Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site love the viewing of products personalized
    ~Maura - NY

    Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
    I bought this for my table-top tree of my brand new granddaughter. Precious Moments are always a favorite of mine and these definitely don't disappoint. It's the perfect size and so very cute. I love it.
    Surprise
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the ornament, I'm sure my grand daughter will love it
    Precious gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2013
    Beautiful ornament. Love it!
    adorable
    By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you. This ornament is just beautiful. Bought one last year for my
    Grandson which was adorable also. Will be buying more.
    7 personal ornaments
    By Margot K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered 7 different ornaments and was thrilled with each one and they arrived in time for Christmas
    First Christmas
    By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the ornament....accurate as described...good quality and very timely shipping.
    Precious Moments Personalized tree ornament
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with everything purchased from Personalization Mall -- items always top quality, arrive usually ahead of estimated delivery date, exactly as described (actually even better) - to me, if there were a "6 star" rating,
    that's where I would place ---
    First Christmas baby
    By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable. For my first granddaughter's first Christmas.
    Adorable
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute. The colors are great. It's exactly what I expected and more.
    Too cute
    By katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable ornament, good quality
    Love Precious Moments!
    By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great detailing. Lightweight but sturdy! The perfect finish for my baby's first tree!
    Pleased
    By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is truly precious.I was very pleased when I saw it.
    memory that will last forever
    By CHARLES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CODY, WY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well made, durable ornament...clear printing...a keepsake
    so adorable
    By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for twins whose nursery is decorated in Precious Moments. I was thrilled to find them. I wanted them each to have their own so this choice was perfect for our twins.
    Quinn's 1st Christmas ornament
    By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute ornament
    Very Cute Ornament
    By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable ornament. Everything I wanted.
    Perfect
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came just like the preview - I am getting ornaments for my granddaughter every year and being able to personalize them just makes them more special.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
    It was quality and what I ordered. Very Cute.
    Great item
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received a replacement of this ornament because I wasn't completely happy with the first one. Personalization Mall read my review and sent a different one and it was perfect. Great customer service and items as always!
    Great ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - January 4, 2012
    I ordered the Precious Moments girl ornament, and it is so adorable. Very happy with my order. Also arrived very quickly.
    Perfect!
    By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely loved it!
    great quality
    By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Bethel, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for a 15 month old grandson, who is blonde and brown eyes. And he loves o play peek-a-boo. Perfect for an ornament for this year of his life.
    Cute little girl ornament
    By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality printing and painting on the ornament.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 4, 2011
    love it perfect for little boys/ girls
    A special memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 23, 2011
    The ornament is adorable and the personalization is fantastic. It is great quality and will hold a special spot on our tree each year.
    Beautiful ornament
    By carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this ornament for my granddaughter. I'm very pleased with the quality and beauty of this item. Also the price is very reasonable for a personalized item.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved