Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
~Betty - GA

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
One of the best memories for the 2012 Christmas Season..
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE the ornament... My plan is to tie it on one of my nephews packages for Christmas and then have them cherish the memory forever!!!
Excellent choice
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the above ornaments & will probably order 3 more. They are really cute.
First Christmas
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament....accurate as described...good quality and very timely shipping.
First Christmas
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent....both in description, quality of item and shipment.
Ornaments for grandkids
By Lloydene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avinger, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 12 grandchildren and each year since they were born have got them a dated Christmas ornament. Last year was my first year ordering them from Personalization Mall. I absolutely am totally satisfied and will continue to order from them each year.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
Very cute. Am quite happy with the purchase.
Exactly what I wanted
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect, exactly what I wanted
Little Angel
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our own little 2 year old angel!
Very Cute Ornament
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Everything I wanted.
Perfect
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just like the preview - I am getting ornaments for my granddaughter every year and being able to personalize them just makes them more special.
Too cute
By katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament, good quality
memory that will last forever
By CHARLES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CODY, WY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made, durable ornament...clear printing...a keepsake
Cute
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and I love it! It's so cute!
Girl Precious Ornament
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, can't wait to mail it to my granddaughter for her first Christmas!!
so adorable
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for twins whose nursery is decorated in Precious Moments. I was thrilled to find them. I wanted them each to have their own so this choice was perfect for our twins.
Quinn's 1st Christmas ornament
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament
Adorable
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. The colors are great. It's exactly what I expected and more.
Cute little girl ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality printing and painting on the ornament.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 4, 2011
love it perfect for little boys/ girls
Beautiful ornament
By carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my granddaughter. I'm very pleased with the quality and beauty of this item. Also the price is very reasonable for a personalized item.
First Christmas baby
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. For my first granddaughter's first Christmas.
Love Precious Moments!
By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detailing. Lightweight but sturdy! The perfect finish for my baby's first tree!
Pleased
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly precious.I was very pleased when I saw it.
Precious Moments Personalized tree ornament
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with everything purchased from Personalization Mall -- items always top quality, arrive usually ahead of estimated delivery date, exactly as described (actually even better) - to me, if there were a "6 star" rating,
that's where I would place ---
adorable
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. This ornament is just beautiful. Bought one last year for my
Grandson which was adorable also. Will be buying more.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved