Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
ornament is too small
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase overall; the color & wording are nice & it is durable; but I am disappointed in the size, was hoping for a larger ornament.
Adore it!
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore it. Every Christmas my husband and I add a new ornament to the tree to commemorate the biggest thing that happened that year and this year it was the birth of our daughter. The ornament is soooo cute. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because we're an African American family and I didn't have the option to choose a child of that race.
Error on ornament.
By Paolo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the Christmas ornament the name was misspelled. I was disappointed but understand that mistakes do happen. Other then that the ornament is great. I did contact somebody at personalization.com and they are sending me a replacement.
1st xmas orniment
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Much smaller than I imagined. Broke before it made it to my tree.
Geat holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 22, 2016
Quality ornament for my granddaughter's first Xmas.
disappointed
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fork, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my grandson's 2nd Christmas. Received this really nice ornament however instead of Brady's 2nd Christmas I received Levi's 1st Christmas. A call met with immediate response with a refund. However, the ornament was now out of stock. Hoping that the replacement will be as nice as the orginal.
what i loved about this product
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i was hoping for. wish i had ordered two. well made. would recommend to everyone.
Very Cute
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this I thought it was going to be more 3D..it is a flat ornament..But it is still very cute and cant wait to give it as a gift.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2015
Great product.
VERY cute & unique ... highly recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute unique quality personalized tree ornament @ a reasonable price ... we have the same for our other grandkids (offered in both boy or girl version). Highly recommend.
Great quality
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's first ornament. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I worried that it would be smaller than I expected, but it came perfect- size, quality, print, the whole shebang! Very pleased with my purchase.
Another great gift!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament for a little boy's first Christmas and just LOVED it. The quality was great. He will be able to use it for a very long time. I've always been pleased with every order from Personalization Mall and this was no exception!
Keepsake Ornament
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Precious Moments Personalized Ornament for my 2 year old Grandson. I am making it a tradition to give him a personalized ornament every Christmas. This years ornament is very cute and certainly a keepsake. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 only because it it much smaller than I imagined it would be and the design is only on one side leaving the back just flat and white. I thought it would be demensional so that it would sit on a shelf, but it isn't, it is strickly for hanging on the Christmas tree in a position where it will not turn to reveal the back. I guess I can maybe write a message on the back or something. Overall I will be proud to give this ornament and add to his collection.
Looks Good
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Christmas ornament in a very timely manner and was pleased with the quality - not only of the ornament itself but also the personalization. Having a Christmas tradition of finding personalized ornaments for grand kids makes it challenging to find unique items that fit the child. This one will do nicely.
Wrong Box
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is that I ordered the girl, and recieved the girl with perfect personalization, but it came in the boy's box. I did not return it, I will just explain when I give the gift.
ornaments
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely done
Such a nice keepsake for our new Grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 25, 2015
Great quality! As always, I just Love everything I have ever ordered from this shop!!
PM ornaments
By Maritza W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first year that I have seen this website include Precious Moments ornaments for personalization. I was very excited to see that, and they are fairly good on pricing. The custom personalization always comes out beautifully so there is no question with that. I'm looking forward to seeing more.
Perfect
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just like the preview - I am getting ornaments for my granddaughter every year and being able to personalize them just makes them more special.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - January 4, 2012
I ordered the Precious Moments girl ornament, and it is so adorable. Very happy with my order. Also arrived very quickly.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my table-top tree of my brand new granddaughter. Precious Moments are always a favorite of mine and these definitely don't disappoint. It's the perfect size and so very cute. I love it.
Precious Monements Boy Ornament
By Tamra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was also pleased with the quality of this ornament. One of the nicest ones I ever purchased.
Precious Moments Personalized tree ornament
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with everything purchased from Personalization Mall -- items always top quality, arrive usually ahead of estimated delivery date, exactly as described (actually even better) - to me, if there were a "6 star" rating,
that's where I would place ---
adorable
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. This ornament is just beautiful. Bought one last year for my
Grandson which was adorable also. Will be buying more.
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2013
Beautiful ornament. Love it!
Great item
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a replacement of this ornament because I wasn't completely happy with the first one. Personalization Mall read my review and sent a different one and it was perfect. Great customer service and items as always!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
It was quality and what I ordered. Very Cute.
Perfect!
By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely loved it!
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 21, 2013
Beautiful ornament. Love it!
First Christmas baby
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. For my first granddaughter's first Christmas.
Excellent choice
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the above ornaments & will probably order 3 more. They are really cute.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
Very cute. Am quite happy with the purchase.
Exactly what I wanted
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect, exactly what I wanted
Little Angel
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our own little 2 year old angel!
Ornaments for grandkids
By Lloydene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avinger, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 12 grandchildren and each year since they were born have got them a dated Christmas ornament. Last year was my first year ordering them from Personalization Mall. I absolutely am totally satisfied and will continue to order from them each year.
First Christmas
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament....accurate as described...good quality and very timely shipping.
7 personal ornaments
By Margot K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 7 different ornaments and was thrilled with each one and they arrived in time for Christmas
First Christmas
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent....both in description, quality of item and shipment.
great
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a prefect gift for christmas
One of the best memories for the 2012 Christmas Season..
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE the ornament... My plan is to tie it on one of my nephews packages for Christmas and then have them cherish the memory forever!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved