Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
~Linda - DE

Birthstone Link Bracelet customer reviews

Sterling Silver Swarovski Custom Birthstone Bracelet - 5341D
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
the ruby and garnet stones were the same color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great neck,, NY) - August 2, 2012
i was very disappointed with the color of the stones> ruby birthstone and garnet were same color stones
Material wasn't what I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 14, 2012
The product was a lower quality then I thought it would be from the picture.
VERY tiny stones....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
These bracelets are cute, but are so tiny they are much more appropriate for a small child. Disappointed in the (somewhat vague) description used by personalization.com. My first really disappointing purchase...
BEautiful but broke right away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 20, 2011
THe bracelet came in beautiful. Sparkles and shinny , however after only a few times wearing it the clasp broke.
Picture decieving
By Schyler L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quiality is nice but it was not nearly as big as i had hoped it would be. I am very disapointed that this was worth $30 and i am now embarressed to give this as a gift because it is so far below what i expected.
Loved this Bracelet First Time ... So So the Second Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 29, 2011
I've purchased this bracelet twice. The first one was a couple of years ago probably, and it wore well and looked beautiful until a stone fell out. But for the money I'd paid and for wearing it everyday, I wasn't upset at all. The second one I have now is a disappointment. You see, the first one was sterling silver, not only the stone settings, but also the extension chain and clasp. The second one's chain and clasp are tarnished and discolored permanently now after only 4 months wearing. I wouldn't order it again because of this, and I'm very disappointed as it is a beautiful little bracelet that has been a joy to wear every day to keep my children and grandchildren close in heart and mind.
Not as great as expected
By Angelina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is just ok. I bought as a gift for my mother, but I honestly was a bit embarrassed to give it to her once I (FINALLY!) recieved it. I know it was not expensive, but it honestly felt pretty chintzy to me. The spring rings on each segment do not seem very sturdy and I do not see this lasting too long. Also, the shipping took 3.5 weeks--when I was told 5-10 days. Have been pleased with quality and service before, but not on this transaction.
Good idea but has a cheap feel
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these because of the outstanding reviews but was pretty disappointed when they arrived. They feel kinda cheap. I'm not sure if I'm going to give them as the gifts they were purchased for or cut my losses. I actually just bought a new bracelet for one of the intended recepiants. I may give her both, not sure yet. The other will probably receive hers with the memory box I bought which was beautiful. I don't think she will wear it but she will keep it for the sentimental value it holds. Again, not sure yet.
there is a difference between January and July
By Therese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bracelet for my sister's 40th birthday. I wanted to get her something special. My birthday is in Jan. and hers is in July. So I thought I would alternate birthstones and that would be a neat sister gift. When I got the bracelet you could not tell the difference between the two stones, crystals, whatever. I was very disappointed. Even the girl who answered my complaint agreed that there was no difference. Hello, please fix the problem. I thought the bracelet itself was a good quality. And one bad experience will not prevent me from ordering from you again. I've ordered several times before. Just please work on fixing the colors, because birthstones or crystals I probably will not order again.
Disgusted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MN) - May 20, 2013
Very disgusted in this product. It looks very cheap.
Cheap looking
By Meg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stones in the bracelet are barely discernible as the birthstones they represent. This bracelet is cheap looking and although I bought it as a gift, I will not be gifting it because of the quality.
Do not buy this - looks nice on website, but isn't
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 23, 2011
The bracelet looks very nice on the website and the reviews were very positive. I though it would be just the right present. When I received it, however I was shocked by the cheap quality - it was like something you'd get from one of those bubble gum machines. But instead of paying only 50-75 cents for the bracelet, I paid $30 plus s/h!!! What a rip off. To top it off, one of the links was broken. Do not waste your money on this like I did. I wouldn't dream of giving this to anyone.
Don't But it!
By Karyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law last year (2009). I put all the birthstones in it from her Grandchildren. The bracelet fell apart ... it kept breaking and falling off her wrist. It's poorly made. I would not recommend this to anyone.
small and cheaply made
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to give this as a Christmas gift but couldn't becuase the quality of the item. I am very unhappy with the product. The bracelet quality is very poor it looks like it would break very easily. The stones appear better in the picture than on the bracelet itself. I contacted your customer service to return the product and they were not helpful at all and said that I could not return it for even a store credit. I could possibly pay to ship it myself to the returns department, yet it was probable that they would not accept it and send it right back. I will never buy anything from your company again, and I will be sure to tell my friends and family.
Not as pretty as pictured
By Anne F. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was planning on giving this as a Christmas gift. After receiving it, I was kindof disgusted. It is definitely not as pretty as pictured. The presentation was horrible. It came in a very inexpensive small bag. Definitely not worth the price!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved