Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Engraved Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice but not quite what i expected
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissapointed that the engraving was not actually engraved. It looks like stamped names instead of etched in to the bucket. Names don't stand out.
Poor Quality
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality on this product is very poor. I am embarrassed to give it as a gift. I ended up purchasing something else to give to the couple. When I contacted the customer service to discuss I was told that there was nothing that could be done.
Not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - March 25, 2014
This ice bucket looks beautiful online, but when I received it, I was not pleased with the quality of it. Its very thin and light weight. It could easily be dented if not handled properly. I purchased this for a wedding gift, but decided that it wasn't a good enough quality for a wedding gift so I will just save it for another occasion for that couple.
Big Mistake
By Walter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bucket is about as thin as a tin can. They did not send me the scoop. The engraving not only doesn't look like an engraving and very cheap but, by the second letter they had some type of problem in whatever process they used that just looked terrible. On top of all that one of the handles was loose and, when I tried to hand tighten it; it never would get beter than very loose. So I unscrewed it, when I saw how the screw was fastening to the handle (like a punch in thin sheet metal) I knew that I would not be taking a replacement (if there were time for my anniversary) but, would be getting my money back and getting something elsewhere. I would NOT recommend this to anyone.
Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - August 21, 2011
This product is poor in quality. It is extremely light in weight. There is a defect on the seam and one of the handles is crooked.

Also note that there is not a lid. - The description does not indicate that there should be, but someone might assume that an ice bucket would have a lid.
Cheap
By Maureen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made out of light cheap material. Too embarrassed to give as wedding gift.
Ice bucket shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 23, 2014
This bucket was very lightweight to the point it seemed cheap. I had to add to the gift to make it a sufficient wedding shower gift. I would not recommend as a gift. It would be adequate as a show piece in the liquor cabinet.
Looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 19, 2013
The personalization looks nice, but overall the product looks cheap. I wouldn't recommend it and would return it if I could.
Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - March 3, 2013
I put a bottle of champagne in the ice bucket & gave it a a shower gift.
The LOVED it!
Card said "celebrate love"
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 9, 2012
I'm sure this wedding gift with personalization will be a "hit." It looks very sharp and I only wish it had been a bit heavier. For the price, it is a good value. Delivery was speedy and I will use Personalization Mall again soon!
Great for a party!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the engraving was a bit bolder, but the look stands out! It's a great gift for anyone who entertains.
Light, but beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 7, 2013
This was a beautiful wedding gift for our friends. I was suprised by how lightweight it was when I received it, but it is nonetheless a great purchase!
Nice
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
opinion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014
Looked nice, but was much lighter than I expected.
Nicely Detailed
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large bucket, the name came out nicely on the bucket, only complaint is the metal seems pretty thin.
Nice for the price. Good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 21, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this ice bucket. Was a little disappointed with the engraving.Thought the name would be a little bit larger.
Ice bucket
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice buckets I ordered came out great. I got them as gifts, but I'd love one for myself. My only negative comment is the handles are very loose so they spin. Hopefully I can tighten them up with a screw driver.
great purchase!!!
By christy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount sinai, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chller ice bucket is such a great gift, it looks sooo nice and worth the price, it could be a bit thicker in the material a little tinny, but still well worth it...
good quality
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket was a fairly nice item for the value. The monogramming was done beautifully as well.
Great service!
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchases and good quality for the money. Great service--I received my order in record time!
Nice wedding gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wedding gift...would reccomend.
Nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 12, 2011
I think this bucket is a nice touch for a wedding gift. It is good quality and the personalization was well done. My one complaint would be that it was slightly overpriced for an ice bucket.
Quite Pleased
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn , NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was faster than I ever imagined. The chilling bucket arrived and I was pleased with the size. The quality was acceptable and the engraving was done very well.
Awesome gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket is just beautiful and is going to make a wonderful wedding gift. I am really pleased with the quality.
Ice Bucket for wedding gift
By Sheron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ice bucket. It was shipped in a timely manner and the quality appears to be very good - since it is a wedding gift it has not yet been used.
Another great gift item from Personalization!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ice bucket with names on it for a house warming gift. I added a bottle of wine and filled with ice at t he local store right before I arrived at the party. It was really a hit with the couple! Love Personalizations!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper (Olmsted Falls, OH) - July 13, 2014
Today I ordered yet another one! This gift is very beautiful and so loved by the recipients that they have gifted the same item to other couples. I love to give meaningful gifts and this chiller is perfect.
Love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - November 18, 2014
I have ordered this bucket several times for wedding and bridal shower gifts. It never fails to disappoint. One bride told me that this gift was the BEST off registry gift she received. The bucket is light weight, but very sturdy. I always get the silver scoop to go along with it.
Beautiful!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even prettier in real life! The etching came out perfect!
Wedding bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, LA) - August 4, 2014
A great item to personalize our champagne for our wedding to compliment our glasses. My husband and I love it and now love how great it looks on our bar!!!!
beautiful!!!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Lovely chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
The chiller is great. A perfect wedding gift!
Gorgeous!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas present for dear friends. Very nice and great quality. and Great price too!
great size and looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - September 22, 2013
Very fast delivery, great size and done very nice
Great service and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - October 26, 2013
Could not have dealt with any better company. 5 stars to the product as well as the order taken and the fast delivery. Thanks I will be using your products in the future..
Not as Big, but..
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fault for never checking dimensions, so it was smaller than I anticipated, BUT the quality is wonderful. I'm using it as the "packaging" for a shower gift.
Beautiful gift,reasonably priced;very happy with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 13, 2014
Very happy with purchase...quality item!
Beautiful ice bucket
By Mae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a wedding gift and I love it. Very nice. Every gift I've ordered I have been very pleased with and will continue to order personalized items in the future.
Very Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 19, 2014
I bought this as a wedding present and had the couple's name engraved on it. VERY NICE. The $10. off right now makes it a great buy. I was very pleased to give this to the couple.
Looks great!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and fast delivery!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved