Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
~Wendi - LA

Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift - Great Price and Quality
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiscasset, ME) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the chiller / ice bucket.I ordered this item for a wedding gift and expect that the bride and groom will like this very much. The personalization looks wonderful and I am very pleased by the quality of the item. I was also very happy with the price. My only issue is not with the item but with the shipping, the site really needs to state how each item is being shipped because not everyone has an option to receive USPS at their physical address.
Really, really nice!
By Corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is fantastic! VERY nice looking, well priced and arrived lightning fast! I would highly recommend this...makes an excellent gift!
great gift
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ice bucket for my son and his fiance for an engagement party. They really seemed to enjoy the gift.
Execellent as usual
By rena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. I feel very comfortable giving this as a holiday gift. I am certain that the recipient will be able to use it on a regular basis.
Absolutely Thrilled!!!!!!!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the chiller/ice bucket,silver ice scoop and the monogram wine stopper as a gift for my friends 30th wedding anniversary.I received it in five days and every item I ordered was absolutely beautiful.The chiller was a nice size and all the items had a nice weight to them.They weren't thin and cheaply made.I was so thrilled with my purchased that I ordered the party tub and the wine cellar 5 piece accessory set as a Christmas gift for my husband,I know he will be pleased.Of coarse I will also be enjoying it :) Thank you for making the ordering process so easy and making such excellent products!!!!!!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It!!
Classy Gift
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just was thrilled with this item. It was a wedding gift for friends, who were both really pleased & happy with our choice for them. Will be ordering more gifts and items for myself as well.
Beautiful item - great customer service
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, MA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is sometimes hard to purchase online, but I was very pleased with the chiller/ice bucket I purchased and had engraved as a wedding gift. When filled with ice and a bottle of champagne, it made the perfect gift and was well received. The recipients were very happy with the gift and will use it over and over, again.
EVERYONE JUST LOVES THIS !!!
By Susan Ellis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift....I gave this to my son and fiance....now I am going to have to purchase many more !!!! The entire family wants their own !!!...:-)
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAHOE CITY, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces' First Year Anniversary. She loves it...it was a hit!!
Ice bucket surprise!
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, very prompt delivery, awesome house warming gift!
Great Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket is so nice. Gave this as a wedding gift with the Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes and was very happy with the purchase. Beautiful!
chiller
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chiller and engraving were well received. The promptness of the shipping even with the engraving was unexpected. Again thank you
Great Anniversary Gift
By Gloria P. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in a quandry as to what to buy my son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. I did a google search and found your company. I am not the most computer literate person in the world, but found your website easy to use. I ordered the ice bucket, with personalization, on Sunday and was so happy that they received it by Wednesday. They could not have said more nice things about the gift, they just raved about it. Thank you for making the ordering process so easy, and thank you for carrying such great merchandise. I will visit your site again and again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved