Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
precious
By gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made perfect little ornament for my Granddaughters first christmas. I received it very quickly and can't wait to give it to her. OK to mom and dad but some day she will appreciate it.
Precious!
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love precious moments and I ordered this for my first grandchild. It is beautiful and the personalization makes it top notch! I received my order very quickly and everything was just perfect. I will continue to order items through them. Highly recommended!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 23, 2015
I think this ornament is very cute and I like that you can choose what you want to say on the 3 lines.
Love Precious Moments
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled to be able to personalize a Precious Moments ornament for my Grandson.
Grandson's First Christmas
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Precious Moments ornaments and decided this would be the perfect one for my grandson's first Christmas. I have ordered this one in the past for friend's and relatives and it is just adorable.
So cute!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my sweet grandson!
So cute!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for my 2nd granddaughter!
Great Personal Ornaments
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this based upon past experience for our youngest granddaughter. It is great.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 20, 2014
Ornament is a little smaller than i was expecting but overall it is great.
Packaged well for shipping as well.
Cute
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that I can write anything I want on it.
Wish it had a choice of blonde hair or dark hair. (I have twins
and want the "Same" thing, yet the girls have different hair colors).
I'll get a new, slightly similar ornament each year.
Very Cute & Unique - Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this particular cute and unique ornament for our Christmas Tree for our other three grand kids -- we purchased this one for our new grand daughter. Happy to see it is still offered - highly recommend.
LOVE
By Hannah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect "My 1st Christmas" ornament! Exceeded my expectations and will look perfect on baby L's tree!
Very Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 5, 2014
I was very pleased with these ornaments! I ordered 2 girls and 1 boy for my grandchildren. They are truly Precious! I would recommend these especially if you like Precious Moments. Very good quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moores Hill, IN) - November 23, 2014
Great quality, fast delivery, nice price
This is so sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brasstown, NC) - November 22, 2014
I bought this to remember my Grand-daughter's first Christmas. W made a Christmas book with a photo of her in a red box just like this ornament. Love it!
Loved Ones are a Gift from God
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Precious Moments ornament is adorable. Loved ones are life's precious gifts from God so being able to have a special way to remind a person in constant pain from losing the loved one who is in heaven that they are akways a special gift to them is perfect. Personalizationmall.com is #1!
Perfect 1st Christmas GIft
By Dollie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us find the perfect ornament for our first granddaughter's first Christmas. Very cute.
Perfect!
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and the engraved part was perfect. It is a cute and perfect ornament!
Perfect gift for newborn!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a baby gift and the new mom was thrilled with it! I have never been disappointed by anything I've ever purchased from Personalization Mall, and I have been ordering from them for many years.
Our Grand Daughter's First Ornament
By Morrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollandale, MS) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, terrific quality, personalization awesome!! Love it!!
Surprise
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament, I'm sure my grand daughter will love it
Adorable!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my first grandbaby's first Christmas. It's very cute and not fragile. I was most impressed with the shipping of such a little purchase. Tissue paper, box, bubble wrap, and THEN the padded envelope! A lot of attention for just a small item. It is appreciated!
Soooo cute!
By Laurene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament for my new granddaughter 's first Christmas. It is adorable!
Workmanship is excellent; material is good quality.
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2013
Beautiful ornament. Love it!
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 21, 2013
Beautiful ornament. Love it!
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my table-top tree of my brand new granddaughter. Precious Moments are always a favorite of mine and these definitely don't disappoint. It's the perfect size and so very cute. I love it.
2 for 2
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fine Quality. My grandaughter loves hers, she is four now and able to hang it on the tree, as will my four month old grandson when he's able.
You have made me a happy grandpa. Thank you.
Merchandise exactly as pictured - adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 23, 2013
Received my personalized merchandise on time exactly how it is pictured on the internet. Truly adorable!
Ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized ornament was shipped quickly and I am very happy with the quality...love it. Would definitely order again.
VERY PRECIOUS MOMENTS
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as "precious" as we thought it would be.
adorable
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. This ornament is just beautiful. Bought one last year for my
Grandson which was adorable also. Will be buying more.
Precious Moments Personalized tree ornament
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with everything purchased from Personalization Mall -- items always top quality, arrive usually ahead of estimated delivery date, exactly as described (actually even better) - to me, if there were a "6 star" rating,
that's where I would place ---
Precious ornament for a precious grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I buy ornaments each year so my grandkids have 18 ornaments to start their own tree with as adults. This was a perfect choice for the first Christmas for my grandson. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround and great quality.
Cute!!
By Fredda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ultra-cute, just like all PM Items. It is a little smaller and lighter than I would have thought, but details are great.
First Christmas baby
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. For my first granddaughter's first Christmas.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
Quality is good and delivery is fast upon order placed.
As Usual, Perfect
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a faithful shopper for many years and have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made.
7 personal ornaments
By Margot K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 7 different ornaments and was thrilled with each one and they arrived in time for Christmas
First Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Farah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved