Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
~Julie - WI

Baked With Love Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron & Potholder Set - Baked With Love Design - 5139
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely loved it!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sis as she just opened an Italian Bakry and Delicatessen and she absolutely loved it! Now she wants more in different colors...she said the material was heavy and she loved it in the white because when she gets flour on her apron, no one can see it...I think I created a monster...
Great Product!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Excellent fabric and the personalization was wonderful!
very pleased
By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had each of my grandchildrens names placed on these. They have good color and the size is a little larger than regular pot holders. Really liked the results.
I loved it!
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute and pretty good quality. I was very pleased when I received it. It is a Christmas gift for my Aunt and I know she's going to love it!!
Adorable!!
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I know my children's great-grandmother will love it!
Very pleased
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the products was much nicer than I expected. Very well made and will make a great gift.
Nice potholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 26, 2013
like the picture, very nice i was happy with it
Nice apron, look like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 26, 2013
my aunt liked the apron, the strap on top allows you to adjust it to however tight you want it. i was happy with my purchase.
Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 12, 2012
I love the personalized pot holder for my aunt who bakes all the time. I'm a little disappointed with the price for a single pot holder though.
Pleased with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - May 27, 2011
I bought this apron for my 8 year old daughter who is taking several baking classes this summer at the local community college. I love that it has pockets and is adjustable around the neck so that she can continue to wear it as she grows. I only wish there was more variety in the pictures and phrases, which would make it even more personal. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved