Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Keepsake Ornament
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Precious Moments Personalized Ornament for my 2 year old Grandson. I am making it a tradition to give him a personalized ornament every Christmas. This years ornament is very cute and certainly a keepsake. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 only because it it much smaller than I imagined it would be and the design is only on one side leaving the back just flat and white. I thought it would be demensional so that it would sit on a shelf, but it isn't, it is strickly for hanging on the Christmas tree in a position where it will not turn to reveal the back. I guess I can maybe write a message on the back or something. Overall I will be proud to give this ornament and add to his collection.
Very Cute
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this I thought it was going to be more 3D..it is a flat ornament..But it is still very cute and cant wait to give it as a gift.
disappointed
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fork, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my grandson's 2nd Christmas. Received this really nice ornament however instead of Brady's 2nd Christmas I received Levi's 1st Christmas. A call met with immediate response with a refund. However, the ornament was now out of stock. Hoping that the replacement will be as nice as the orginal.
Error on ornament.
By Paolo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the Christmas ornament the name was misspelled. I was disappointed but understand that mistakes do happen. Other then that the ornament is great. I did contact somebody at personalization.com and they are sending me a replacement.
1st xmas orniment
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Much smaller than I imagined. Broke before it made it to my tree.
Adorable even if it is a Precious Moments figure
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tend not to like Precious Moments, but this was the only product I thought fit with my new niece, so we ordered it. And I have to say that I love it. The writing is just as adorable as the piece itself.
ornament is too small
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase overall; the color & wording are nice & it is durable; but I am disappointed in the size, was hoping for a larger ornament.
Adore it!
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore it. Every Christmas my husband and I add a new ornament to the tree to commemorate the biggest thing that happened that year and this year it was the birth of our daughter. The ornament is soooo cute. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because we're an African American family and I didn't have the option to choose a child of that race.
Cute but Misspelled Name
By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament itself is cute, but they misspelled the name even though it was spelled correctly when submitted (and the invoice shows it correctly). I'm working to get it replaced.
Beautiful
By JEANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is even nicer in reality than it appears on the website. Good value for a good product.
LOVE THEM
By carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellenton, FL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT...CAME VERY QUICKLY
Precious Moments Ornaments
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Aransas, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered for my grandaughters looked really great. Thanks
Remember Me
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments for my Great Granddaughters as a rememberance of their G.G. and had it inscribed with the year,their name and love from G.G.(Great Grandma). Knowing I will probably not be here when they are grown at least they will have a lasting memory and know that I thought of them and love them.
Best 1st Christmas ornament!
By elaina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a babys first christmas ornament for my godson and this is by far the best one that i have found! So adorable and such high quality engraving for the price!
Quinn's 1st Christmas ornament
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament
Cute
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and I love it! It's so cute!
Girl Precious Ornament
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, can't wait to mail it to my granddaughter for her first Christmas!!
Precious Moment ornament
By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for my 1st greatgrandchild's 1st Christmas. It is very cute and the price and delivery were
great. I know my greatgrandson will treasure this in the years to come.
Baby's first Christmas
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita Springs, LA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized for my first grandbaby. It was beautiful and my daughter and son-in-law love it!
Amazing!
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutly adorable!! i bought for my sister and would love to keep it myself!! very nice quality!!
Precious Moments Personalized Ornament
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. The writing was just as pretty as shown in the picture. I would highly recommend this item.
Excellent item
By Tommy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church point, LA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect and exactly as advertised.
Precious Moments
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament for my grandchildren. All five of them. I bought these for the twin boys this year. They are just perfect for them. I would recommend any of your ornaments. Thanks
Precious Moments
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price on precious moments ornaments. Love the personalization.
Perfect
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our daughter's first Christmas. It's very sweet looking and just perfect.
Grandson's First Christmas
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Precious Moments ornaments and decided this would be the perfect one for my grandson's first Christmas. I have ordered this one in the past for friend's and relatives and it is just adorable.
Great Personal Ornaments
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this based upon past experience for our youngest granddaughter. It is great.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 20, 2014
Ornament is a little smaller than i was expecting but overall it is great.
Packaged well for shipping as well.
Another great gift!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament for a little boy's first Christmas and just LOVED it. The quality was great. He will be able to use it for a very long time. I've always been pleased with every order from Personalization Mall and this was no exception!
Great gift
By Sherry F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament, good quality! Also came wth a nice velvet pouch to keep it in!
Precious!
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love precious moments and I ordered this for my first grandchild. It is beautiful and the personalization makes it top notch! I received my order very quickly and everything was just perfect. I will continue to order items through them. Highly recommended!
Cute
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that I can write anything I want on it.
Wish it had a choice of blonde hair or dark hair. (I have twins
and want the "Same" thing, yet the girls have different hair colors).
I'll get a new, slightly similar ornament each year.
Perfect!
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and the engraved part was perfect. It is a cute and perfect ornament!
Our Grand Daughter's First Ornament
By Morrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollandale, MS) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, terrific quality, personalization awesome!! Love it!!
Surprise
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament, I'm sure my grand daughter will love it
Very Cute & Unique - Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this particular cute and unique ornament for our Christmas Tree for our other three grand kids -- we purchased this one for our new grand daughter. Happy to see it is still offered - highly recommend.
LOVE
By Hannah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect "My 1st Christmas" ornament! Exceeded my expectations and will look perfect on baby L's tree!
Loved Ones are a Gift from God
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Precious Moments ornament is adorable. Loved ones are life's precious gifts from God so being able to have a special way to remind a person in constant pain from losing the loved one who is in heaven that they are akways a special gift to them is perfect. Personalizationmall.com is #1!
Perfect Precious Moments for Grandson
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is so adorable and well made! I ordered it last year for my grandson's first Christmas and decided to order it again for this year. Fast shipping with no problems.
Can't be cuter
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newest grandson and my daughter loves it. I like that you can personalize with more than just the name. Great quality, great price. You can't beat this for sheer cuteness!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved