Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthstone Link Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Sterling Silver Swarovski Custom Birthstone Bracelet - 5341D
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Birthstone bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - June 16, 2012
Very pleased with the bracelet.
Gorgeous! Any mother or grandmother will love~
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethown, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and made a mistake on a birth month, they were most helpful, let me send it back, they fixed it and shipped it back out without any hassle. Love this item, can't wait to give it to my mom for her birthday!
LOVELY
By NANCY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted a birthstone bracelet for years and was so happy when I found Personalization Mall. I have had it on almost all the time and I just LOVE IT.
I glance at my wrist and my loved ones are right there.
Mom's Birthday 2012
By SHERRIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, TN) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom just turned 64. There was enough room for the birthstone of all her children & grandchildren. She absolutely loves it!!
Stunning bracelet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - January 28, 2012
I cannot rave more about this bracelet and the service I received from Personalization Mall.com. I had ordered four of these bracelets for a very special event. I was quite concerned that I would not receive them in time for the event. I contacted Personalization and Kay D. assisted me. Since the bracelets were made at another location, Kay took the time to ensure they would be shipped and received by me in time.....and they were! I'm so impressed by the service I received. You don't find service like this very often in other companies. I couldn't be more pleased. And to top it off, the bracelets were a huge hit. The stones are gorgeous and the bracelet is just stunning....very feminine and well made. I highly recommend this bracelet and company!
Lots of sparkle and not lots of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - January 15, 2012
I purchased this bracelet and knew it would be lovely since all of the products I order are always wonderful.I have been wearing it everyday and get so many compliments on it. It has a very nice sparkle and I love having all of the birthstones of my family on it.
High quality, great price.
By Evan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bracelet. It arrived on time, packaged nicely. It is very high quality, and the birthstones are very nice. My girlfriend was extremely happy with the gift, and so was I. Highly recommended.
Very pretty and delicate
By kaitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I got this as a gift for his mother. It shipped very quickly and was very accurately represented by the picture. Great present for mothers!
nice present
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, i would totally recommend. shipping super fast
Magnificent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgenville, KY) - November 13, 2011
This bracelet has the quality of high-end jewelry, but without the expense! The links are strong and the stones are breathtaking. It can be worn casually, in a business environment, or for a formal affair....I know I do!
Wear It Every Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 20, 2011
I had this bracelet made up to contain my birthstone in the middle and the birthstones of my two children, their spouses, and children on each side. It keeps them close in thought and in my heart. It's just beautiful, but it's dainty and understated for everyday wear. Love it!
Gift for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howey in the Hills, FL) - June 20, 2011
I bought this for my mother on her Birthday. She absolutely loved it and has worn it alot already. She told me she was amazed at how each stone was so different and beautiful in it's own way. Excellent product
Love it and looks god
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - February 18, 2011
I personalized this bracelet to have my birthstones along with that of my future husband's birthstone, going around the whole way. It looks amazing, its light and can be worn everyday. I love it and higly recommend it anyone.
wonderful christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - January 6, 2011
I purchased this bracelet for my grandma for christmas. She has 12 grandchildren so it worked out great! I placed the grandchildren in birth order which she loved. The quality was excellent. I had been looking around at different jewlery stores and found this to be my best value and looked just the same as what was offered at the stores. Thank you so much and God Bless.
Great dainty, sentimental present!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother, who is quite elderly with very frail wrists. The bracelet allows for adjustment for any size wrist, which was ideal. I chose to create a bracelet with her birthstone followed chronologically by her daughters and then grandaughters birthstones and she really loves it. I don't think she has taken it off since she opened it! It is very delicate and shiny, particularly suitable for somene who is petite, but undoubtably would look great on anyone. Great present!
Gorgeous
By Bessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful, feminine, and sparkly. I made this for my best friend after the birth of her first child. I love it so much I think I will make one for myself.

Another good idea would be to make one with the colors of your favorite sports team.
Love the personalization
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out. I ordered it for my Mother In Law. She has 10 grandkids and this was the only piece of jewelry I could find that would fit that many! :)
I think it's a very beautiful bracelet. I love how delicate and dainty it is. Very cute
Birthstone link bracelet & earrings
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avalon, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is very lovely. It is well made and light in weight, so it's not cumbersome on your ears or wrist. It was a gift and she loved it! Very beautiful items.I wouldn't mind having a set for myself :-)
Beautiful Bracelet
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful and delicate bracelet.
My Mom LOVED it!!!
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had her grandkids' birthstones put in for mother's day. She LOVED it. For the price I really expected it to be heavier, and not so thin. I have purchased and recieved other jewelry and it is wonderful, and more than I expected for the price. I would definately buy again.
Great Gift for Mothers Day
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an enormous family, and this bracelet was perfect length and had enough stones to place my brothers, sister, and my mother and fathers birthstones in it. Great gift and recommend to everyone for mothers day or a gift for any girl.
Beautiful
By Amelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet turned out beautifully, and I can't believe how quickly it shipped! It's dainty, but very good quality. The only months that are difficult to tell apart are July and January. Everything else is very obvious. I'll be ordering from here again.
Love it!
By Nikolay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the bracelet for my fiancee and she loved it.
love it!!!
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bracelet is so lovely and the lenght is perfect.the stones are beautiful and it looks great. This is the 3rd item i have gotten from here and i love it.Great Products!!!
Mother-in-law Gift
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this bracelet for my in law. She has 4 children and 8 grandchildren, so I thought this gift would be ideal. She loved it! Came out great!
family bracelet
By Cecelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bracelet is absolutely beautiful. I've received so many comments on my bracelet. It is so exquisite. The crystals sparkel, and people notice. I'm so excited to wear it. I feel like my family is with me everyday.
Family Bracelet
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. I used the birth stones for my parents, me, my husband, son and granddaughter and it looks great. It pairs very nicely with a silver cuff bracelet.
Beautiful
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and she loves it! The gems are true to the pictures and you can definitely tell which month they are. The bracelet is lighter in weight than I would have thought, but it turned out great.
Beautiful but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 28, 2013
Product came in good time and was beautiful but clasp already broke before even able to wear
I like it
By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the bracelet. But January and July are identical and I made the mistake of putting them next to each other. It is A LOT smaller than inticipated. Looks kind of cheap but it was cheap so I'm not complaining. Good gift for my mother in law. I pray she likes it cause I do. And the braclet runs very small Around the wrist so be careful who you buy it for.
I like it
By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the bracelet. But January and July are identical and I made the mistake of putting them next to each other. It is A LOT smaller than inticipated. Looks kind of cheap but it was cheap so I'm not complaining. Good gift for my mother in law. I pray she likes it cause I do. And the braclet runs very small Around the wrist so be careful who you buy it for.
nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - May 29, 2013
this was a great product. it ran a little small but, luckily, it fit the receiver.
Disappointed at first but quickly changed my mind.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 3, 2013
I was looking for a special birthday gift for my grandmother's 100th birthday. Since I'm very close to her and take care of her I wanted a nice gift. Someone suggested a birthstone bracelet. I needed to represent four generations from her one child to her great, great-grandchildren . I was on a tight budget, but still wanted something nice. I have to say, when I opened the package at first I was very disappointed. The bracelet looked so small. Once I took it out and placed it on my wrist and saw how nice it looked I was happy with it. I realized it's just very delicate looking. It looks very nice on my grandmother's wrist. She loves it! I ended up liking it so much I got another one for my Mom for Mother's Day. I put the stones in the birth order oldest to youngest. I ended up with a stone from each month. Each month represents two or more family members.
My mother-in-law is going to cherish it.
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law is going to cherish this bracelet. I got the stones for all her grandkids on it. I know it will be special to her. However, I was disappointed that the bracelet was not more substantial. It seems a little dainty for $30. Also, the light amethyst stone for June is so light that it almost looks like the clear stones.
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2012
Bought this for my mother-in-law, my husband loved it, just wish it had either the option or had more stones to add, just found out another grandchild is being expected.
Nice bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - May 21, 2012
Pretty and simple bracelet.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - May 2, 2012
I bought this for a Mother's day present for my mom, and she really loves it. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone, Thanks Personalization Mall.
Beautiful bracelet.
By Karleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was beautiful, but a little small. I was worried that it wouldn't fit the wrist of the person I bought it for. If you're buying for someone with a larger wrist, you might want to consider a different item.
Very pretty
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bracelet. I bought it for a gift, so I am not sure how well it will hold up. It is very light and possibly fragile. But it is very pretty.
Great deal
By Delia C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked online to something similar but they all were very costly. I was able to pick my brothers and sisters birthstones for my mother at a bargain price! Very pretty and pictures don't capture how cute it is.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved