Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Engraved Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Big Mistake
By Walter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bucket is about as thin as a tin can. They did not send me the scoop. The engraving not only doesn't look like an engraving and very cheap but, by the second letter they had some type of problem in whatever process they used that just looked terrible. On top of all that one of the handles was loose and, when I tried to hand tighten it; it never would get beter than very loose. So I unscrewed it, when I saw how the screw was fastening to the handle (like a punch in thin sheet metal) I knew that I would not be taking a replacement (if there were time for my anniversary) but, would be getting my money back and getting something elsewhere. I would NOT recommend this to anyone.
Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - August 21, 2011
This product is poor in quality. It is extremely light in weight. There is a defect on the seam and one of the handles is crooked.

Also note that there is not a lid. - The description does not indicate that there should be, but someone might assume that an ice bucket would have a lid.
Cheap
By Maureen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made out of light cheap material. Too embarrassed to give as wedding gift.
Ice bucket shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 23, 2014
This bucket was very lightweight to the point it seemed cheap. I had to add to the gift to make it a sufficient wedding shower gift. I would not recommend as a gift. It would be adequate as a show piece in the liquor cabinet.
Looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 19, 2013
The personalization looks nice, but overall the product looks cheap. I wouldn't recommend it and would return it if I could.
Great Gift
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Ice Bucket w/ice scoop for a wedding gift. It was perfect. I wish I could have picked my own design for the "scoop handle." Otherwise, I loved it & think the couple will too.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 9, 2012
I'm sure this wedding gift with personalization will be a "hit." It looks very sharp and I only wish it had been a bit heavier. For the price, it is a good value. Delivery was speedy and I will use Personalization Mall again soon!
Great for a party!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the engraving was a bit bolder, but the look stands out! It's a great gift for anyone who entertains.
Nice for the price. Good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 21, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this ice bucket. Was a little disappointed with the engraving.Thought the name would be a little bit larger.
Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - March 3, 2013
I put a bottle of champagne in the ice bucket & gave it a a shower gift.
The LOVED it!
Card said "celebrate love"
opinion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014
Looked nice, but was much lighter than I expected.
Nicely Detailed
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large bucket, the name came out nicely on the bucket, only complaint is the metal seems pretty thin.
Light, but beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 7, 2013
This was a beautiful wedding gift for our friends. I was suprised by how lightweight it was when I received it, but it is nonetheless a great purchase!
Ice bucket
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice buckets I ordered came out great. I got them as gifts, but I'd love one for myself. My only negative comment is the handles are very loose so they spin. Hopefully I can tighten them up with a screw driver.
great purchase!!!
By christy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount sinai, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chller ice bucket is such a great gift, it looks sooo nice and worth the price, it could be a bit thicker in the material a little tinny, but still well worth it...
good quality
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket was a fairly nice item for the value. The monogramming was done beautifully as well.
Great service!
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchases and good quality for the money. Great service--I received my order in record time!
Nice wedding gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wedding gift...would reccomend.
Nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 12, 2011
I think this bucket is a nice touch for a wedding gift. It is good quality and the personalization was well done. My one complaint would be that it was slightly overpriced for an ice bucket.
Quite Pleased
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn , NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was faster than I ever imagined. The chilling bucket arrived and I was pleased with the size. The quality was acceptable and the engraving was done very well.
Beautiful gift,reasonably priced;very happy with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 13, 2014
Very happy with purchase...quality item!
Another great gift item from Personalization!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ice bucket with names on it for a house warming gift. I added a bottle of wine and filled with ice at t he local store right before I arrived at the party. It was really a hit with the couple! Love Personalizations!
Very Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 19, 2014
I bought this as a wedding present and had the couple's name engraved on it. VERY NICE. The $10. off right now makes it a great buy. I was very pleased to give this to the couple.
Not as Big, but..
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fault for never checking dimensions, so it was smaller than I anticipated, BUT the quality is wonderful. I'm using it as the "packaging" for a shower gift.
Ice Bucket for wedding gift
By Sheron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ice bucket. It was shipped in a timely manner and the quality appears to be very good - since it is a wedding gift it has not yet been used.
Wedding bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, LA) - August 4, 2014
A great item to personalize our champagne for our wedding to compliment our glasses. My husband and I love it and now love how great it looks on our bar!!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper (Olmsted Falls, OH) - July 13, 2014
Today I ordered yet another one! This gift is very beautiful and so loved by the recipients that they have gifted the same item to other couples. I love to give meaningful gifts and this chiller is perfect.
Awesome gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket is just beautiful and is going to make a wonderful wedding gift. I am really pleased with the quality.
Beautiful Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - August 16, 2013
I purchased this just from the picture that I had seen. It is very pretty and rich looking. I have bought this to give as a wedding gift to my son. I know he will be pleased how it looks,as am I. It did not take long for it to arrive. This is a nice gift to give if anyone needs one.

Thank You so much,the staff made it look wonderful!!!!
great size and looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - September 22, 2013
Very fast delivery, great size and done very nice
My time out bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose , MA) - February 13, 2013
Great table piece to keep your wine or beers chilled during dinner. Gives your table presentation a look of romance and class :) love it!
Gorgeous Ice Bucket!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ice bucket! It's bigger than I expected and the quality of the material is great. I would recommend this as a unique wedding present!
Gorgeous!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas present for dear friends. Very nice and great quality. and Great price too!
Beautiful ice bucket
By Mae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a wedding gift and I love it. Very nice. Every gift I've ordered I have been very pleased with and will continue to order personalized items in the future.
Great service and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - October 26, 2013
Could not have dealt with any better company. 5 stars to the product as well as the order taken and the fast delivery. Thanks I will be using your products in the future..
Lovely chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
The chiller is great. A perfect wedding gift!
Wedding Shower Gift A Hit!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is wonderful! I have used the store several times for occasions from weddings, births, confirmation and just for fun! Wonderful quality and the personalization is always perfect! This Ice bucket along with the beverage tub was a wedding shower gift for my God Daughter! They loved it!
pleasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - July 24, 2016
The bride opened this at her bridal shower and was very pleased with it.
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket is perfect! I have bought it twice for engagement gifts and each time it was very well received....Made well and looks great!
Perfect Gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled to have bought this gift for a couple very dear to me. I filled it with a bottle of white wine and bought some wine glasses also. The engraving was totally perfect and the couple was pleasantly surprised with this gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved