Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent item
By Tommy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church point, LA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect and exactly as advertised.
Precious Moments
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament for my grandchildren. All five of them. I bought these for the twin boys this year. They are just perfect for them. I would recommend any of your ornaments. Thanks
Precious Moments Ornaments
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Aransas, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered for my grandaughters looked really great. Thanks
Remember Me
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments for my Great Granddaughters as a rememberance of their G.G. and had it inscribed with the year,their name and love from G.G.(Great Grandma). Knowing I will probably not be here when they are grown at least they will have a lasting memory and know that I thought of them and love them.
Precious Moment ornament
By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for my 1st greatgrandchild's 1st Christmas. It is very cute and the price and delivery were
great. I know my greatgrandson will treasure this in the years to come.
Cute but Misspelled Name
By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament itself is cute, but they misspelled the name even though it was spelled correctly when submitted (and the invoice shows it correctly). I'm working to get it replaced.
Adorable even if it is a Precious Moments figure
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tend not to like Precious Moments, but this was the only product I thought fit with my new niece, so we ordered it. And I have to say that I love it. The writing is just as adorable as the piece itself.
Adore it!
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore it. Every Christmas my husband and I add a new ornament to the tree to commemorate the biggest thing that happened that year and this year it was the birth of our daughter. The ornament is soooo cute. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because we're an African American family and I didn't have the option to choose a child of that race.
Very Cute
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this I thought it was going to be more 3D..it is a flat ornament..But it is still very cute and cant wait to give it as a gift.
ornament is too small
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase overall; the color & wording are nice & it is durable; but I am disappointed in the size, was hoping for a larger ornament.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2016
Always order special ornaments from this company. Always turn out beautiful, exactly as we ordered. Love how we can change the wording and view our words on the product, before ordering. This ornament was for our granddaughter's second Christmas and we specified that right on the ornament. Her parents loved it and said she did, too. It's so adorable for a little girl. The quality of all ornaments from this company are excellent every time.
Error on ornament.
By Paolo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the Christmas ornament the name was misspelled. I was disappointed but understand that mistakes do happen. Other then that the ornament is great. I did contact somebody at personalization.com and they are sending me a replacement.
1st xmas orniment
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Much smaller than I imagined. Broke before it made it to my tree.
Perfect Precious Moments for Grandson
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is so adorable and well made! I ordered it last year for my grandson's first Christmas and decided to order it again for this year. Fast shipping with no problems.
disappointed
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fork, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my grandson's 2nd Christmas. Received this really nice ornament however instead of Brady's 2nd Christmas I received Levi's 1st Christmas. A call met with immediate response with a refund. However, the ornament was now out of stock. Hoping that the replacement will be as nice as the orginal.
Can't be cuter
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newest grandson and my daughter loves it. I like that you can personalize with more than just the name. Great quality, great price. You can't beat this for sheer cuteness!
Such a nice keepsake for our new Grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 25, 2015
Great quality! As always, I just Love everything I have ever ordered from this shop!!
Perfect
By DeAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as usual. Everything I order from here is always on time and high quality.
Keepsake Ornament
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Precious Moments Personalized Ornament for my 2 year old Grandson. I am making it a tradition to give him a personalized ornament every Christmas. This years ornament is very cute and certainly a keepsake. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 only because it it much smaller than I imagined it would be and the design is only on one side leaving the back just flat and white. I thought it would be demensional so that it would sit on a shelf, but it isn't, it is strickly for hanging on the Christmas tree in a position where it will not turn to reveal the back. I guess I can maybe write a message on the back or something. Overall I will be proud to give this ornament and add to his collection.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2015
Great product.
VERY cute & unique ... highly recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute unique quality personalized tree ornament @ a reasonable price ... we have the same for our other grandkids (offered in both boy or girl version). Highly recommend.
what i loved about this product
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i was hoping for. wish i had ordered two. well made. would recommend to everyone.
Looks Good
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Christmas ornament in a very timely manner and was pleased with the quality - not only of the ornament itself but also the personalization. Having a Christmas tradition of finding personalized ornaments for grand kids makes it challenging to find unique items that fit the child. This one will do nicely.
Wrong Box
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is that I ordered the girl, and recieved the girl with perfect personalization, but it came in the boy's box. I did not return it, I will just explain when I give the gift.
ornaments
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely done
Geat holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 22, 2016
Quality ornament for my granddaughter's first Xmas.
PM ornaments
By Maritza W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first year that I have seen this website include Precious Moments ornaments for personalization. I was very excited to see that, and they are fairly good on pricing. The custom personalization always comes out beautifully so there is no question with that. I'm looking forward to seeing more.
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 21, 2013
Beautiful ornament. Love it!
Precious Monements Boy Ornament
By Tamra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was also pleased with the quality of this ornament. One of the nicest ones I ever purchased.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my table-top tree of my brand new granddaughter. Precious Moments are always a favorite of mine and these definitely don't disappoint. It's the perfect size and so very cute. I love it.
great
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a prefect gift for christmas
adorable
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. This ornament is just beautiful. Bought one last year for my
Grandson which was adorable also. Will be buying more.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - January 4, 2012
I ordered the Precious Moments girl ornament, and it is so adorable. Very happy with my order. Also arrived very quickly.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
It was quality and what I ordered. Very Cute.
Our Grand Daughter's First Ornament
By Morrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollandale, MS) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, terrific quality, personalization awesome!! Love it!!
Surprise
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament, I'm sure my grand daughter will love it
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2013
Beautiful ornament. Love it!
Perfect!
By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely loved it!
Exactly what I wanted
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect, exactly what I wanted
First Christmas
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament....accurate as described...good quality and very timely shipping.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved