Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthstone Link Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Sterling Silver Swarovski Custom Birthstone Bracelet - 5341D
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Blown away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - September 10, 2013
My girlfriend loved the birthstone link bracelet! She has not stopped wearing it. Everywhere she goes she trys to show it off. It was a great anniversary gift for her and i love the products. I'll definetly order from here again.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island , FL) - January 25, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. It was better than I expected for the price. I bought it for my mom who was thrilled. I would recommend this this product to everyone!
Blown away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - September 10, 2013
My girlfriend loved the birthstone link bracelet! She has not stopped wearing it. Everywhere she goes she trys to show it off. It was a great anniversary gift for her and i love the products. I'll definetly order from here again.
THE PERFECT GIFT!!!!
By Nelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this birthstone link bracelet for our daughter's birthday, and we can hardly wait to give it to her next month! Not only is it beautiful and delicate in appearance, but it will be lovely worn alone or with other special bracelets she already has! I ordered the birthstones of our son-in-law, our daughter, their 6-yr.-old son, and their 4-yr.-old daughter, in that order, and they are centered, with four clear crystals on either side. It looks amazing, and we couldn't be more pleased! I showed it to my sister, and she is considering ordering one for both her daughter and her daughter-in-law for their next birthdays. I may just have to order one for myself, because I love it that much!
Birthstone LInk Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 28, 2013
This bracelet is true to the picture. The stones were very high quality. Size 7 fit my mothers wrist perfect. It seems like it won't just fall to pieces but I guess time will tell. For the price I paid i feel like it is great quality. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Magnificent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgenville, KY) - November 13, 2011
This bracelet has the quality of high-end jewelry, but without the expense! The links are strong and the stones are breathtaking. It can be worn casually, in a business environment, or for a formal affair....I know I do!
family bracelet
By Cecelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bracelet is absolutely beautiful. I've received so many comments on my bracelet. It is so exquisite. The crystals sparkel, and people notice. I'm so excited to wear it. I feel like my family is with me everyday.
Fast shippping
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 12 year old son picked this out as a gift for his little "girlfriend," for Valentine's day. I ordered the bracelet the week before V-day, which I have to imagine is a busy time for this company, and it came in just a couple of days. The bracelet was personalized to my exact request. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that it might be slightly over priced for the quality/materials. Other than being a few bucks more than it probably should be, everything else was wonderful, and the little girl LOVED it.
Mother-in-law Gift
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this bracelet for my in law. She has 4 children and 8 grandchildren, so I thought this gift would be ideal. She loved it! Came out great!
Love it!
By Nikolay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the bracelet for my fiancee and she loved it.
love it!!!
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bracelet is so lovely and the lenght is perfect.the stones are beautiful and it looks great. This is the 3rd item i have gotten from here and i love it.Great Products!!!
Family Bracelet
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. I used the birth stones for my parents, me, my husband, son and granddaughter and it looks great. It pairs very nicely with a silver cuff bracelet.
Very satisfied
By Toree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Exactly what I ordered. Would definitely order from here again.
nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - May 29, 2013
this was a great product. it ran a little small but, luckily, it fit the receiver.
Birthstone Bracelet
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my bracelet really fast, and it looks great! Good quality!
I love wearing it and showing it off.
Beautiful
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and she loves it! The gems are true to the pictures and you can definitely tell which month they are. The bracelet is lighter in weight than I would have thought, but it turned out great.
Beautiful but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 28, 2013
Product came in good time and was beautiful but clasp already broke before even able to wear
Beautiful
By Amelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet turned out beautifully, and I can't believe how quickly it shipped! It's dainty, but very good quality. The only months that are difficult to tell apart are July and January. Everything else is very obvious. I'll be ordering from here again.
wonderful christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - January 6, 2011
I purchased this bracelet for my grandma for christmas. She has 12 grandchildren so it worked out great! I placed the grandchildren in birth order which she loved. The quality was excellent. I had been looking around at different jewlery stores and found this to be my best value and looked just the same as what was offered at the stores. Thank you so much and God Bless.
Great dainty, sentimental present!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother, who is quite elderly with very frail wrists. The bracelet allows for adjustment for any size wrist, which was ideal. I chose to create a bracelet with her birthstone followed chronologically by her daughters and then grandaughters birthstones and she really loves it. I don't think she has taken it off since she opened it! It is very delicate and shiny, particularly suitable for somene who is petite, but undoubtably would look great on anyone. Great present!
Love it and looks god
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - February 18, 2011
I personalized this bracelet to have my birthstones along with that of my future husband's birthstone, going around the whole way. It looks amazing, its light and can be worn everyday. I love it and higly recommend it anyone.
Wear It Every Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 20, 2011
I had this bracelet made up to contain my birthstone in the middle and the birthstones of my two children, their spouses, and children on each side. It keeps them close in thought and in my heart. It's just beautiful, but it's dainty and understated for everyday wear. Love it!
Gift for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howey in the Hills, FL) - June 20, 2011
I bought this for my mother on her Birthday. She absolutely loved it and has worn it alot already. She told me she was amazed at how each stone was so different and beautiful in it's own way. Excellent product
Gorgeous
By Bessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful, feminine, and sparkly. I made this for my best friend after the birth of her first child. I love it so much I think I will make one for myself.

Another good idea would be to make one with the colors of your favorite sports team.
My Mom LOVED it!!!
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had her grandkids' birthstones put in for mother's day. She LOVED it. For the price I really expected it to be heavier, and not so thin. I have purchased and recieved other jewelry and it is wonderful, and more than I expected for the price. I would definately buy again.
Great Gift for Mothers Day
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an enormous family, and this bracelet was perfect length and had enough stones to place my brothers, sister, and my mother and fathers birthstones in it. Great gift and recommend to everyone for mothers day or a gift for any girl.
Beautiful Bracelet
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful and delicate bracelet.
Love the personalization
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out. I ordered it for my Mother In Law. She has 10 grandkids and this was the only piece of jewelry I could find that would fit that many! :)
I think it's a very beautiful bracelet. I love how delicate and dainty it is. Very cute
Birthstone link bracelet & earrings
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avalon, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is very lovely. It is well made and light in weight, so it's not cumbersome on your ears or wrist. It was a gift and she loved it! Very beautiful items.I wouldn't mind having a set for myself :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved