Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
    ~Jason - SC

    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

    Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
    Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By francie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    having 21 nieces and weddings we go thru an enagement party or 3 every year. as a tradition the five aunts give an engraved ice bucket. i always get4 the best price and highest quality here. always a coveted gift by the recipients
    Classy Wine Bucket
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not have this item personalized, but ordered several as gifts. Great quality and very sturdy.
    GREAT WEDDING GIFT!
    By Deidra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this chiller for a wedding gift and personalized it with the last name of the couple. They loved it!
    The perfect gift
    By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a birthday gift for my father-in-law. Not only did it arrive before his birthday, but he absolutely loved it. Thank you for making shopping for his birthday an easy thing to do. :) I will come back here to shop again, since this site has made shopping a breeze and has great gift ideas for those who hard to shop for.
    Better than hoped for
    By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comfort, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are absolutely thrilled with this ice bucket, and with the level of customer service from Personalization Mall. The item is just as described, the engraving was done exactly as indicated, and the gift arrived in great time and in great shape. What more could you ask for? It's going to be a super, personal gift for wonderful friends who'll remember the occasion forever. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
    Chiller Ice Bucket
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece! Have received many compliments and it makes a great set with our personalized tub!
    Very pleased!
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a bridal shower gift...It arrived sooner than I had expected....I am very pleased with the quality and look of this ice bucket....I plan on ordering another one for myself..
    The perfect wedding gift
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An ice bucket is something every home needs but then to have it personalized was a remembrance for life. It was very good quality and the last name came out very clear. My son and daughter-in law loved it. Thank you.
    Nice Gift
    By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this as a wedding gift, I knew my daughter had sent the Party Tub, they compliment each other. It's also a nice gift when your price point is lower than the Party Tub. Couples have LOVED it, or so they have said :)
    Everything I expected it to be
    By Anya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Ice Bucket was larger than I expected. Bought it as a Gift for a newlywed and I think I may get one for myself :)
    A Really Nice Surprise Gift
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ice bucket is really attractive and if you purchase the scoop, it has a very good weight to it. I bought this as a gift and it arrived in two days to the receipient (literally from the day I ordered it!) I'm a first time shopper, but this will definitely not be my last purchase.
    Great item
    By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks fantastic-I am giving this as a gift with a bottle of champagne. Can't wait to see their reaction. It's lovely & great quality.
    Fantastic.
    By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and was surprised to see the size of it. It was larger than I thought it would be. The personalization looks just lovely as well and the bucket is beautiful.
    Ice Bucket
    By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ice bucket!!! My husband and I use it on our patio, very classy!!!!
    Perfect gift for groomsmen!
    By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 8 of the Chiller/ice buckets for the groomsmen in my son's wedding. I placed my order on a Friday evening, and received everything in a few days time. I couldn't believe how quickly they were sent to me! All 8 arrived in perfect shape, with the wording on each one perfect. These are so much better than the standard beer mug,koozie, etc. that don't really make much of an impression.These buckets are a great bargain, and I think my son's groomsmen will love them! Thanks for the great service--- and a great product. I will definitely do more shopping at PersonalizationMall.com!
    great gift for the price
    By ramona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easton, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually purchase the wine chiller along with the ice scoop and the personalized bottle stopper. I find this set to be an exceptionally well received gift. It is a good value for the price and with the personalization available it conveys an added level of thoughtfulness to our clients and friends.
    Nice!
    By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality for the price. Very nice!
    Love it!!
    By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this champagne bucket for the cake table at my Wedding and it is perfect. The engraving looks great and I will be able to display it on my bar after!
    I have purchased many things from Personalization Mall and I have never been dissapointed.
    I am also amazed how quickly everything comes in!
    Very Pleased
    By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the ice bucket for a wedding gift and love the style and design, along with the ice scoop which is very elegant!
    Ice Bucket Review
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 personalized ice buckets as hostess gifts. I am pleased with the quality of the product and the engraving of the names/initials. Delivery was faster than I expected. I would recommend this product and website. They exceeded my expectations.
    A Winner!
    By Marybeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride-to-be liked it so much, she will be using the personalized ice bucket at her wedding reception! Thanks for a great gift!
    Chiller and Ice Bucket
    By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, very high quality, and also nice to the eye.
    I will be purchasing more in the near future.
    Beautiful!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift! Just add a bottle of wine. Great quality!!
    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket
    By marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with our engagement gift, turned out very nice!!!!the monogram looks terrific.
    wonderful gift
    By POOJA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband simply love it....he said it is the best anniversary gift ever.
    Perfect Gift - Great Price and Quality
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiscasset, ME) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the chiller / ice bucket.I ordered this item for a wedding gift and expect that the bride and groom will like this very much. The personalization looks wonderful and I am very pleased by the quality of the item. I was also very happy with the price. My only issue is not with the item but with the shipping, the site really needs to state how each item is being shipped because not everyone has an option to receive USPS at their physical address.
    Really, really nice!
    By Corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is fantastic! VERY nice looking, well priced and arrived lightning fast! I would highly recommend this...makes an excellent gift!
    great gift
    By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ice bucket for my son and his fiance for an engagement party. They really seemed to enjoy the gift.
    Execellent as usual
    By rena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality for the price. I feel very comfortable giving this as a holiday gift. I am certain that the recipient will be able to use it on a regular basis.
    Absolutely Thrilled!!!!!!!
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the chiller/ice bucket,silver ice scoop and the monogram wine stopper as a gift for my friends 30th wedding anniversary.I received it in five days and every item I ordered was absolutely beautiful.The chiller was a nice size and all the items had a nice weight to them.They weren't thin and cheaply made.I was so thrilled with my purchased that I ordered the party tub and the wine cellar 5 piece accessory set as a Christmas gift for my husband,I know he will be pleased.Of coarse I will also be enjoying it :) Thank you for making the ordering process so easy and making such excellent products!!!!!!
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved It!!
    Classy Gift
    By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just was thrilled with this item. It was a wedding gift for friends, who were both really pleased & happy with our choice for them. Will be ordering more gifts and items for myself as well.
    Beautiful item - great customer service
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, MA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is sometimes hard to purchase online, but I was very pleased with the chiller/ice bucket I purchased and had engraved as a wedding gift. When filled with ice and a bottle of champagne, it made the perfect gift and was well received. The recipients were very happy with the gift and will use it over and over, again.
    EVERYONE JUST LOVES THIS !!!
    By Susan Ellis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the PERFECT gift....I gave this to my son and fiance....now I am going to have to purchase many more !!!! The entire family wants their own !!!...:-)
    WONDERFUL GIFT!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAHOE CITY, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nieces' First Year Anniversary. She loves it...it was a hit!!
    Ice bucket surprise!
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent quality, very prompt delivery, awesome house warming gift!
    Great Gift
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bucket is so nice. Gave this as a wedding gift with the Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes and was very happy with the purchase. Beautiful!
    chiller
    By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chiller and engraving were well received. The promptness of the shipping even with the engraving was unexpected. Again thank you
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Gloria P. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in a quandry as to what to buy my son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. I did a google search and found your company. I am not the most computer literate person in the world, but found your website easy to use. I ordered the ice bucket, with personalization, on Sunday and was so happy that they received it by Wednesday. They could not have said more nice things about the gift, they just raved about it. Thank you for making the ordering process so easy, and thank you for carrying such great merchandise. I will visit your site again and again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved