Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
    ~Adrienne - TX

    Birthstone Link Bracelet customer reviews

    Sterling Silver Swarovski Custom Birthstone Bracelet - 5341D
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    love it!!!
    By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this bracelet is so lovely and the lenght is perfect.the stones are beautiful and it looks great. This is the 3rd item i have gotten from here and i love it.Great Products!!!
    My mother-in-law is going to cherish it.
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law is going to cherish this bracelet. I got the stones for all her grandkids on it. I know it will be special to her. However, I was disappointed that the bracelet was not more substantial. It seems a little dainty for $30. Also, the light amethyst stone for June is so light that it almost looks like the clear stones.
    good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2012
    Bought this for my mother-in-law, my husband loved it, just wish it had either the option or had more stones to add, just found out another grandchild is being expected.
    Disappointed at first but quickly changed my mind.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 3, 2013
    I was looking for a special birthday gift for my grandmother's 100th birthday. Since I'm very close to her and take care of her I wanted a nice gift. Someone suggested a birthstone bracelet. I needed to represent four generations from her one child to her great, great-grandchildren . I was on a tight budget, but still wanted something nice. I have to say, when I opened the package at first I was very disappointed. The bracelet looked so small. Once I took it out and placed it on my wrist and saw how nice it looked I was happy with it. I realized it's just very delicate looking. It looks very nice on my grandmother's wrist. She loves it! I ended up liking it so much I got another one for my Mom for Mother's Day. I put the stones in the birth order oldest to youngest. I ended up with a stone from each month. Each month represents two or more family members.
    Beautiful but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 28, 2013
    Product came in good time and was beautiful but clasp already broke before even able to wear
    nice product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - May 29, 2013
    this was a great product. it ran a little small but, luckily, it fit the receiver.
    Gorgeous
    By Bessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so beautiful, feminine, and sparkly. I made this for my best friend after the birth of her first child. I love it so much I think I will make one for myself.

    Another good idea would be to make one with the colors of your favorite sports team.
    Love the personalization
    By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how this turned out. I ordered it for my Mother In Law. She has 10 grandkids and this was the only piece of jewelry I could find that would fit that many! :)
    I think it's a very beautiful bracelet. I love how delicate and dainty it is. Very cute
    Great dainty, sentimental present!
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my grandmother, who is quite elderly with very frail wrists. The bracelet allows for adjustment for any size wrist, which was ideal. I chose to create a bracelet with her birthstone followed chronologically by her daughters and then grandaughters birthstones and she really loves it. I don't think she has taken it off since she opened it! It is very delicate and shiny, particularly suitable for somene who is petite, but undoubtably would look great on anyone. Great present!
    Love it and looks god
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - February 18, 2011
    I personalized this bracelet to have my birthstones along with that of my future husband's birthstone, going around the whole way. It looks amazing, its light and can be worn everyday. I love it and higly recommend it anyone.
    wonderful christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - January 6, 2011
    I purchased this bracelet for my grandma for christmas. She has 12 grandchildren so it worked out great! I placed the grandchildren in birth order which she loved. The quality was excellent. I had been looking around at different jewlery stores and found this to be my best value and looked just the same as what was offered at the stores. Thank you so much and God Bless.
    Great Gift for Mothers Day
    By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have an enormous family, and this bracelet was perfect length and had enough stones to place my brothers, sister, and my mother and fathers birthstones in it. Great gift and recommend to everyone for mothers day or a gift for any girl.
    Beautiful
    By Amelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet turned out beautifully, and I can't believe how quickly it shipped! It's dainty, but very good quality. The only months that are difficult to tell apart are July and January. Everything else is very obvious. I'll be ordering from here again.
    My Mom LOVED it!!!
    By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had her grandkids' birthstones put in for mother's day. She LOVED it. For the price I really expected it to be heavier, and not so thin. I have purchased and recieved other jewelry and it is wonderful, and more than I expected for the price. I would definately buy again.
    Birthstone link bracelet & earrings
    By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avalon, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is very lovely. It is well made and light in weight, so it's not cumbersome on your ears or wrist. It was a gift and she loved it! Very beautiful items.I wouldn't mind having a set for myself :-)
    Beautiful Bracelet
    By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very beautiful and delicate bracelet.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved