Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Products are always high quality and loved by those I give them to.
    ~Mary E - NY

    Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    adorable
    By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you. This ornament is just beautiful. Bought one last year for my
    Grandson which was adorable also. Will be buying more.
    Precious Moments Personalized tree ornament
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with everything purchased from Personalization Mall -- items always top quality, arrive usually ahead of estimated delivery date, exactly as described (actually even better) - to me, if there were a "6 star" rating,
    that's where I would place ---
    Precious ornament for a precious grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013
    I buy ornaments each year so my grandkids have 18 ornaments to start their own tree with as adults. This was a perfect choice for the first Christmas for my grandson. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround and great quality.
    Cute!!
    By Fredda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is ultra-cute, just like all PM Items. It is a little smaller and lighter than I would have thought, but details are great.
    First Christmas baby
    By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable. For my first granddaughter's first Christmas.
    Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
    Quality is good and delivery is fast upon order placed.
    As Usual, Perfect
    By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been a faithful shopper for many years and have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made.
    7 personal ornaments
    By Margot K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered 7 different ornaments and was thrilled with each one and they arrived in time for Christmas
    First Xmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
    Great stocking stuffer!
    By Farah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
    Great Keepsake
    By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinemont, AL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grand-daughter's first Christmas, to carry on a long-standing tradition in our family. My daughter received it on Christmas Eve day as promised, and promptly took a picture of it hanging on their tree and sent it to me. She was very pleased with the quality of it and I'm so happy with my choice. Thanks for a great product and service as promised! Tried to upload the photo but for some reason the site wouldn't let me.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 22, 2012
    Very cute and very fast delivery. Highly recommend.
    First Christmas
    By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the ornament....accurate as described...good quality and very timely shipping.
    First Christmas
    By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent....both in description, quality of item and shipment.
    Christmas 2012
    By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for my neices and newphews, Love them!
    Will order again from Personalization Mall com
    Adorable
    By Evonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a newborn or young child with a personalization that will last a lifetime. Great quality
    One of the best memories for the 2012 Christmas Season..
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We LOVE the ornament... My plan is to tie it on one of my nephews packages for Christmas and then have them cherish the memory forever!!!
    Absolutely Perfect !!!!!
    By Kimmy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my wonderful daughter in law. She is one of the most giving , caring, compassionate people I have ever met. So when I saw this ornament I knew it was made for her.
    Excellent choice
    By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of the above ornaments & will probably order 3 more. They are really cute.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was perfect, exactly what I wanted
    Gift for a young girl
    By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the picture, It is so cute - my 6 year old will LOVE it.
    Precious
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our baby girl is due any day now and to have her first Christmas ornament so quickly and so adorable at an amazing price is just wonderful. Very excited to share this with her for years to come.
    Little Angel
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for our own little 2 year old angel!
    Ornaments for grandkids
    By Lloydene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avinger, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 12 grandchildren and each year since they were born have got them a dated Christmas ornament. Last year was my first year ordering them from Personalization Mall. I absolutely am totally satisfied and will continue to order from them each year.
    Recommend - Cute
    By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice - ordered one for each grandchild... send to me right away. Recommend.
    Love it
    By Emilie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to say that I am very happy with the purchase
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
    Very cute. Am quite happy with the purchase.
    great
    By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a prefect gift for christmas
    Just precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - August 2, 2012
    My niece will love this personalized ornament to go with her collection of the figurines! I can't say enough about the Christmas in July sale! That is when I purchase a lot of my gifts for Christmas! Great price!
    This ornament is precious
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Out of the 3 baby themed ornaments I ordered, this one is my favorite, so I rated it with 5 stars instead of 4 because of the extra detail it has. It comes with a matching gift box.
    Love it!!
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful! Came in a bag that I can just put in the ornament box! I can't wait to display it for everyone to see!! We never got my son a first christmas ornament and his theme was Precious Moments! I was really excited when I saw this and it's perfect!
    Precious Moments Ornament
    By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the results. Can be used for any year or age. A different gift ornament that will be used for years.
    Super Cute!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute ornament! Great quality! Personalization was spot on! Harper will love it!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - January 24, 2012
    Exactly as pictured. For some reason I was under the impression it was going to be the usual Precious Moments figurine but this one is actually flat but petty anyway.
    Annual tradition
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year I give my 2 nieces a personalized Christmas ornament, but I buy them in late December or early January so I don't forget. These ones are so cute and precious - I know they will love them!
    Absolutely Precious
    By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We needed an ornament for our daughter & since my wife loves Precious Moments, I figured that a Precious Moments for our daughter would be very welcomed. My wife loves it. This is no different then any other Precious Moments figurine that I've bought before. The attention to detail is wonderful. Having your daughters name on something like this is so great.
    ornament
    By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was perfect. Exactly what I ordered.
    Precious Monements Boy Ornament
    By Tamra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was also pleased with the quality of this ornament. One of the nicest ones I ever purchased.
    Great ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - January 4, 2012
    I ordered the Precious Moments girl ornament, and it is so adorable. Very happy with my order. Also arrived very quickly.
    Baby Gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new grandson and it was very cute!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved