Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Baby Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new grandson and it was very cute!!
Very Nice
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Was very pleased with it!
Perfect!
By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely loved it!
Back Again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 29, 2011
With what appears to be a baby booming population in our families, giving a keepsake ornament has become a bit of a tradition for me to welcome newborns into the family at Christmas time. Personalization Mall has made that possible and this is the third or fourth year I have completed a portion of my Christmas shopping here and already have plans to welcome some more new additions next Christmas with a Personalization Mall ornament (they also make great gifts for newlyweds). I always receive my items within a matter of days and am always pleased with the product. The Precious Moments ornament was a welcome addition to a family of Precious Moments collectors. I have never had to return an item and with the points now available I can shop and save. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
It was quality and what I ordered. Very Cute.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosebud, MO) - December 27, 2011
Got ot faster than expected and it looked great.
Great item
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a replacement of this ornament because I wasn't completely happy with the first one. Personalization Mall read my review and sent a different one and it was perfect. Great customer service and items as always!
great quality
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Bethel, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a 15 month old grandson, who is blonde and brown eyes. And he loves o play peek-a-boo. Perfect for an ornament for this year of his life.
A special memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 23, 2011
The ornament is adorable and the personalization is fantastic. It is great quality and will hold a special spot on our tree each year.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011
Love this ornament. Also love that I could put the date of my daughters first christmas on it. Good quality. Looks just like it did on the website.
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 17, 2011
Item looked wonderful was very pleased when I received it.
Nice little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my new grandson, and their parents just loved it! It was flawless, good enough quality, and the shipping was fast.
Beautiful ornament
By carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my granddaughter. I'm very pleased with the quality and beauty of this item. Also the price is very reasonable for a personalized item.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
Got this for my nephew's first Christmas. It arrived with a small problem that I needed help with. Contacted customer service and they responded promptly and apologetically. I was very impressed with their timely helpfulness! Will definitely buy from here again for future gifts.
My First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 16, 2011
Nice quality!
Cute little girl ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality printing and painting on the ornament.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 4, 2011
love it perfect for little boys/ girls
simple
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
VERY HAPPY!!!!
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
DARLING,DARLING,DARLING!!!!!! SO CUTE MY GRANDAUGHTER AVERI HAS HAD AN ORNAMENT FROM HERE FOR ALL THREE OF HER CHRISTMAS. I PLAN TO CONTINUE THE TRADITION. THANKS
adorable personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 11, 2011
We have two new granddaughters this year and had the ornaments personalized with their names followed by 1st Christmas. They are adorable and will be treasured by both girls I'm sure.
Love Precious Moments!
By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detailing. Lightweight but sturdy! The perfect finish for my baby's first tree!
Pleased
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly precious.I was very pleased when I saw it.
Adorable
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. The colors are great. It's exactly what I expected and more.
Too cute
By katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament, good quality
memory that will last forever
By CHARLES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CODY, WY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made, durable ornament...clear printing...a keepsake
Very Cute Ornament
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Everything I wanted.
Perfect
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just like the preview - I am getting ornaments for my granddaughter every year and being able to personalize them just makes them more special.
so adorable
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for twins whose nursery is decorated in Precious Moments. I was thrilled to find them. I wanted them each to have their own so this choice was perfect for our twins.
Quinn's 1st Christmas ornament
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament
Cute
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and I love it! It's so cute!
Girl Precious Ornament
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, can't wait to mail it to my granddaughter for her first Christmas!!
Best 1st Christmas ornament!
By elaina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a babys first christmas ornament for my godson and this is by far the best one that i have found! So adorable and such high quality engraving for the price!
LOVE THEM
By carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellenton, FL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT...CAME VERY QUICKLY
Precious Moments Ornaments
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Aransas, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered for my grandaughters looked really great. Thanks
Remember Me
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments for my Great Granddaughters as a rememberance of their G.G. and had it inscribed with the year,their name and love from G.G.(Great Grandma). Knowing I will probably not be here when they are grown at least they will have a lasting memory and know that I thought of them and love them.
Precious Moment ornament
By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for my 1st greatgrandchild's 1st Christmas. It is very cute and the price and delivery were
great. I know my greatgrandson will treasure this in the years to come.
Precious Moments
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament for my grandchildren. All five of them. I bought these for the twin boys this year. They are just perfect for them. I would recommend any of your ornaments. Thanks
Precious Moments
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price on precious moments ornaments. Love the personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved