Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Big Mistake
By Walter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bucket is about as thin as a tin can. They did not send me the scoop. The engraving not only doesn't look like an engraving and very cheap but, by the second letter they had some type of problem in whatever process they used that just looked terrible. On top of all that one of the handles was loose and, when I tried to hand tighten it; it never would get beter than very loose. So I unscrewed it, when I saw how the screw was fastening to the handle (like a punch in thin sheet metal) I knew that I would not be taking a replacement (if there were time for my anniversary) but, would be getting my money back and getting something elsewhere. I would NOT recommend this to anyone.
Nicely Detailed
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large bucket, the name came out nicely on the bucket, only complaint is the metal seems pretty thin.
Gorgeous!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas present for dear friends. Very nice and great quality. and Great price too!
Lovely chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
The chiller is great. A perfect wedding gift!
Great service and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - October 26, 2013
Could not have dealt with any better company. 5 stars to the product as well as the order taken and the fast delivery. Thanks I will be using your products in the future..
Beautiful ice bucket
By Mae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a wedding gift and I love it. Very nice. Every gift I've ordered I have been very pleased with and will continue to order personalized items in the future.
Beautiful gift,reasonably priced;very happy with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 13, 2014
Very happy with purchase...quality item!
Not as Big, but..
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fault for never checking dimensions, so it was smaller than I anticipated, BUT the quality is wonderful. I'm using it as the "packaging" for a shower gift.
Very Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 19, 2014
I bought this as a wedding present and had the couple's name engraved on it. VERY NICE. The $10. off right now makes it a great buy. I was very pleased to give this to the couple.
Quality product with excellent personalization!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift. The engraving and total quality of the ice bucket are excellent. I ordered the scoop and the gift box also and recommend ordering the gift box because of the size of the bucket. I wrapped six small plastic bottles of assorted wines in bright tissue paper colors and placed them inside the wine bucket. This product would also make an excellent wedding or anniversary gift!
Great product!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift, and it was perfect! Great product!
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see it filled with ice!
My time out bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose , MA) - February 13, 2013
Great table piece to keep your wine or beers chilled during dinner. Gives your table presentation a look of romance and class :) love it!
great size and looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - September 22, 2013
Very fast delivery, great size and done very nice
Beautiful Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - August 16, 2013
I purchased this just from the picture that I had seen. It is very pretty and rich looking. I have bought this to give as a wedding gift to my son. I know he will be pleased how it looks,as am I. It did not take long for it to arrive. This is a nice gift to give if anyone needs one.

Thank You so much,the staff made it look wonderful!!!!
Gorgeous Ice Bucket!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ice bucket! It's bigger than I expected and the quality of the material is great. I would recommend this as a unique wedding present!
Another great gift item from Personalization!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ice bucket with names on it for a house warming gift. I added a bottle of wine and filled with ice at t he local store right before I arrived at the party. It was really a hit with the couple! Love Personalizations!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - May 18, 2015
This gift was perfect for the recipient. My order arrived within 5 days of purchase.
Divine
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning. Love it.
Looks great!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and fast delivery!
Chiller & Ice Bucket Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend's father for his 50th birthday and am really excited to fill it up and gift it for him! It's a great gift item and was an awesome price You can't beat it!
Perfect Gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled to have bought this gift for a couple very dear to me. I filled it with a bottle of white wine and bought some wine glasses also. The engraving was totally perfect and the couple was pleasantly surprised with this gift.
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket is perfect! I have bought it twice for engagement gifts and each time it was very well received....Made well and looks great!
Personalized Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - June 20, 2015
Excellent Quality
Personalization came out perfect and looks Great!
Bigger than I thought, plenty of room for a bottle of champage and ice.
Ice Bucket for wedding gift
By Sheron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ice bucket. It was shipped in a timely manner and the quality appears to be very good - since it is a wedding gift it has not yet been used.
Awesome gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket is just beautiful and is going to make a wonderful wedding gift. I am really pleased with the quality.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper (Olmsted Falls, OH) - July 13, 2014
Today I ordered yet another one! This gift is very beautiful and so loved by the recipients that they have gifted the same item to other couples. I love to give meaningful gifts and this chiller is perfect.
Wedding bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, LA) - August 4, 2014
A great item to personalize our champagne for our wedding to compliment our glasses. My husband and I love it and now love how great it looks on our bar!!!!
Beautiful!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even prettier in real life! The etching came out perfect!
Love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - November 18, 2014
I have ordered this bucket several times for wedding and bridal shower gifts. It never fails to disappoint. One bride told me that this gift was the BEST off registry gift she received. The bucket is light weight, but very sturdy. I always get the silver scoop to go along with it.
beautiful!!!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Fantastic.
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and was surprised to see the size of it. It was larger than I thought it would be. The personalization looks just lovely as well and the bucket is beautiful.
Ice Bucket
By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ice bucket!!! My husband and I use it on our patio, very classy!!!!
Perfect gift for groomsmen!
By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of the Chiller/ice buckets for the groomsmen in my son's wedding. I placed my order on a Friday evening, and received everything in a few days time. I couldn't believe how quickly they were sent to me! All 8 arrived in perfect shape, with the wording on each one perfect. These are so much better than the standard beer mug,koozie, etc. that don't really make much of an impression.These buckets are a great bargain, and I think my son's groomsmen will love them! Thanks for the great service--- and a great product. I will definitely do more shopping at PersonalizationMall.com!
Great item
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks fantastic-I am giving this as a gift with a bottle of champagne. Can't wait to see their reaction. It's lovely & great quality.
Nice Gift
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a wedding gift, I knew my daughter had sent the Party Tub, they compliment each other. It's also a nice gift when your price point is lower than the Party Tub. Couples have LOVED it, or so they have said :)
Everything I expected it to be
By Anya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ice Bucket was larger than I expected. Bought it as a Gift for a newlywed and I think I may get one for myself :)
A Really Nice Surprise Gift
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket is really attractive and if you purchase the scoop, it has a very good weight to it. I bought this as a gift and it arrived in two days to the receipient (literally from the day I ordered it!) I'm a first time shopper, but this will definitely not be my last purchase.
Ice Bucket Review
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized ice buckets as hostess gifts. I am pleased with the quality of the product and the engraving of the names/initials. Delivery was faster than I expected. I would recommend this product and website. They exceeded my expectations.
A Winner!
By Marybeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride-to-be liked it so much, she will be using the personalized ice bucket at her wedding reception! Thanks for a great gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved