Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
    ~DALE - CA

    Baked With Love Apron & Potholder customer reviews

    Personalized Apron & Potholder Set - Baked With Love Design - 5139
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pleased with Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - May 27, 2011
    I bought this apron for my 8 year old daughter who is taking several baking classes this summer at the local community college. I love that it has pockets and is adjustable around the neck so that she can continue to wear it as she grows. I only wish there was more variety in the pictures and phrases, which would make it even more personal. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again.
    Very pleased
    By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the products was much nicer than I expected. Very well made and will make a great gift.
    Baked with Love Personalized Apron
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this personalized apron as a birthday gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it! The personalization made it so special and it looked great!
    Good quality
    By Constance N B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for Christmas gift - did not unwrap it - looks great -
    Personalized Apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 26, 2012
    Very good quality, beautiful. Loved it!
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - December 22, 2011
    Product came in a timely manner and very good condition.
    Absolutely loved it!
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sis as she just opened an Italian Bakry and Delicatessen and she absolutely loved it! Now she wants more in different colors...she said the material was heavy and she loved it in the white because when she gets flour on her apron, no one can see it...I think I created a monster...
    Great Product!
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this purchase. Excellent fabric and the personalization was wonderful!
    Promoted our HomeTown Pride Perfectly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - February 4, 2011
    Our company order this apron, as well as a couple of cookie jars and potholders as door prizes for a local cooking show and we are very impress with the products we recieved. First of all they were each sent to us in a very timely matter. And the quality of the products was exceptional. We were also pleased with the color selection, which was the main reason we purchased these items. We will definately be a returning customer in the future
    great gift
    By Olivia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my aunt. She loves to bake, i also got her the cookie job with the same label. I got both in red and they look great. Very happy with them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved