Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
    ~John - PA

    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

    Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
    Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Good purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 29, 2014
    This was purchased for my 11th wedding anniversary, and was exactly what I was looking for. Solid product, nicely turned out, spelled correctly, and delivered overnight for a decent price. The handles are held on with screws (which is nice), but they aren't flat headed, or counter-sunk, so they stick out a little into the bucket. This is a very minor flaw, and really my only gripe. Otherwise, it's exactly what you see in the picture.
    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 31, 2014
    Absolutely gorgeous. Nice quality and just the right size.
    Ice Bucket
    By Carroll H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Ice Bucket engraved name looks very very nice, it is a beautiful bucket. We will place in the Honeymoon Suite with Champagne for a couple. Perfect Gift!
    Lovely Gift
    By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury , WI) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered several of these to present to clients and they loved them! The personalization takes it over the top.
    Wine Bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - November 1, 2013
    Very nice wedding gift!!
    less than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - October 19, 2013
    I had ordered this item before and sent it directly out of state so I never saw it, I ordered another one for a shower gift, recieved it this week and am a little embarrassed by the cheapness of it. It is not a strong solid item but rather weak. I would not purchase again. I am disappointed. Even the engraving is not great.
    Great Gift for a couple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
    Great quality champagne bucket! I wish someo0ne would have gotten it for me! Came out exactly as the preview looks!! Beautiful!!
    Wedding gift
    By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a good gift, but just abut cheap in the quality
    Nice product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 10, 2012
    Very nice product and got the shipment really fast!!
    Beautiful Ice Bucket
    By Beryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and son-in-laws' wedding and it was exactly as described. It is beautiful and sturdy but not too heavy.
    Great product and personalization
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything that we have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been very high-quality, and this ice bucket was no exception. The personalization is a great touch and our very large order was received within a week.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, CA) - August 11, 2012
    I am very pleased with the ice bucket. The engraving is nicely done also.
    Bridal Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - August 7, 2012
    This was a great gift alone, but I added some small bottles of fun liquour and bath items each wrapped in colorful tissue it was Fabulous! The bride to be said hubby to be loved the personalized bucket!! I am getting the peronalized tub for a wedding gift which will make a great party duo.
    pricey for what you receive.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - July 23, 2012
    The bucket itself is beautifull but I would have liked the personalization on both sides of the bucket and in larger print. Kind of pricey considering these issues.
    Ice bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - July 9, 2012
    I didn't like how the engraved name wasn't centered on the ice bucket, it was off to the side which made it look awkward
    Great Product!
    By Carl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Well represented on the site (preview).
    Wished the ice bucket had a cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - March 17, 2012
    I bought this for a housewarming gift, great looking ice bucket my only disappointment it did not come with a cover.
    Bucket great...engraving slants.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - January 10, 2012
    Ordered for my Anniversary. Great item, and I also got the scoop. If you are going to max out on the engraving size, it seems that the machine that does it starts to slant the message on the curved surface. We asked for a replacement, and while the second one was better, still not a straight engraving. That said, ordering was fast and perfect, and the items arrived in great shape. Just seems that someone enjoyed some champagne before putting on the engraving. After you have a bottle, like me, you may not have too much of an issue with it. 3 stars.
    Absolutely Thrilled!!!!!!!
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the chiller/ice bucket,silver ice scoop and the monogram wine stopper as a gift for my friends 30th wedding anniversary.I received it in five days and every item I ordered was absolutely beautiful.The chiller was a nice size and all the items had a nice weight to them.They weren't thin and cheaply made.I was so thrilled with my purchased that I ordered the party tub and the wine cellar 5 piece accessory set as a Christmas gift for my husband,I know he will be pleased.Of coarse I will also be enjoying it :) Thank you for making the ordering process so easy and making such excellent products!!!!!!
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved It!!
    Execellent as usual
    By rena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality for the price. I feel very comfortable giving this as a holiday gift. I am certain that the recipient will be able to use it on a regular basis.
    Really, really nice!
    By Corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is fantastic! VERY nice looking, well priced and arrived lightning fast! I would highly recommend this...makes an excellent gift!
    Light, but beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 7, 2013
    This was a beautiful wedding gift for our friends. I was suprised by how lightweight it was when I received it, but it is nonetheless a great purchase!
    Nicely Detailed
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a large bucket, the name came out nicely on the bucket, only complaint is the metal seems pretty thin.
    great gift
    By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ice bucket for my son and his fiance for an engagement party. They really seemed to enjoy the gift.
    opinion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014
    Looked nice, but was much lighter than I expected.
    Great Gift
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bucket is so nice. Gave this as a wedding gift with the Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes and was very happy with the purchase. Beautiful!
    chiller
    By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chiller and engraving were well received. The promptness of the shipping even with the engraving was unexpected. Again thank you
    Ice bucket surprise!
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent quality, very prompt delivery, awesome house warming gift!
    EVERYONE JUST LOVES THIS !!!
    By Susan Ellis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the PERFECT gift....I gave this to my son and fiance....now I am going to have to purchase many more !!!! The entire family wants their own !!!...:-)
    WONDERFUL GIFT!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAHOE CITY, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nieces' First Year Anniversary. She loves it...it was a hit!!
    Nice
    By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality.
    Beautiful item - great customer service
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, MA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is sometimes hard to purchase online, but I was very pleased with the chiller/ice bucket I purchased and had engraved as a wedding gift. When filled with ice and a bottle of champagne, it made the perfect gift and was well received. The recipients were very happy with the gift and will use it over and over, again.
    Cute
    By cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is smaller than I was hoping. Similar to an ice bucket you'd get from a hotel. It does the job though
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Gloria P. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in a quandry as to what to buy my son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. I did a google search and found your company. I am not the most computer literate person in the world, but found your website easy to use. I ordered the ice bucket, with personalization, on Sunday and was so happy that they received it by Wednesday. They could not have said more nice things about the gift, they just raved about it. Thank you for making the ordering process so easy, and thank you for carrying such great merchandise. I will visit your site again and again.
    Classy Gift
    By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just was thrilled with this item. It was a wedding gift for friends, who were both really pleased & happy with our choice for them. Will be ordering more gifts and items for myself as well.
    ok order
    By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just ok for price
    Not as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 5, 2012
    Bucket is smaller than I imagined and much lighter than I expected it to be. However, the name looked perfect!
    Not quite as solid as I expected, but I still like it
    By Kaya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think that I would still buy it again, but it doesn't look as solid and strong as I expected. The metal is thinner than it looks in the photo, and the packaging plastic was dirty, and in a normal brown cardboard box but once I dust it off, add a bottle of wine and package it nicely with plastic wrap and ribbons it'll be a classy Christmas gift for my Aunt this year.
    good quality
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ice bucket was a fairly nice item for the value. The monogramming was done beautifully as well.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved