Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
~Christine - IL

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent item
By Tommy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church point, LA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect and exactly as advertised.
Baby's first Christmas
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita Springs, LA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized for my first grandbaby. It was beautiful and my daughter and son-in-law love it!
Amazing!
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutly adorable!! i bought for my sister and would love to keep it myself!! very nice quality!!
Precious Moments Personalized Ornament
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. The writing was just as pretty as shown in the picture. I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By JEANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is even nicer in reality than it appears on the website. Good value for a good product.
GRANDSONS' FIRST CHRISTMAS
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST AS SWEET AS CAN BE. TRUE HEIRLOOM ORNAMENT!
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 8, 2014
I thought this ornament was 3 dimensional, but it's flat. That's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. It's very cute though.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2012
Item is cute, maybe a tad thin.
Keepsake Ornament
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Precious Moments Personalized Ornament for my 2 year old Grandson. I am making it a tradition to give him a personalized ornament every Christmas. This years ornament is very cute and certainly a keepsake. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 only because it it much smaller than I imagined it would be and the design is only on one side leaving the back just flat and white. I thought it would be demensional so that it would sit on a shelf, but it isn't, it is strickly for hanging on the Christmas tree in a position where it will not turn to reveal the back. I guess I can maybe write a message on the back or something. Overall I will be proud to give this ornament and add to his collection.
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 14, 2011
I ordered this as my son's first Christmas ornament. It is so darling and the little boy even looks a bit like him. My only complaint is that I thought the ornament was going to be 3D, like the whole box and boy, front and back. When I received it, I was disappointed that the back of the ornament is flat and not painted. Other than that, it's great.
Decent Ornament
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute and I appreciate that it can be personalized. I did note that it is a flatter ornament than I was expecting, but that doesn't bother me. I do think it is overpriced though considering how small it is.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 2, 2011
Cute and true to picture. Decent quality. My daughter will love it!
Baby's first Christmas ornament
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than I expected, but turned out cute!
PM ornaments
By Maritza W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first year that I have seen this website include Precious Moments ornaments for personalization. I was very excited to see that, and they are fairly good on pricing. The custom personalization always comes out beautifully so there is no question with that. I'm looking forward to seeing more.
ornaments
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely done
Looks Good
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Christmas ornament in a very timely manner and was pleased with the quality - not only of the ornament itself but also the personalization. Having a Christmas tradition of finding personalized ornaments for grand kids makes it challenging to find unique items that fit the child. This one will do nicely.
Wrong Box
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is that I ordered the girl, and recieved the girl with perfect personalization, but it came in the boy's box. I did not return it, I will just explain when I give the gift.
Very Cute
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this I thought it was going to be more 3D..it is a flat ornament..But it is still very cute and cant wait to give it as a gift.
ornament is too small
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase overall; the color & wording are nice & it is durable; but I am disappointed in the size, was hoping for a larger ornament.
Adore it!
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore it. Every Christmas my husband and I add a new ornament to the tree to commemorate the biggest thing that happened that year and this year it was the birth of our daughter. The ornament is soooo cute. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because we're an African American family and I didn't have the option to choose a child of that race.
Cute but Misspelled Name
By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament itself is cute, but they misspelled the name even though it was spelled correctly when submitted (and the invoice shows it correctly). I'm working to get it replaced.
Adorable even if it is a Precious Moments figure
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tend not to like Precious Moments, but this was the only product I thought fit with my new niece, so we ordered it. And I have to say that I love it. The writing is just as adorable as the piece itself.
Cute
By Denise T. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute but small and un-impressive. It's a little over priced for what you get. I will be getting my new grandson another 1st Christmas ornament as well. But great for Precious Moments collectors. What you see is exactly what you get. Just not what I was looking for. Shipped quickly and packed great!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - November 18, 2011
I ordered this item a couple years ago as a present and it was a 3d model. I ordered one again this year as a present and it is now flat. There was a little dimple on his face. It makes a great gift for 1st year babies.
Error on ornament.
By Paolo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the Christmas ornament the name was misspelled. I was disappointed but understand that mistakes do happen. Other then that the ornament is great. I did contact somebody at personalization.com and they are sending me a replacement.
1st xmas orniment
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Much smaller than I imagined. Broke before it made it to my tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved