Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
7 personal ornaments
By Margot K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 7 different ornaments and was thrilled with each one and they arrived in time for Christmas
One of the best memories for the 2012 Christmas Season..
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE the ornament... My plan is to tie it on one of my nephews packages for Christmas and then have them cherish the memory forever!!!
Little Angel
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our own little 2 year old angel!
Ornaments for grandkids
By Lloydene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avinger, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 12 grandchildren and each year since they were born have got them a dated Christmas ornament. Last year was my first year ordering them from Personalization Mall. I absolutely am totally satisfied and will continue to order from them each year.
Excellent choice
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the above ornaments & will probably order 3 more. They are really cute.
Exactly what I wanted
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect, exactly what I wanted
Precious Moments Personalized tree ornament
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with everything purchased from Personalization Mall -- items always top quality, arrive usually ahead of estimated delivery date, exactly as described (actually even better) - to me, if there were a "6 star" rating,
that's where I would place ---
Perfect!
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and the engraved part was perfect. It is a cute and perfect ornament!
Our Grand Daughter's First Ornament
By Morrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollandale, MS) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, terrific quality, personalization awesome!! Love it!!
LOVE
By Hannah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect "My 1st Christmas" ornament! Exceeded my expectations and will look perfect on baby L's tree!
Loved Ones are a Gift from God
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Precious Moments ornament is adorable. Loved ones are life's precious gifts from God so being able to have a special way to remind a person in constant pain from losing the loved one who is in heaven that they are akways a special gift to them is perfect. Personalizationmall.com is #1!
Surprise
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament, I'm sure my grand daughter will love it
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my table-top tree of my brand new granddaughter. Precious Moments are always a favorite of mine and these definitely don't disappoint. It's the perfect size and so very cute. I love it.
adorable
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. This ornament is just beautiful. Bought one last year for my
Grandson which was adorable also. Will be buying more.
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2013
Beautiful ornament. Love it!
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 21, 2013
Beautiful ornament. Love it!
Love Precious Moments!
By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detailing. Lightweight but sturdy! The perfect finish for my baby's first tree!
Pleased
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly precious.I was very pleased when I saw it.
Cute little girl ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality printing and painting on the ornament.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 4, 2011
love it perfect for little boys/ girls
Adorable
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. The colors are great. It's exactly what I expected and more.
Very Cute Ornament
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Everything I wanted.
Perfect
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just like the preview - I am getting ornaments for my granddaughter every year and being able to personalize them just makes them more special.
Too cute
By katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament, good quality
memory that will last forever
By CHARLES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CODY, WY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made, durable ornament...clear printing...a keepsake
Beautiful ornament
By carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my granddaughter. I'm very pleased with the quality and beauty of this item. Also the price is very reasonable for a personalized item.
Precious Monements Boy Ornament
By Tamra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was also pleased with the quality of this ornament. One of the nicest ones I ever purchased.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - January 4, 2012
I ordered the Precious Moments girl ornament, and it is so adorable. Very happy with my order. Also arrived very quickly.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
Very cute. Am quite happy with the purchase.
great
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a prefect gift for christmas
Perfect!
By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely loved it!
great quality
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Bethel, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a 15 month old grandson, who is blonde and brown eyes. And he loves o play peek-a-boo. Perfect for an ornament for this year of his life.
A special memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 23, 2011
The ornament is adorable and the personalization is fantastic. It is great quality and will hold a special spot on our tree each year.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
It was quality and what I ordered. Very Cute.
Great item
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a replacement of this ornament because I wasn't completely happy with the first one. Personalization Mall read my review and sent a different one and it was perfect. Great customer service and items as always!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved