Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quality product with excellent personalization!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift. The engraving and total quality of the ice bucket are excellent. I ordered the scoop and the gift box also and recommend ordering the gift box because of the size of the bucket. I wrapped six small plastic bottles of assorted wines in bright tissue paper colors and placed them inside the wine bucket. This product would also make an excellent wedding or anniversary gift!
Great Anniversary or Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chichester, NH) - January 10, 2012
The item came in very quickly. With the matching ice scoop it is going to be a fabulous birthday gift but I can see it with a bottle of champagne in it for an anniversary. I also am very pleased with the gift box pack. It assembled easily and came with the tissue paper. The ice bucket and scoop fit perfectly inside.
Nice quality... Fast shipping... Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - January 1, 2012
I had been looking at different sites for a personalized wine bucket for my parents anniverary. This one was almost have the price a many sites and the shipping was much quicker. I inspected it upon arrival and it was perfect. Good quality for the price and exactly what I was looking for. Got to me with in a week of ordering it, can't beat that.
Chiller and Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - December 28, 2011
This item I ordered as a Christmas gift was amazing. I loved how elegant it looked and with the name engraved on it looked so nice, the size of the ice bucket was perfect not too big and not too small I ordered the scoop and that was perfect size also. I loved it so much I want one for me now.
Great product!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift, and it was perfect! Great product!
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see it filled with ice!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - March 10, 2012
The ice bucket and scoop are fantastic! Beautiful and great quality.
Wedding bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, LA) - August 4, 2014
A great item to personalize our champagne for our wedding to compliment our glasses. My husband and I love it and now love how great it looks on our bar!!!!
Ice Bucket for wedding gift
By Sheron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ice bucket. It was shipped in a timely manner and the quality appears to be very good - since it is a wedding gift it has not yet been used.
Awesome gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket is just beautiful and is going to make a wonderful wedding gift. I am really pleased with the quality.
Beautiful!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even prettier in real life! The etching came out perfect!
Love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - November 18, 2014
I have ordered this bucket several times for wedding and bridal shower gifts. It never fails to disappoint. One bride told me that this gift was the BEST off registry gift she received. The bucket is light weight, but very sturdy. I always get the silver scoop to go along with it.
beautiful!!!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper (Olmsted Falls, OH) - July 13, 2014
Today I ordered yet another one! This gift is very beautiful and so loved by the recipients that they have gifted the same item to other couples. I love to give meaningful gifts and this chiller is perfect.
Very Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 19, 2014
I bought this as a wedding present and had the couple's name engraved on it. VERY NICE. The $10. off right now makes it a great buy. I was very pleased to give this to the couple.
Beautiful ice bucket
By Mae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a wedding gift and I love it. Very nice. Every gift I've ordered I have been very pleased with and will continue to order personalized items in the future.
Gorgeous!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas present for dear friends. Very nice and great quality. and Great price too!
Another great gift item from Personalization!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ice bucket with names on it for a house warming gift. I added a bottle of wine and filled with ice at t he local store right before I arrived at the party. It was really a hit with the couple! Love Personalizations!
Beautiful gift,reasonably priced;very happy with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 13, 2014
Very happy with purchase...quality item!
Not as Big, but..
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fault for never checking dimensions, so it was smaller than I anticipated, BUT the quality is wonderful. I'm using it as the "packaging" for a shower gift.
Plan to use for Christmas party
By KIMBERLY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my husband's birthday
Perfect gift for groomsmen!
By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of the Chiller/ice buckets for the groomsmen in my son's wedding. I placed my order on a Friday evening, and received everything in a few days time. I couldn't believe how quickly they were sent to me! All 8 arrived in perfect shape, with the wording on each one perfect. These are so much better than the standard beer mug,koozie, etc. that don't really make much of an impression.These buckets are a great bargain, and I think my son's groomsmen will love them! Thanks for the great service--- and a great product. I will definitely do more shopping at PersonalizationMall.com!
great gift for the price
By ramona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easton, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually purchase the wine chiller along with the ice scoop and the personalized bottle stopper. I find this set to be an exceptionally well received gift. It is a good value for the price and with the personalization available it conveys an added level of thoughtfulness to our clients and friends.
Nice!
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality for the price. Very nice!
Great item
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks fantastic-I am giving this as a gift with a bottle of champagne. Can't wait to see their reaction. It's lovely & great quality.
Fantastic.
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and was surprised to see the size of it. It was larger than I thought it would be. The personalization looks just lovely as well and the bucket is beautiful.
Ice Bucket
By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ice bucket!!! My husband and I use it on our patio, very classy!!!!
Love it!!
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this champagne bucket for the cake table at my Wedding and it is perfect. The engraving looks great and I will be able to display it on my bar after!
I have purchased many things from Personalization Mall and I have never been dissapointed.
I am also amazed how quickly everything comes in!
Chiller and Ice Bucket
By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very high quality, and also nice to the eye.
I will be purchasing more in the near future.
Beautiful!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! Just add a bottle of wine. Great quality!!
Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket
By marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our engagement gift, turned out very nice!!!!the monogram looks terrific.
Very Pleased
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the ice bucket for a wedding gift and love the style and design, along with the ice scoop which is very elegant!
Ice Bucket Review
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized ice buckets as hostess gifts. I am pleased with the quality of the product and the engraving of the names/initials. Delivery was faster than I expected. I would recommend this product and website. They exceeded my expectations.
A Winner!
By Marybeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride-to-be liked it so much, she will be using the personalized ice bucket at her wedding reception! Thanks for a great gift!
Classy Wine Bucket
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not have this item personalized, but ordered several as gifts. Great quality and very sturdy.
GREAT WEDDING GIFT!
By Deidra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this chiller for a wedding gift and personalized it with the last name of the couple. They loved it!
The perfect gift
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my father-in-law. Not only did it arrive before his birthday, but he absolutely loved it. Thank you for making shopping for his birthday an easy thing to do. :) I will come back here to shop again, since this site has made shopping a breeze and has great gift ideas for those who hard to shop for.
L'Chayaim
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom were overjoyed when they opened up their new personalized ice bucket.We all raised our glasses and said"L'Chayaim."
Perfect Engagement gift!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. I got it for an engagment party and put a bottle of wine in it and the couple loved it! The quality was great!
great gift
By francie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
having 21 nieces and weddings we go thru an enagement party or 3 every year. as a tradition the five aunts give an engraved ice bucket. i always get4 the best price and highest quality here. always a coveted gift by the recipients
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved