Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with all the gifts I purchased. Everything came in on time, and with correct personalization. And it was all even nicer "in person" than online! Found...
    ~Barbara - NJ

    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

    Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
    Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Who to buy for
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as an engagement gift. The recipients loved it.
    Awesome
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was part of a wedding shower gift. The bride loved it. Everything I've ever bought from this site has been phenomenal!!!
    A Lovely Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - October 2, 2011
    I bought this with the ice scoop (definitely worth the additional $$, the scoop is nice and heavy) for my cousin's wedding. Shipping was super fast. I ordered on a Saturday and received it Wednesday! While it does come wrapped in a cellophane bag with a red ribbon, I re-did the presentation to look more expensive. I filled the bucket with a nice bottle of champagne and two beautiful champagne flutes. While I am pleased with the ice bucket, the personalization is stamped on, it's not engraved, that's my only qualm regarding this product. Thank you!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea , KY) - May 9, 2011
    Looked exactly as picture described. Very fast shipping also. I ordered this on a Sunday night and received on Wednesday the same week!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my nephew and his fiance for their wedding. It's all wrapped nicely in a plastic bag with a ribbon, so all I have to do is put it in a gift bag! It looks so beautiful, and I know they will cherish it for years to come! I always give very thoughtful gifts, and Personalization Mall helps me find just the right gift that says what I want it to say! Love 'em!
    Lovely Wedding gift
    By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a "stock the bar" wedding shower. Rather than just bringing booze, this was a nice gift that would be used forever. The quality is good, and the couple loved it. I also bought the matching scoop. Highly recommend this gift.
    "A Beautiful Gift"
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her fiance are getting married in July. This bucket and the oval tub were personalized just like the picture samples. The engraving is very clear and it is centered correctly. She wanted a tub for bottled water before the ceremony. I think she'll be able to get about 40 mini bottles and ice in it and I'm sure the guests will enjoy a cool drink. I'm planning on bringing the chiller to their new home with a bottle of champagne and their wedding flutes before they return from their honeymoon. I have bought several items from Personalization Mall and I'm pleased with the work that's been done to customize each item.
    The perfect personalized gift!
    By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given several of these as gifts and as always everyone LOVES them!!!
    Very upscale gift!
    By Silver L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given these with a bottle of champagne for closing gifts many times, and they are always very well-received!
    Great wedding or housewarming gift
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ice bucket as a wedding shower gift. The couple has the bucket on display in their house because it was customized with their last name. I really liked the distressed look so it would hide fingerprints. Very glad it is on display instead of tucked away in a cabinet. Highly recommend this item!
    Good purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 29, 2014
    This was purchased for my 11th wedding anniversary, and was exactly what I was looking for. Solid product, nicely turned out, spelled correctly, and delivered overnight for a decent price. The handles are held on with screws (which is nice), but they aren't flat headed, or counter-sunk, so they stick out a little into the bucket. This is a very minor flaw, and really my only gripe. Otherwise, it's exactly what you see in the picture.
    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 31, 2014
    Absolutely gorgeous. Nice quality and just the right size.
    Ice Bucket
    By Carroll H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Ice Bucket engraved name looks very very nice, it is a beautiful bucket. We will place in the Honeymoon Suite with Champagne for a couple. Perfect Gift!
    Lovely Gift
    By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury , WI) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered several of these to present to clients and they loved them! The personalization takes it over the top.
    Wine Bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - November 1, 2013
    Very nice wedding gift!!
    less than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - October 19, 2013
    I had ordered this item before and sent it directly out of state so I never saw it, I ordered another one for a shower gift, recieved it this week and am a little embarrassed by the cheapness of it. It is not a strong solid item but rather weak. I would not purchase again. I am disappointed. Even the engraving is not great.
    Great Gift for a couple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
    Great quality champagne bucket! I wish someo0ne would have gotten it for me! Came out exactly as the preview looks!! Beautiful!!
    Wedding gift
    By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a good gift, but just abut cheap in the quality
    Nice product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 10, 2012
    Very nice product and got the shipment really fast!!
    Beautiful Ice Bucket
    By Beryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and son-in-laws' wedding and it was exactly as described. It is beautiful and sturdy but not too heavy.
    Great product and personalization
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything that we have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been very high-quality, and this ice bucket was no exception. The personalization is a great touch and our very large order was received within a week.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, CA) - August 11, 2012
    I am very pleased with the ice bucket. The engraving is nicely done also.
    Bridal Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - August 7, 2012
    This was a great gift alone, but I added some small bottles of fun liquour and bath items each wrapped in colorful tissue it was Fabulous! The bride to be said hubby to be loved the personalized bucket!! I am getting the peronalized tub for a wedding gift which will make a great party duo.
    pricey for what you receive.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - July 23, 2012
    The bucket itself is beautifull but I would have liked the personalization on both sides of the bucket and in larger print. Kind of pricey considering these issues.
    Ice bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - July 9, 2012
    I didn't like how the engraved name wasn't centered on the ice bucket, it was off to the side which made it look awkward
    Great Product!
    By Carl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Well represented on the site (preview).
    Wished the ice bucket had a cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - March 17, 2012
    I bought this for a housewarming gift, great looking ice bucket my only disappointment it did not come with a cover.
    Bucket great...engraving slants.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - January 10, 2012
    Ordered for my Anniversary. Great item, and I also got the scoop. If you are going to max out on the engraving size, it seems that the machine that does it starts to slant the message on the curved surface. We asked for a replacement, and while the second one was better, still not a straight engraving. That said, ordering was fast and perfect, and the items arrived in great shape. Just seems that someone enjoyed some champagne before putting on the engraving. After you have a bottle, like me, you may not have too much of an issue with it. 3 stars.
    Absolutely Thrilled!!!!!!!
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the chiller/ice bucket,silver ice scoop and the monogram wine stopper as a gift for my friends 30th wedding anniversary.I received it in five days and every item I ordered was absolutely beautiful.The chiller was a nice size and all the items had a nice weight to them.They weren't thin and cheaply made.I was so thrilled with my purchased that I ordered the party tub and the wine cellar 5 piece accessory set as a Christmas gift for my husband,I know he will be pleased.Of coarse I will also be enjoying it :) Thank you for making the ordering process so easy and making such excellent products!!!!!!
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved It!!
    Execellent as usual
    By rena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality for the price. I feel very comfortable giving this as a holiday gift. I am certain that the recipient will be able to use it on a regular basis.
    Really, really nice!
    By Corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is fantastic! VERY nice looking, well priced and arrived lightning fast! I would highly recommend this...makes an excellent gift!
    Light, but beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - May 7, 2013
    This was a beautiful wedding gift for our friends. I was suprised by how lightweight it was when I received it, but it is nonetheless a great purchase!
    Nicely Detailed
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a large bucket, the name came out nicely on the bucket, only complaint is the metal seems pretty thin.
    great gift
    By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ice bucket for my son and his fiance for an engagement party. They really seemed to enjoy the gift.
    opinion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014
    Looked nice, but was much lighter than I expected.
    Great Gift
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bucket is so nice. Gave this as a wedding gift with the Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes and was very happy with the purchase. Beautiful!
    chiller
    By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chiller and engraving were well received. The promptness of the shipping even with the engraving was unexpected. Again thank you
    Ice bucket surprise!
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent quality, very prompt delivery, awesome house warming gift!
    EVERYONE JUST LOVES THIS !!!
    By Susan Ellis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the PERFECT gift....I gave this to my son and fiance....now I am going to have to purchase many more !!!! The entire family wants their own !!!...:-)
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved