Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
    ~Keri - NC

    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

    Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
    Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Anniversary or Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chichester, NH) - January 10, 2012
    The item came in very quickly. With the matching ice scoop it is going to be a fabulous birthday gift but I can see it with a bottle of champagne in it for an anniversary. I also am very pleased with the gift box pack. It assembled easily and came with the tissue paper. The ice bucket and scoop fit perfectly inside.
    Nice quality... Fast shipping... Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - January 1, 2012
    I had been looking at different sites for a personalized wine bucket for my parents anniverary. This one was almost have the price a many sites and the shipping was much quicker. I inspected it upon arrival and it was perfect. Good quality for the price and exactly what I was looking for. Got to me with in a week of ordering it, can't beat that.
    great size and looks good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - September 22, 2013
    Very fast delivery, great size and done very nice
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper (Olmsted Falls, OH) - July 13, 2014
    Today I ordered yet another one! This gift is very beautiful and so loved by the recipients that they have gifted the same item to other couples. I love to give meaningful gifts and this chiller is perfect.
    Another great gift item from Personalization!
    By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the ice bucket with names on it for a house warming gift. I added a bottle of wine and filled with ice at t he local store right before I arrived at the party. It was really a hit with the couple! Love Personalizations!
    Beautiful gift,reasonably priced;very happy with purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 13, 2014
    Very happy with purchase...quality item!
    Wedding bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, LA) - August 4, 2014
    A great item to personalize our champagne for our wedding to compliment our glasses. My husband and I love it and now love how great it looks on our bar!!!!
    Ice Bucket for wedding gift
    By Sheron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this ice bucket. It was shipped in a timely manner and the quality appears to be very good - since it is a wedding gift it has not yet been used.
    Awesome gift
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ice bucket is just beautiful and is going to make a wonderful wedding gift. I am really pleased with the quality.
    Gorgeous!
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a Christmas present for dear friends. Very nice and great quality. and Great price too!
    Lovely chiller
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
    The chiller is great. A perfect wedding gift!
    Great service and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - October 26, 2013
    Could not have dealt with any better company. 5 stars to the product as well as the order taken and the fast delivery. Thanks I will be using your products in the future..
    Not as Big, but..
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fault for never checking dimensions, so it was smaller than I anticipated, BUT the quality is wonderful. I'm using it as the "packaging" for a shower gift.
    Very Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 19, 2014
    I bought this as a wedding present and had the couple's name engraved on it. VERY NICE. The $10. off right now makes it a great buy. I was very pleased to give this to the couple.
    Beautiful ice bucket
    By Mae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a wedding gift and I love it. Very nice. Every gift I've ordered I have been very pleased with and will continue to order personalized items in the future.
    Perfect Engagement gift!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. I got it for an engagment party and put a bottle of wine in it and the couple loved it! The quality was great!
    Nice!
    By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality for the price. Very nice!
    Love it!!
    By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this champagne bucket for the cake table at my Wedding and it is perfect. The engraving looks great and I will be able to display it on my bar after!
    I have purchased many things from Personalization Mall and I have never been dissapointed.
    I am also amazed how quickly everything comes in!
    Very Pleased
    By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the ice bucket for a wedding gift and love the style and design, along with the ice scoop which is very elegant!
    Ice Bucket
    By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ice bucket!!! My husband and I use it on our patio, very classy!!!!
    Perfect gift for groomsmen!
    By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 8 of the Chiller/ice buckets for the groomsmen in my son's wedding. I placed my order on a Friday evening, and received everything in a few days time. I couldn't believe how quickly they were sent to me! All 8 arrived in perfect shape, with the wording on each one perfect. These are so much better than the standard beer mug,koozie, etc. that don't really make much of an impression.These buckets are a great bargain, and I think my son's groomsmen will love them! Thanks for the great service--- and a great product. I will definitely do more shopping at PersonalizationMall.com!
    great gift for the price
    By ramona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easton, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually purchase the wine chiller along with the ice scoop and the personalized bottle stopper. I find this set to be an exceptionally well received gift. It is a good value for the price and with the personalization available it conveys an added level of thoughtfulness to our clients and friends.
    Beautiful!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift! Just add a bottle of wine. Great quality!!
    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket
    By marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with our engagement gift, turned out very nice!!!!the monogram looks terrific.
    wonderful gift
    By POOJA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband simply love it....he said it is the best anniversary gift ever.
    Ice Bucket Review
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 personalized ice buckets as hostess gifts. I am pleased with the quality of the product and the engraving of the names/initials. Delivery was faster than I expected. I would recommend this product and website. They exceeded my expectations.
    A Winner!
    By Marybeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride-to-be liked it so much, she will be using the personalized ice bucket at her wedding reception! Thanks for a great gift!
    Chiller and Ice Bucket
    By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, very high quality, and also nice to the eye.
    I will be purchasing more in the near future.
    Fantastic.
    By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and was surprised to see the size of it. It was larger than I thought it would be. The personalization looks just lovely as well and the bucket is beautiful.
    The perfect gift
    By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a birthday gift for my father-in-law. Not only did it arrive before his birthday, but he absolutely loved it. Thank you for making shopping for his birthday an easy thing to do. :) I will come back here to shop again, since this site has made shopping a breeze and has great gift ideas for those who hard to shop for.
    Better than hoped for
    By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comfort, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are absolutely thrilled with this ice bucket, and with the level of customer service from Personalization Mall. The item is just as described, the engraving was done exactly as indicated, and the gift arrived in great time and in great shape. What more could you ask for? It's going to be a super, personal gift for wonderful friends who'll remember the occasion forever. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
    Chiller Ice Bucket
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece! Have received many compliments and it makes a great set with our personalized tub!
    great gift
    By francie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    having 21 nieces and weddings we go thru an enagement party or 3 every year. as a tradition the five aunts give an engraved ice bucket. i always get4 the best price and highest quality here. always a coveted gift by the recipients
    Classy Wine Bucket
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not have this item personalized, but ordered several as gifts. Great quality and very sturdy.
    GREAT WEDDING GIFT!
    By Deidra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this chiller for a wedding gift and personalized it with the last name of the couple. They loved it!
    Everything I expected it to be
    By Anya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Ice Bucket was larger than I expected. Bought it as a Gift for a newlywed and I think I may get one for myself :)
    A Really Nice Surprise Gift
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ice bucket is really attractive and if you purchase the scoop, it has a very good weight to it. I bought this as a gift and it arrived in two days to the receipient (literally from the day I ordered it!) I'm a first time shopper, but this will definitely not be my last purchase.
    Great item
    By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks fantastic-I am giving this as a gift with a bottle of champagne. Can't wait to see their reaction. It's lovely & great quality.
    Very pleased!
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a bridal shower gift...It arrived sooner than I had expected....I am very pleased with the quality and look of this ice bucket....I plan on ordering another one for myself..
    The perfect wedding gift
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An ice bucket is something every home needs but then to have it personalized was a remembrance for life. It was very good quality and the last name came out very clear. My son and daughter-in law loved it. Thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved