Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my new grandson, and their parents just loved it! It was flawless, good enough quality, and the shipping was fast.
Beautiful ornament
By carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my granddaughter. I'm very pleased with the quality and beauty of this item. Also the price is very reasonable for a personalized item.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
Got this for my nephew's first Christmas. It arrived with a small problem that I needed help with. Contacted customer service and they responded promptly and apologetically. I was very impressed with their timely helpfulness! Will definitely buy from here again for future gifts.
My First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 16, 2011
Nice quality!
Cute little girl ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality printing and painting on the ornament.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 4, 2011
love it perfect for little boys/ girls
simple
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
VERY HAPPY!!!!
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
DARLING,DARLING,DARLING!!!!!! SO CUTE MY GRANDAUGHTER AVERI HAS HAD AN ORNAMENT FROM HERE FOR ALL THREE OF HER CHRISTMAS. I PLAN TO CONTINUE THE TRADITION. THANKS
adorable personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 11, 2011
We have two new granddaughters this year and had the ornaments personalized with their names followed by 1st Christmas. They are adorable and will be treasured by both girls I'm sure.
Love Precious Moments!
By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detailing. Lightweight but sturdy! The perfect finish for my baby's first tree!
Pleased
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly precious.I was very pleased when I saw it.
Adorable
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. The colors are great. It's exactly what I expected and more.
Too cute
By katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament, good quality
memory that will last forever
By CHARLES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CODY, WY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made, durable ornament...clear printing...a keepsake
Very Cute Ornament
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Everything I wanted.
Perfect
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just like the preview - I am getting ornaments for my granddaughter every year and being able to personalize them just makes them more special.
so adorable
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for twins whose nursery is decorated in Precious Moments. I was thrilled to find them. I wanted them each to have their own so this choice was perfect for our twins.
Quinn's 1st Christmas ornament
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament
Cute
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and I love it! It's so cute!
Girl Precious Ornament
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, can't wait to mail it to my granddaughter for her first Christmas!!
Best 1st Christmas ornament!
By elaina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a babys first christmas ornament for my godson and this is by far the best one that i have found! So adorable and such high quality engraving for the price!
LOVE THEM
By carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellenton, FL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT...CAME VERY QUICKLY
Precious Moments Ornaments
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Aransas, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered for my grandaughters looked really great. Thanks
Remember Me
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments for my Great Granddaughters as a rememberance of their G.G. and had it inscribed with the year,their name and love from G.G.(Great Grandma). Knowing I will probably not be here when they are grown at least they will have a lasting memory and know that I thought of them and love them.
Precious Moment ornament
By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for my 1st greatgrandchild's 1st Christmas. It is very cute and the price and delivery were
great. I know my greatgrandson will treasure this in the years to come.
Precious Moments
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament for my grandchildren. All five of them. I bought these for the twin boys this year. They are just perfect for them. I would recommend any of your ornaments. Thanks
Precious Moments
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price on precious moments ornaments. Love the personalization.
Perfect
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our daughter's first Christmas. It's very sweet looking and just perfect.
Excellent item
By Tommy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church point, LA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect and exactly as advertised.
Baby's first Christmas
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita Springs, LA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized for my first grandbaby. It was beautiful and my daughter and son-in-law love it!
Amazing!
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutly adorable!! i bought for my sister and would love to keep it myself!! very nice quality!!
Precious Moments Personalized Ornament
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. The writing was just as pretty as shown in the picture. I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By JEANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is even nicer in reality than it appears on the website. Good value for a good product.
GRANDSONS' FIRST CHRISTMAS
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST AS SWEET AS CAN BE. TRUE HEIRLOOM ORNAMENT!
Cuter than I thought!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend and it turned out cuter than I thought and I'm happy to give it to her daughter!
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 8, 2014
I thought this ornament was 3 dimensional, but it's flat. That's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. It's very cute though.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2012
Item is cute, maybe a tad thin.
Keepsake Ornament
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Precious Moments Personalized Ornament for my 2 year old Grandson. I am making it a tradition to give him a personalized ornament every Christmas. This years ornament is very cute and certainly a keepsake. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 only because it it much smaller than I imagined it would be and the design is only on one side leaving the back just flat and white. I thought it would be demensional so that it would sit on a shelf, but it isn't, it is strickly for hanging on the Christmas tree in a position where it will not turn to reveal the back. I guess I can maybe write a message on the back or something. Overall I will be proud to give this ornament and add to his collection.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved