfect little ornament for my Granddaughters first christmas. I received it very quickly and can't wait to give it to her. OK to mom and dad but some day she will appreciate it.
Cuter than I thought!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend and it turned out cuter than I thought and I'm happy to give it to her daughter!
Precious-Moments-Personalized-Baby-Christmas-Ornament-p8548.prod
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is fine. I just thought it would be actually "3D" like an actual cube with the little girl coming out. It was pretty flat with just white on the back
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 23, 2015
I think this ornament is very cute and I like that you can choose what you want to say on the 3 lines.
Love Precious Moments
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled to be able to personalize a Precious Moments ornament for my Grandson.
So cute!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my sweet grandson!
So cute!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for my 2nd granddaughter!
Very Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 5, 2014
I was very pleased with these ornaments! I ordered 2 girls and 1 boy for my grandchildren. They are truly Precious! I would recommend these especially if you like Precious Moments. Very good quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moores Hill, IN) - November 23, 2014
Great quality, fast delivery, nice price
This is so sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brasstown, NC) - November 22, 2014
I bought this to remember my Grand-daughter's first Christmas. W made a Christmas book with a photo of her in a red box just like this ornament. Love it!
Perfect 1st Christmas GIft
By Dollie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us find the perfect ornament for our first granddaughter's first Christmas. Very cute.
Perfect gift for newborn!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a baby gift and the new mom was thrilled with it! I have never been disappointed by anything I've ever purchased from Personalization Mall, and I have been ordering from them for many years.
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 8, 2014
I thought this ornament was 3 dimensional, but it's flat. That's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. It's very cute though.
Adorable!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my first grandbaby's first Christmas. It's very cute and not fragile. I was most impressed with the shipping of such a little purchase. Tissue paper, box, bubble wrap, and THEN the padded envelope! A lot of attention for just a small item. It is appreciated!
Soooo cute!
By Laurene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament for my new granddaughter 's first Christmas. It is adorable!
Workmanship is excellent; material is good quality.
2 for 2
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fine Quality. My grandaughter loves hers, she is four now and able to hang it on the tree, as will my four month old grandson when he's able.
You have made me a happy grandpa. Thank you.
Merchandise exactly as pictured - adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 23, 2013
Received my personalized merchandise on time exactly how it is pictured on the internet. Truly adorable!
Ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized ornament was shipped quickly and I am very happy with the quality...love it. Would definitely order again.
VERY PRECIOUS MOMENTS
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as "precious" as we thought it would be.
Precious ornament for a precious grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I buy ornaments each year so my grandkids have 18 ornaments to start their own tree with as adults. This was a perfect choice for the first Christmas for my grandson. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround and great quality.
Cute!!
By Fredda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ultra-cute, just like all PM Items. It is a little smaller and lighter than I would have thought, but details are great.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
Quality is good and delivery is fast upon order placed.
As Usual, Perfect
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a faithful shopper for many years and have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made.
First Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Farah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
Great Keepsake
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinemont, AL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand-daughter's first Christmas, to carry on a long-standing tradition in our family. My daughter received it on Christmas Eve day as promised, and promptly took a picture of it hanging on their tree and sent it to me. She was very pleased with the quality of it and I'm so happy with my choice. Thanks for a great product and service as promised! Tried to upload the photo but for some reason the site wouldn't let me.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2012
Item is cute, maybe a tad thin.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 22, 2012
Very cute and very fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Christmas 2012
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my neices and newphews, Love them!
Will order again from Personalization Mall com
Adorable
By Evonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a newborn or young child with a personalization that will last a lifetime. Great quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved