Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthstone Link Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Sterling Silver Swarovski Custom Birthstone Bracelet - 5341D
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
so pretty
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came in on time and was exactly what I was looking for. My Grandma loved this as a gift!
Great Valentines gift
By Peter H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly like the picture, my wife really liked it!
Wonderful bracelet!!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the bracelet. Crystal sparkle!!
it was a gift for my friend of many years
By Antoinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it. She said it held such special meaning that she never wants to take it off! I am so pleased!
Beautiful delicate bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hobart, IN) - January 2, 2013
This is the second year in a row I purchased this bracelet, we had a new baby so we had to add a stone...I love the simple delicate look this bracelet has.
Blown away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - September 10, 2013
My girlfriend loved the birthstone link bracelet! She has not stopped wearing it. Everywhere she goes she trys to show it off. It was a great anniversary gift for her and i love the products. I'll definetly order from here again.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island , FL) - January 25, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. It was better than I expected for the price. I bought it for my mom who was thrilled. I would recommend this this product to everyone!
family bracelet
By Cecelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bracelet is absolutely beautiful. I've received so many comments on my bracelet. It is so exquisite. The crystals sparkel, and people notice. I'm so excited to wear it. I feel like my family is with me everyday.
Family Bracelet
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. I used the birth stones for my parents, me, my husband, son and granddaughter and it looks great. It pairs very nicely with a silver cuff bracelet.
Mother-in-law Gift
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this bracelet for my in law. She has 4 children and 8 grandchildren, so I thought this gift would be ideal. She loved it! Came out great!
Love it!
By Nikolay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the bracelet for my fiancee and she loved it.
love it!!!
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bracelet is so lovely and the lenght is perfect.the stones are beautiful and it looks great. This is the 3rd item i have gotten from here and i love it.Great Products!!!
Disappointed at first but quickly changed my mind.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 3, 2013
I was looking for a special birthday gift for my grandmother's 100th birthday. Since I'm very close to her and take care of her I wanted a nice gift. Someone suggested a birthstone bracelet. I needed to represent four generations from her one child to her great, great-grandchildren . I was on a tight budget, but still wanted something nice. I have to say, when I opened the package at first I was very disappointed. The bracelet looked so small. Once I took it out and placed it on my wrist and saw how nice it looked I was happy with it. I realized it's just very delicate looking. It looks very nice on my grandmother's wrist. She loves it! I ended up liking it so much I got another one for my Mom for Mother's Day. I put the stones in the birth order oldest to youngest. I ended up with a stone from each month. Each month represents two or more family members.
My mother-in-law is going to cherish it.
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law is going to cherish this bracelet. I got the stones for all her grandkids on it. I know it will be special to her. However, I was disappointed that the bracelet was not more substantial. It seems a little dainty for $30. Also, the light amethyst stone for June is so light that it almost looks like the clear stones.
nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - May 29, 2013
this was a great product. it ran a little small but, luckily, it fit the receiver.
Beautiful
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and she loves it! The gems are true to the pictures and you can definitely tell which month they are. The bracelet is lighter in weight than I would have thought, but it turned out great.
Beautiful but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 28, 2013
Product came in good time and was beautiful but clasp already broke before even able to wear
Beautiful
By Amelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet turned out beautifully, and I can't believe how quickly it shipped! It's dainty, but very good quality. The only months that are difficult to tell apart are July and January. Everything else is very obvious. I'll be ordering from here again.
Great dainty, sentimental present!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother, who is quite elderly with very frail wrists. The bracelet allows for adjustment for any size wrist, which was ideal. I chose to create a bracelet with her birthstone followed chronologically by her daughters and then grandaughters birthstones and she really loves it. I don't think she has taken it off since she opened it! It is very delicate and shiny, particularly suitable for somene who is petite, but undoubtably would look great on anyone. Great present!
Gorgeous
By Bessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful, feminine, and sparkly. I made this for my best friend after the birth of her first child. I love it so much I think I will make one for myself.

Another good idea would be to make one with the colors of your favorite sports team.
wonderful christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - January 6, 2011
I purchased this bracelet for my grandma for christmas. She has 12 grandchildren so it worked out great! I placed the grandchildren in birth order which she loved. The quality was excellent. I had been looking around at different jewlery stores and found this to be my best value and looked just the same as what was offered at the stores. Thank you so much and God Bless.
Gift for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howey in the Hills, FL) - June 20, 2011
I bought this for my mother on her Birthday. She absolutely loved it and has worn it alot already. She told me she was amazed at how each stone was so different and beautiful in it's own way. Excellent product
Love it and looks god
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - February 18, 2011
I personalized this bracelet to have my birthstones along with that of my future husband's birthstone, going around the whole way. It looks amazing, its light and can be worn everyday. I love it and higly recommend it anyone.
My Mom LOVED it!!!
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had her grandkids' birthstones put in for mother's day. She LOVED it. For the price I really expected it to be heavier, and not so thin. I have purchased and recieved other jewelry and it is wonderful, and more than I expected for the price. I would definately buy again.
Great Gift for Mothers Day
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an enormous family, and this bracelet was perfect length and had enough stones to place my brothers, sister, and my mother and fathers birthstones in it. Great gift and recommend to everyone for mothers day or a gift for any girl.
Beautiful Bracelet
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful and delicate bracelet.
Love the personalization
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out. I ordered it for my Mother In Law. She has 10 grandkids and this was the only piece of jewelry I could find that would fit that many! :)
I think it's a very beautiful bracelet. I love how delicate and dainty it is. Very cute
Birthstone link bracelet & earrings
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avalon, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is very lovely. It is well made and light in weight, so it's not cumbersome on your ears or wrist. It was a gift and she loved it! Very beautiful items.I wouldn't mind having a set for myself :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved