Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
~Sally - OH

Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great for a party!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the engraving was a bit bolder, but the look stands out! It's a great gift for anyone who entertains.
Nice for the price. Good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 21, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this ice bucket. Was a little disappointed with the engraving.Thought the name would be a little bit larger.
A Lovely Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - October 2, 2011
I bought this with the ice scoop (definitely worth the additional $$, the scoop is nice and heavy) for my cousin's wedding. Shipping was super fast. I ordered on a Saturday and received it Wednesday! While it does come wrapped in a cellophane bag with a red ribbon, I re-did the presentation to look more expensive. I filled the bucket with a nice bottle of champagne and two beautiful champagne flutes. While I am pleased with the ice bucket, the personalization is stamped on, it's not engraved, that's my only qualm regarding this product. Thank you!
Nice wedding gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wedding gift...would reccomend.
Nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 12, 2011
I think this bucket is a nice touch for a wedding gift. It is good quality and the personalization was well done. My one complaint would be that it was slightly overpriced for an ice bucket.
Quite Pleased
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn , NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was faster than I ever imagined. The chilling bucket arrived and I was pleased with the size. The quality was acceptable and the engraving was done very well.
Great service!
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchases and good quality for the money. Great service--I received my order in record time!
Ice bucket
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice buckets I ordered came out great. I got them as gifts, but I'd love one for myself. My only negative comment is the handles are very loose so they spin. Hopefully I can tighten them up with a screw driver.
great purchase!!!
By christy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount sinai, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chller ice bucket is such a great gift, it looks sooo nice and worth the price, it could be a bit thicker in the material a little tinny, but still well worth it...
good quality
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket was a fairly nice item for the value. The monogramming was done beautifully as well.
Great Gift
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Ice Bucket w/ice scoop for a wedding gift. It was perfect. I wish I could have picked my own design for the "scoop handle." Otherwise, I loved it & think the couple will too.
Not quite as solid as I expected, but I still like it
By Kaya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that I would still buy it again, but it doesn't look as solid and strong as I expected. The metal is thinner than it looks in the photo, and the packaging plastic was dirty, and in a normal brown cardboard box but once I dust it off, add a bottle of wine and package it nicely with plastic wrap and ribbons it'll be a classy Christmas gift for my Aunt this year.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved