Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Chillin This Summer
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - May 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is the hostess in the family. We all gather in her backyard for every occasion so an ice bucket (with an ice scooper) was the perfect gift, especially for outdoor parties! She can't wait to use it for the Memorial Day get-together!
Wedding gift
By Mary Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, NC) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I give it as a wedding gift often. The couple always loves it too! Great quality and classy gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Berwick, ME) - March 18, 2016
This Ice Bucket is beautifully made with my daughter and soon to be son in law inscription. Couldn't be happier! Perfect size, not too heavy will hold any size bottle of wine or champagne.
Very light
By Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bucket is beautiful as shown but I was very disappointed in the quality. It was very light and looked really cheap. I wanted to return it but because I had it personalized, I could not. I would not recommend this bucket. I gave 3 stars because, it does look as shown and it was personalized correctly.
Satisfied - thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2015
Product as pictured, good quality, competitive price, very satisfied -- thanks!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2015
Very nice quality, very nice engraving. A beautiful gift
GREAT HOSTESS GIFT!!!
By BIANCA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALHALLA, NY) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this and put a nice bottle of wine in it and purchased the personalized wine stopper too, then wrapped in cellophane with pretty bow. They loved it!!!
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this chiller ice bucket as a wedding gift for a long time friend of ours and I was very pleased when it arrived. Personalization Mall.com engraved the couples names on the bucket. I added a bottle of bubbly, 2 glasses and an ice scoop and it made a lovely gift I was happy to give...I hope they enjoy using it!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 9, 2015
This is part of a wedding basket for my daughter and future son-in-law. Centerpiece. Makes a nice impression.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - July 10, 2015
Very disappointed with the quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula , GA) - June 10, 2015
It was gorgeous and the recipient loved it
Champagne bucket
By Nyrma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The article is just what I expected. Delivery on time and in perfect conditions. Just love it!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2015
The ice bucket looks exactly like the product displayed and the engraving was beautiful. I highly recommend this website. They delivered a high quality item exactly as promised and when it was promised. I will definitely use them again.
Nice product, fast service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, IL) - April 28, 2015
I ordered 2 identical items & was contacted by customer service to verify that I actually wanted 2. I greatly appreciate this extra step on their part in case I had made an error. I received the product within a week of ordering and was very pleased with both the Ice Bucket & the quality of the engraving. Will definitely order from this site again!
ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 13, 2014
I thought it was very cheap for the money. Very lightweight, bought as a gift, I am disappointed
Time for wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 1, 2014
We have had ice buckets in the past but none have looked this nice. The stainless steel is much better looking that etched glass, not to mention less breakable!
ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - July 2, 2014
In the past I have purchased several of the Hampton Beverage Cooler, which I was very happy with. This time I purchased the Hampton Chiller/ice bucket. I was disappointed with the personalization, it seems that the name was stamped on rather than engraved.
Very upscale gift!
By Silver L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these with a bottle of champagne for closing gifts many times, and they are always very well-received!
Great wedding or housewarming gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ice bucket as a wedding shower gift. The couple has the bucket on display in their house because it was customized with their last name. I really liked the distressed look so it would hide fingerprints. Very glad it is on display instead of tucked away in a cabinet. Highly recommend this item!
Good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 29, 2014
This was purchased for my 11th wedding anniversary, and was exactly what I was looking for. Solid product, nicely turned out, spelled correctly, and delivered overnight for a decent price. The handles are held on with screws (which is nice), but they aren't flat headed, or counter-sunk, so they stick out a little into the bucket. This is a very minor flaw, and really my only gripe. Otherwise, it's exactly what you see in the picture.
Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 31, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous. Nice quality and just the right size.
Ice Bucket
By Carroll H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ice Bucket engraved name looks very very nice, it is a beautiful bucket. We will place in the Honeymoon Suite with Champagne for a couple. Perfect Gift!
Lovely Gift
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury , WI) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these to present to clients and they loved them! The personalization takes it over the top.
Wine Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - November 1, 2013
Very nice wedding gift!!
less than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - October 19, 2013
I had ordered this item before and sent it directly out of state so I never saw it, I ordered another one for a shower gift, recieved it this week and am a little embarrassed by the cheapness of it. It is not a strong solid item but rather weak. I would not purchase again. I am disappointed. Even the engraving is not great.
Great Gift for a couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
Great quality champagne bucket! I wish someo0ne would have gotten it for me! Came out exactly as the preview looks!! Beautiful!!
Wedding gift
By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a good gift, but just abut cheap in the quality
Nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 10, 2012
Very nice product and got the shipment really fast!!
Beautiful Ice Bucket
By Beryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-laws' wedding and it was exactly as described. It is beautiful and sturdy but not too heavy.
Great product and personalization
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that we have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been very high-quality, and this ice bucket was no exception. The personalization is a great touch and our very large order was received within a week.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, CA) - August 11, 2012
I am very pleased with the ice bucket. The engraving is nicely done also.
Bridal Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - August 7, 2012
This was a great gift alone, but I added some small bottles of fun liquour and bath items each wrapped in colorful tissue it was Fabulous! The bride to be said hubby to be loved the personalized bucket!! I am getting the peronalized tub for a wedding gift which will make a great party duo.
pricey for what you receive.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - July 23, 2012
The bucket itself is beautifull but I would have liked the personalization on both sides of the bucket and in larger print. Kind of pricey considering these issues.
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - July 9, 2012
I didn't like how the engraved name wasn't centered on the ice bucket, it was off to the side which made it look awkward
Great Product!
By Carl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Well represented on the site (preview).
Wished the ice bucket had a cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - March 17, 2012
I bought this for a housewarming gift, great looking ice bucket my only disappointment it did not come with a cover.
Bucket great...engraving slants.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - January 10, 2012
Ordered for my Anniversary. Great item, and I also got the scoop. If you are going to max out on the engraving size, it seems that the machine that does it starts to slant the message on the curved surface. We asked for a replacement, and while the second one was better, still not a straight engraving. That said, ordering was fast and perfect, and the items arrived in great shape. Just seems that someone enjoyed some champagne before putting on the engraving. After you have a bottle, like me, you may not have too much of an issue with it. 3 stars.
opinion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014
Looked nice, but was much lighter than I expected.
Perfect Gift - Great Price and Quality
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiscasset, ME) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the chiller / ice bucket.I ordered this item for a wedding gift and expect that the bride and groom will like this very much. The personalization looks wonderful and I am very pleased by the quality of the item. I was also very happy with the price. My only issue is not with the item but with the shipping, the site really needs to state how each item is being shipped because not everyone has an option to receive USPS at their physical address.
Nice
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved