Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Ice Bucket
By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ice bucket!!! My husband and I use it on our patio, very classy!!!!
Perfect gift for groomsmen!
By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of the Chiller/ice buckets for the groomsmen in my son's wedding. I placed my order on a Friday evening, and received everything in a few days time. I couldn't believe how quickly they were sent to me! All 8 arrived in perfect shape, with the wording on each one perfect. These are so much better than the standard beer mug,koozie, etc. that don't really make much of an impression.These buckets are a great bargain, and I think my son's groomsmen will love them! Thanks for the great service--- and a great product. I will definitely do more shopping at PersonalizationMall.com!
great gift for the price
By ramona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easton, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually purchase the wine chiller along with the ice scoop and the personalized bottle stopper. I find this set to be an exceptionally well received gift. It is a good value for the price and with the personalization available it conveys an added level of thoughtfulness to our clients and friends.
Nice!
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality for the price. Very nice!
Love it!!
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this champagne bucket for the cake table at my Wedding and it is perfect. The engraving looks great and I will be able to display it on my bar after!
I have purchased many things from Personalization Mall and I have never been dissapointed.
I am also amazed how quickly everything comes in!
Very Pleased
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the ice bucket for a wedding gift and love the style and design, along with the ice scoop which is very elegant!
Ice Bucket Review
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized ice buckets as hostess gifts. I am pleased with the quality of the product and the engraving of the names/initials. Delivery was faster than I expected. I would recommend this product and website. They exceeded my expectations.
A Winner!
By Marybeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride-to-be liked it so much, she will be using the personalized ice bucket at her wedding reception! Thanks for a great gift!
Chiller and Ice Bucket
By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very high quality, and also nice to the eye.
I will be purchasing more in the near future.
Beautiful!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! Just add a bottle of wine. Great quality!!
Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket
By marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our engagement gift, turned out very nice!!!!the monogram looks terrific.
wonderful gift
By POOJA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband simply love it....he said it is the best anniversary gift ever.
Perfect Gift - Great Price and Quality
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiscasset, ME) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the chiller / ice bucket.I ordered this item for a wedding gift and expect that the bride and groom will like this very much. The personalization looks wonderful and I am very pleased by the quality of the item. I was also very happy with the price. My only issue is not with the item but with the shipping, the site really needs to state how each item is being shipped because not everyone has an option to receive USPS at their physical address.
Really, really nice!
By Corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is fantastic! VERY nice looking, well priced and arrived lightning fast! I would highly recommend this...makes an excellent gift!
great gift
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ice bucket for my son and his fiance for an engagement party. They really seemed to enjoy the gift.
Execellent as usual
By rena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. I feel very comfortable giving this as a holiday gift. I am certain that the recipient will be able to use it on a regular basis.
Absolutely Thrilled!!!!!!!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the chiller/ice bucket,silver ice scoop and the monogram wine stopper as a gift for my friends 30th wedding anniversary.I received it in five days and every item I ordered was absolutely beautiful.The chiller was a nice size and all the items had a nice weight to them.They weren't thin and cheaply made.I was so thrilled with my purchased that I ordered the party tub and the wine cellar 5 piece accessory set as a Christmas gift for my husband,I know he will be pleased.Of coarse I will also be enjoying it :) Thank you for making the ordering process so easy and making such excellent products!!!!!!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It!!
Classy Gift
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just was thrilled with this item. It was a wedding gift for friends, who were both really pleased & happy with our choice for them. Will be ordering more gifts and items for myself as well.
Beautiful item - great customer service
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, MA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is sometimes hard to purchase online, but I was very pleased with the chiller/ice bucket I purchased and had engraved as a wedding gift. When filled with ice and a bottle of champagne, it made the perfect gift and was well received. The recipients were very happy with the gift and will use it over and over, again.
EVERYONE JUST LOVES THIS !!!
By Susan Ellis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift....I gave this to my son and fiance....now I am going to have to purchase many more !!!! The entire family wants their own !!!...:-)
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAHOE CITY, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces' First Year Anniversary. She loves it...it was a hit!!
Ice bucket surprise!
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, very prompt delivery, awesome house warming gift!
Great Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket is so nice. Gave this as a wedding gift with the Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes and was very happy with the purchase. Beautiful!
chiller
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chiller and engraving were well received. The promptness of the shipping even with the engraving was unexpected. Again thank you
Great Anniversary Gift
By Gloria P. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in a quandry as to what to buy my son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. I did a google search and found your company. I am not the most computer literate person in the world, but found your website easy to use. I ordered the ice bucket, with personalization, on Sunday and was so happy that they received it by Wednesday. They could not have said more nice things about the gift, they just raved about it. Thank you for making the ordering process so easy, and thank you for carrying such great merchandise. I will visit your site again and again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved