Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding or housewarming gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ice bucket as a wedding shower gift. The couple has the bucket on display in their house because it was customized with their last name. I really liked the distressed look so it would hide fingerprints. Very glad it is on display instead of tucked away in a cabinet. Highly recommend this item!
Good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 29, 2014
This was purchased for my 11th wedding anniversary, and was exactly what I was looking for. Solid product, nicely turned out, spelled correctly, and delivered overnight for a decent price. The handles are held on with screws (which is nice), but they aren't flat headed, or counter-sunk, so they stick out a little into the bucket. This is a very minor flaw, and really my only gripe. Otherwise, it's exactly what you see in the picture.
Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 31, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous. Nice quality and just the right size.
Ice Bucket
By Carroll H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ice Bucket engraved name looks very very nice, it is a beautiful bucket. We will place in the Honeymoon Suite with Champagne for a couple. Perfect Gift!
Lovely Gift
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury , WI) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these to present to clients and they loved them! The personalization takes it over the top.
Wine Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - November 1, 2013
Very nice wedding gift!!
less than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - October 19, 2013
I had ordered this item before and sent it directly out of state so I never saw it, I ordered another one for a shower gift, recieved it this week and am a little embarrassed by the cheapness of it. It is not a strong solid item but rather weak. I would not purchase again. I am disappointed. Even the engraving is not great.
Great Gift for a couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
Great quality champagne bucket! I wish someo0ne would have gotten it for me! Came out exactly as the preview looks!! Beautiful!!
Wedding gift
By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a good gift, but just abut cheap in the quality
Nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 10, 2012
Very nice product and got the shipment really fast!!
Beautiful Ice Bucket
By Beryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-laws' wedding and it was exactly as described. It is beautiful and sturdy but not too heavy.
Great product and personalization
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that we have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been very high-quality, and this ice bucket was no exception. The personalization is a great touch and our very large order was received within a week.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, CA) - August 11, 2012
I am very pleased with the ice bucket. The engraving is nicely done also.
Bridal Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - August 7, 2012
This was a great gift alone, but I added some small bottles of fun liquour and bath items each wrapped in colorful tissue it was Fabulous! The bride to be said hubby to be loved the personalized bucket!! I am getting the peronalized tub for a wedding gift which will make a great party duo.
pricey for what you receive.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - July 23, 2012
The bucket itself is beautifull but I would have liked the personalization on both sides of the bucket and in larger print. Kind of pricey considering these issues.
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - July 9, 2012
I didn't like how the engraved name wasn't centered on the ice bucket, it was off to the side which made it look awkward
Great Product!
By Carl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Well represented on the site (preview).
Wished the ice bucket had a cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - March 17, 2012
I bought this for a housewarming gift, great looking ice bucket my only disappointment it did not come with a cover.
Bucket great...engraving slants.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - January 10, 2012
Ordered for my Anniversary. Great item, and I also got the scoop. If you are going to max out on the engraving size, it seems that the machine that does it starts to slant the message on the curved surface. We asked for a replacement, and while the second one was better, still not a straight engraving. That said, ordering was fast and perfect, and the items arrived in great shape. Just seems that someone enjoyed some champagne before putting on the engraving. After you have a bottle, like me, you may not have too much of an issue with it. 3 stars.
opinion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014
Looked nice, but was much lighter than I expected.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It!!
Absolutely Thrilled!!!!!!!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the chiller/ice bucket,silver ice scoop and the monogram wine stopper as a gift for my friends 30th wedding anniversary.I received it in five days and every item I ordered was absolutely beautiful.The chiller was a nice size and all the items had a nice weight to them.They weren't thin and cheaply made.I was so thrilled with my purchased that I ordered the party tub and the wine cellar 5 piece accessory set as a Christmas gift for my husband,I know he will be pleased.Of coarse I will also be enjoying it :) Thank you for making the ordering process so easy and making such excellent products!!!!!!
Perfect Gift - Great Price and Quality
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiscasset, ME) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the chiller / ice bucket.I ordered this item for a wedding gift and expect that the bride and groom will like this very much. The personalization looks wonderful and I am very pleased by the quality of the item. I was also very happy with the price. My only issue is not with the item but with the shipping, the site really needs to state how each item is being shipped because not everyone has an option to receive USPS at their physical address.
Nicely Detailed
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large bucket, the name came out nicely on the bucket, only complaint is the metal seems pretty thin.
Really, really nice!
By Corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is fantastic! VERY nice looking, well priced and arrived lightning fast! I would highly recommend this...makes an excellent gift!
Execellent as usual
By rena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. I feel very comfortable giving this as a holiday gift. I am certain that the recipient will be able to use it on a regular basis.
great gift
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ice bucket for my son and his fiance for an engagement party. They really seemed to enjoy the gift.
Classy Gift
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just was thrilled with this item. It was a wedding gift for friends, who were both really pleased & happy with our choice for them. Will be ordering more gifts and items for myself as well.
Beautiful item - great customer service
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, MA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is sometimes hard to purchase online, but I was very pleased with the chiller/ice bucket I purchased and had engraved as a wedding gift. When filled with ice and a bottle of champagne, it made the perfect gift and was well received. The recipients were very happy with the gift and will use it over and over, again.
Great Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket is so nice. Gave this as a wedding gift with the Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes and was very happy with the purchase. Beautiful!
Ice bucket surprise!
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, very prompt delivery, awesome house warming gift!
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAHOE CITY, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces' First Year Anniversary. She loves it...it was a hit!!
chiller
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chiller and engraving were well received. The promptness of the shipping even with the engraving was unexpected. Again thank you
EVERYONE JUST LOVES THIS !!!
By Susan Ellis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift....I gave this to my son and fiance....now I am going to have to purchase many more !!!! The entire family wants their own !!!...:-)
Nice
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Gloria P. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in a quandry as to what to buy my son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. I did a google search and found your company. I am not the most computer literate person in the world, but found your website easy to use. I ordered the ice bucket, with personalization, on Sunday and was so happy that they received it by Wednesday. They could not have said more nice things about the gift, they just raved about it. Thank you for making the ordering process so easy, and thank you for carrying such great merchandise. I will visit your site again and again.
Cute
By cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I was hoping. Similar to an ice bucket you'd get from a hotel. It does the job though
Light, but beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 7, 2013
This was a beautiful wedding gift for our friends. I was suprised by how lightweight it was when I received it, but it is nonetheless a great purchase!
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 5, 2012
Bucket is smaller than I imagined and much lighter than I expected it to be. However, the name looked perfect!
Okay
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
More lightweight than I thought it would be and have concerns whether the personalization will rub off when wet or with age.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved