Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Engraved Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
ok order
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
just ok for price
good quality
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket was a fairly nice item for the value. The monogramming was done beautifully as well.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 9, 2012
I'm sure this wedding gift with personalization will be a "hit." It looks very sharp and I only wish it had been a bit heavier. For the price, it is a good value. Delivery was speedy and I will use Personalization Mall again soon!
Quite Pleased
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn , NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was faster than I ever imagined. The chilling bucket arrived and I was pleased with the size. The quality was acceptable and the engraving was done very well.
Nice wedding gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wedding gift...would reccomend.
Nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 12, 2011
I think this bucket is a nice touch for a wedding gift. It is good quality and the personalization was well done. My one complaint would be that it was slightly overpriced for an ice bucket.
Great for a party!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the engraving was a bit bolder, but the look stands out! It's a great gift for anyone who entertains.
Nice for the price. Good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 21, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this ice bucket. Was a little disappointed with the engraving.Thought the name would be a little bit larger.
Great service!
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchases and good quality for the money. Great service--I received my order in record time!
Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - March 3, 2013
I put a bottle of champagne in the ice bucket & gave it a a shower gift.
The LOVED it!
Card said "celebrate love"
Cheap
By Maureen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made out of light cheap material. Too embarrassed to give as wedding gift.
Nice but not quite what i expected
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissapointed that the engraving was not actually engraved. It looks like stamped names instead of etched in to the bucket. Names don't stand out.
Okay
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
More lightweight than I thought it would be and have concerns whether the personalization will rub off when wet or with age.
Serves its purpose, could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - February 18, 2016
Was a little disappointed in this item... it appears kind of cheap and is very light weight. It serves its purpose but was hoping for it feel fancier as its something I want to use when having guests over
Ice bucket shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 23, 2014
This bucket was very lightweight to the point it seemed cheap. I had to add to the gift to make it a sufficient wedding shower gift. I would not recommend as a gift. It would be adequate as a show piece in the liquor cabinet.
Nice
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Not as nice as I thought it would be.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 3, 2015
Unfortunately arrived with some scratches already brand-new! Also didn't realize that the handles would be put on with screws that show on the inside of the bucket. Disappointed to have to give this gift as I thought it would be better Quality.
Light, but beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 7, 2013
This was a beautiful wedding gift for our friends. I was suprised by how lightweight it was when I received it, but it is nonetheless a great purchase!
Great Gift
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Ice Bucket w/ice scoop for a wedding gift. It was perfect. I wish I could have picked my own design for the "scoop handle." Otherwise, I loved it & think the couple will too.
Not quite as solid as I expected, but I still like it
By Kaya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that I would still buy it again, but it doesn't look as solid and strong as I expected. The metal is thinner than it looks in the photo, and the packaging plastic was dirty, and in a normal brown cardboard box but once I dust it off, add a bottle of wine and package it nicely with plastic wrap and ribbons it'll be a classy Christmas gift for my Aunt this year.
opinion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014
Looked nice, but was much lighter than I expected.
Nicely Detailed
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large bucket, the name came out nicely on the bucket, only complaint is the metal seems pretty thin.
Another great gift item from Personalization!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ice bucket with names on it for a house warming gift. I added a bottle of wine and filled with ice at t he local store right before I arrived at the party. It was really a hit with the couple! Love Personalizations!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper (Olmsted Falls, OH) - July 13, 2014
Today I ordered yet another one! This gift is very beautiful and so loved by the recipients that they have gifted the same item to other couples. I love to give meaningful gifts and this chiller is perfect.
Not as Big, but..
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fault for never checking dimensions, so it was smaller than I anticipated, BUT the quality is wonderful. I'm using it as the "packaging" for a shower gift.
Beautiful gift,reasonably priced;very happy with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 13, 2014
Very happy with purchase...quality item!
Wedding bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, LA) - August 4, 2014
A great item to personalize our champagne for our wedding to compliment our glasses. My husband and I love it and now love how great it looks on our bar!!!!
beautiful!!!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Awesome gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket is just beautiful and is going to make a wonderful wedding gift. I am really pleased with the quality.
Ice Bucket for wedding gift
By Sheron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ice bucket. It was shipped in a timely manner and the quality appears to be very good - since it is a wedding gift it has not yet been used.
great size and looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - September 22, 2013
Very fast delivery, great size and done very nice
Great service and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - October 26, 2013
Could not have dealt with any better company. 5 stars to the product as well as the order taken and the fast delivery. Thanks I will be using your products in the future..
Gorgeous Ice Bucket!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ice bucket! It's bigger than I expected and the quality of the material is great. I would recommend this as a unique wedding present!
Beautiful Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - August 16, 2013
I purchased this just from the picture that I had seen. It is very pretty and rich looking. I have bought this to give as a wedding gift to my son. I know he will be pleased how it looks,as am I. It did not take long for it to arrive. This is a nice gift to give if anyone needs one.

Thank You so much,the staff made it look wonderful!!!!
Beautiful ice bucket
By Mae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a wedding gift and I love it. Very nice. Every gift I've ordered I have been very pleased with and will continue to order personalized items in the future.
Very Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 19, 2014
I bought this as a wedding present and had the couple's name engraved on it. VERY NICE. The $10. off right now makes it a great buy. I was very pleased to give this to the couple.
Lovely chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
The chiller is great. A perfect wedding gift!
Gorgeous!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas present for dear friends. Very nice and great quality. and Great price too!
Love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - November 18, 2014
I have ordered this bucket several times for wedding and bridal shower gifts. It never fails to disappoint. One bride told me that this gift was the BEST off registry gift she received. The bucket is light weight, but very sturdy. I always get the silver scoop to go along with it.
Perfect Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - November 6, 2016
Received the customized ice bucket within 2 days of ordering it! Everyone who has ever received this gift has loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved