Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
~Susan - CA

Birthstone Link Bracelet customer reviews

Sterling Silver Swarovski Custom Birthstone Bracelet - 5341D
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Not great, but okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 14, 2011
For the cost, this bracelet is fine. But, it doesn't feel like it's the best quality. If you're getting it for a gift, I would reconsider. Know your audience. If someone doesn't mind cheaper jewelry, it's not bad. The "diamond" color is just like clear plastic. The bracelet itself feels like it could break very easily and it's a little small. I wouldn't buy again.
Nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south river, NJ) - January 21, 2012
Nice bracelet but not exactly what I thought it would look like. It's definately priced low because it's not anything special. It is nice, but not someone I would expect to sweep someone off their feet with.
More info
By Libby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stones in the bracelet are beautiful but you need to note somewhere that you will be using clear crystals on the blank stones. Had I known this I would have taken this into account and placed the colored crystals where it would look more uniform. Right now the it's the six birthstones and clear to the end. I would have left 1 and 2 slots clear then the colored then 2 clear at the end. Future customers need to note this. Besides that little misunderstanding the bracelet is pretty and sparkles.
Very pretty
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bracelet. I bought it for a gift, so I am not sure how well it will hold up. It is very light and possibly fragile. But it is very pretty.
Great deal
By Delia C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked online to something similar but they all were very costly. I was able to pick my brothers and sisters birthstones for my mother at a bargain price! Very pretty and pictures don't capture how cute it is.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - May 2, 2012
I bought this for a Mother's day present for my mom, and she really loves it. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone, Thanks Personalization Mall.
Beautiful bracelet.
By Karleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was beautiful, but a little small. I was worried that it wouldn't fit the wrist of the person I bought it for. If you're buying for someone with a larger wrist, you might want to consider a different item.
Bracelet
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is something I will wear often.
It's delicate, the stones are very pretty &
there was enough room on it to put a birthstone
for each of our nine children plus one for myself
& my husband as well. Truly, a bracelet I can wear
to iclude everyone in our family. I love it.
Very pretty
By Leigh Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty bracelet however the size of the circles are much smaller than pictured on the website. Other than that I am very please as is my mother.
Sparkling
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, but I would have preferred that the extra chain was instead, a continuation of clear gems. Somehow, the chain detracts from the bracelet. But I still Love it.
Pretty! But VERyyyyy Small!
By KRISTEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was pretty, but much too small to fit around my mother's wrist! I was very disappointed about that, but hopefully she can buy some links.
Try to request extra links if possible.
Great gift for a grandmother or for yourself
By Beverly S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I had expected the stones to be a a bit larger, the bracelet is beautiful and very dainty. I would order again if the need arises!
December birthstone is too dark.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - May 12, 2011
I was a little disappointed with the birthstone bracelet because the December stone was really too dark and didn't look like the blue topaz color.
there is a difference between January and July
By Therese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bracelet for my sister's 40th birthday. I wanted to get her something special. My birthday is in Jan. and hers is in July. So I thought I would alternate birthstones and that would be a neat sister gift. When I got the bracelet you could not tell the difference between the two stones, crystals, whatever. I was very disappointed. Even the girl who answered my complaint agreed that there was no difference. Hello, please fix the problem. I thought the bracelet itself was a good quality. And one bad experience will not prevent me from ordering from you again. I've ordered several times before. Just please work on fixing the colors, because birthstones or crystals I probably will not order again.
Disgusted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MN) - May 20, 2013
Very disgusted in this product. It looks very cheap.
Good idea but has a cheap feel
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these because of the outstanding reviews but was pretty disappointed when they arrived. They feel kinda cheap. I'm not sure if I'm going to give them as the gifts they were purchased for or cut my losses. I actually just bought a new bracelet for one of the intended recepiants. I may give her both, not sure yet. The other will probably receive hers with the memory box I bought which was beautiful. I don't think she will wear it but she will keep it for the sentimental value it holds. Again, not sure yet.
Loved this Bracelet First Time ... So So the Second Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 29, 2011
I've purchased this bracelet twice. The first one was a couple of years ago probably, and it wore well and looked beautiful until a stone fell out. But for the money I'd paid and for wearing it everyday, I wasn't upset at all. The second one I have now is a disappointment. You see, the first one was sterling silver, not only the stone settings, but also the extension chain and clasp. The second one's chain and clasp are tarnished and discolored permanently now after only 4 months wearing. I wouldn't order it again because of this, and I'm very disappointed as it is a beautiful little bracelet that has been a joy to wear every day to keep my children and grandchildren close in heart and mind.
Not as great as expected
By Angelina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is just ok. I bought as a gift for my mother, but I honestly was a bit embarrassed to give it to her once I (FINALLY!) recieved it. I know it was not expensive, but it honestly felt pretty chintzy to me. The spring rings on each segment do not seem very sturdy and I do not see this lasting too long. Also, the shipping took 3.5 weeks--when I was told 5-10 days. Have been pleased with quality and service before, but not on this transaction.
small and cheaply made
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to give this as a Christmas gift but couldn't becuase the quality of the item. I am very unhappy with the product. The bracelet quality is very poor it looks like it would break very easily. The stones appear better in the picture than on the bracelet itself. I contacted your customer service to return the product and they were not helpful at all and said that I could not return it for even a store credit. I could possibly pay to ship it myself to the returns department, yet it was probable that they would not accept it and send it right back. I will never buy anything from your company again, and I will be sure to tell my friends and family.
Not as pretty as pictured
By Anne F. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was planning on giving this as a Christmas gift. After receiving it, I was kindof disgusted. It is definitely not as pretty as pictured. The presentation was horrible. It came in a very inexpensive small bag. Definitely not worth the price!!!!!
Don't But it!
By Karyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law last year (2009). I put all the birthstones in it from her Grandchildren. The bracelet fell apart ... it kept breaking and falling off her wrist. It's poorly made. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Cheap looking
By Meg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stones in the bracelet are barely discernible as the birthstones they represent. This bracelet is cheap looking and although I bought it as a gift, I will not be gifting it because of the quality.
Do not buy this - looks nice on website, but isn't
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 23, 2011
The bracelet looks very nice on the website and the reviews were very positive. I though it would be just the right present. When I received it, however I was shocked by the cheap quality - it was like something you'd get from one of those bubble gum machines. But instead of paying only 50-75 cents for the bracelet, I paid $30 plus s/h!!! What a rip off. To top it off, one of the links was broken. Do not waste your money on this like I did. I wouldn't dream of giving this to anyone.
Picture decieving
By Schyler L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quiality is nice but it was not nearly as big as i had hoped it would be. I am very disapointed that this was worth $30 and i am now embarressed to give this as a gift because it is so far below what i expected.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - November 16, 2013
The actual size was smaller than expected and the extension chain was of poor quality. Because it was for a birthday I had to take it to a jeweler to replace the extension chain with a better quality one.
Looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 10, 2013
The stones look faded, the bracelet is thin and looks like its made for a child. Very cheap looking. Not what I expected at all.
get what you pay for
By Olivia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I ordered but not as good of quality as I would've liked. It is pretty but feels fragile.
Birthstone color was not what I expected
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattaponi, VA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bracelet with the December birthstone because I wanted a light blue color. Turns out when I received the bracelet the stone was more of a seafoam green. Just keep in mind if you are ordering the bracelet and select the December stone because you want a light blue, it is more of a light green. But other than that the bracelet is very nice and shipping was fast.
Birthstone braclet
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the crystals. However, the chain is a not up to the same quality standard
VERY tiny stones....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
These bracelets are cute, but are so tiny they are much more appropriate for a small child. Disappointed in the (somewhat vague) description used by personalization.com. My first really disappointing purchase...
BEautiful but broke right away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 20, 2011
THe bracelet came in beautiful. Sparkles and shinny , however after only a few times wearing it the clasp broke.
Material wasn't what I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 14, 2012
The product was a lower quality then I thought it would be from the picture.
birthstone link bracelet disapointment
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the birthstone link bracelet for my mother-in-law for Christmas with all of her grandkids birthstones on it. I was disapointed in how small it was and the worst part was that I could not hook it! There was a claw hook on one end but it was to big to hook to the other end! I had to take it to a local place that fixes jelwery to have a piece put on the end to be able to hook it. I would not recomend it!
the ruby and garnet stones were the same color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great neck,, NY) - August 2, 2012
i was very disappointed with the color of the stones> ruby birthstone and garnet were same color stones
Stunning bracelet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - January 28, 2012
I cannot rave more about this bracelet and the service I received from Personalization Mall.com. I had ordered four of these bracelets for a very special event. I was quite concerned that I would not receive them in time for the event. I contacted Personalization and Kay D. assisted me. Since the bracelets were made at another location, Kay took the time to ensure they would be shipped and received by me in time.....and they were! I'm so impressed by the service I received. You don't find service like this very often in other companies. I couldn't be more pleased. And to top it off, the bracelets were a huge hit. The stones are gorgeous and the bracelet is just stunning....very feminine and well made. I highly recommend this bracelet and company!
Lots of sparkle and not lots of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - January 15, 2012
I purchased this bracelet and knew it would be lovely since all of the products I order are always wonderful.I have been wearing it everyday and get so many compliments on it. It has a very nice sparkle and I love having all of the birthstones of my family on it.
Mom's Birthday 2012
By SHERRIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, TN) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom just turned 64. There was enough room for the birthstone of all her children & grandchildren. She absolutely loves it!!
Gorgeous! Any mother or grandmother will love~
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethown, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and made a mistake on a birth month, they were most helpful, let me send it back, they fixed it and shipped it back out without any hassle. Love this item, can't wait to give it to my mom for her birthday!
LOVELY
By NANCY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted a birthstone bracelet for years and was so happy when I found Personalization Mall. I have had it on almost all the time and I just LOVE IT.
I glance at my wrist and my loved ones are right there.
Magnificent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgenville, KY) - November 13, 2011
This bracelet has the quality of high-end jewelry, but without the expense! The links are strong and the stones are breathtaking. It can be worn casually, in a business environment, or for a formal affair....I know I do!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved