Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
    ~Josephine - CA

    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

    Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
    Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful ice bucket
    By Mae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a wedding gift and I love it. Very nice. Every gift I've ordered I have been very pleased with and will continue to order personalized items in the future.
    Gorgeous!
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a Christmas present for dear friends. Very nice and great quality. and Great price too!
    Awesome gift
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ice bucket is just beautiful and is going to make a wonderful wedding gift. I am really pleased with the quality.
    Beautiful gift,reasonably priced;very happy with purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 13, 2014
    Very happy with purchase...quality item!
    Not as Big, but..
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fault for never checking dimensions, so it was smaller than I anticipated, BUT the quality is wonderful. I'm using it as the "packaging" for a shower gift.
    Beautiful Ice Bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - August 16, 2013
    I purchased this just from the picture that I had seen. It is very pretty and rich looking. I have bought this to give as a wedding gift to my son. I know he will be pleased how it looks,as am I. It did not take long for it to arrive. This is a nice gift to give if anyone needs one.

    Thank You so much,the staff made it look wonderful!!!!
    Gorgeous Ice Bucket!
    By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ice bucket! It's bigger than I expected and the quality of the material is great. I would recommend this as a unique wedding present!
    My time out bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose , MA) - February 13, 2013
    Great table piece to keep your wine or beers chilled during dinner. Gives your table presentation a look of romance and class :) love it!
    Lovely chiller
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
    The chiller is great. A perfect wedding gift!
    Great service and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - October 26, 2013
    Could not have dealt with any better company. 5 stars to the product as well as the order taken and the fast delivery. Thanks I will be using your products in the future..
    great size and looks good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - September 22, 2013
    Very fast delivery, great size and done very nice
    Love it!!
    By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this champagne bucket for the cake table at my Wedding and it is perfect. The engraving looks great and I will be able to display it on my bar after!
    I have purchased many things from Personalization Mall and I have never been dissapointed.
    I am also amazed how quickly everything comes in!
    Very Pleased
    By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the ice bucket for a wedding gift and love the style and design, along with the ice scoop which is very elegant!
    Ice Bucket Review
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 personalized ice buckets as hostess gifts. I am pleased with the quality of the product and the engraving of the names/initials. Delivery was faster than I expected. I would recommend this product and website. They exceeded my expectations.
    Perfect gift for groomsmen!
    By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 8 of the Chiller/ice buckets for the groomsmen in my son's wedding. I placed my order on a Friday evening, and received everything in a few days time. I couldn't believe how quickly they were sent to me! All 8 arrived in perfect shape, with the wording on each one perfect. These are so much better than the standard beer mug,koozie, etc. that don't really make much of an impression.These buckets are a great bargain, and I think my son's groomsmen will love them! Thanks for the great service--- and a great product. I will definitely do more shopping at PersonalizationMall.com!
    great gift for the price
    By ramona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easton, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually purchase the wine chiller along with the ice scoop and the personalized bottle stopper. I find this set to be an exceptionally well received gift. It is a good value for the price and with the personalization available it conveys an added level of thoughtfulness to our clients and friends.
    Nice!
    By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality for the price. Very nice!
    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket
    By marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with our engagement gift, turned out very nice!!!!the monogram looks terrific.
    wonderful gift
    By POOJA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband simply love it....he said it is the best anniversary gift ever.
    Perfect Gift - Great Price and Quality
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiscasset, ME) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the chiller / ice bucket.I ordered this item for a wedding gift and expect that the bride and groom will like this very much. The personalization looks wonderful and I am very pleased by the quality of the item. I was also very happy with the price. My only issue is not with the item but with the shipping, the site really needs to state how each item is being shipped because not everyone has an option to receive USPS at their physical address.
    A Winner!
    By Marybeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride-to-be liked it so much, she will be using the personalized ice bucket at her wedding reception! Thanks for a great gift!
    Chiller and Ice Bucket
    By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, very high quality, and also nice to the eye.
    I will be purchasing more in the near future.
    Beautiful!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift! Just add a bottle of wine. Great quality!!
    Chiller Ice Bucket
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece! Have received many compliments and it makes a great set with our personalized tub!
    Very pleased!
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a bridal shower gift...It arrived sooner than I had expected....I am very pleased with the quality and look of this ice bucket....I plan on ordering another one for myself..
    The perfect wedding gift
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An ice bucket is something every home needs but then to have it personalized was a remembrance for life. It was very good quality and the last name came out very clear. My son and daughter-in law loved it. Thank you.
    GREAT WEDDING GIFT!
    By Deidra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this chiller for a wedding gift and personalized it with the last name of the couple. They loved it!
    The perfect gift
    By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a birthday gift for my father-in-law. Not only did it arrive before his birthday, but he absolutely loved it. Thank you for making shopping for his birthday an easy thing to do. :) I will come back here to shop again, since this site has made shopping a breeze and has great gift ideas for those who hard to shop for.
    Better than hoped for
    By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comfort, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are absolutely thrilled with this ice bucket, and with the level of customer service from Personalization Mall. The item is just as described, the engraving was done exactly as indicated, and the gift arrived in great time and in great shape. What more could you ask for? It's going to be a super, personal gift for wonderful friends who'll remember the occasion forever. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
    Great item
    By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks fantastic-I am giving this as a gift with a bottle of champagne. Can't wait to see their reaction. It's lovely & great quality.
    Fantastic.
    By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and was surprised to see the size of it. It was larger than I thought it would be. The personalization looks just lovely as well and the bucket is beautiful.
    Ice Bucket
    By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ice bucket!!! My husband and I use it on our patio, very classy!!!!
    Nice Gift
    By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this as a wedding gift, I knew my daughter had sent the Party Tub, they compliment each other. It's also a nice gift when your price point is lower than the Party Tub. Couples have LOVED it, or so they have said :)
    Everything I expected it to be
    By Anya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Ice Bucket was larger than I expected. Bought it as a Gift for a newlywed and I think I may get one for myself :)
    A Really Nice Surprise Gift
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ice bucket is really attractive and if you purchase the scoop, it has a very good weight to it. I bought this as a gift and it arrived in two days to the receipient (literally from the day I ordered it!) I'm a first time shopper, but this will definitely not be my last purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved