Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
One of the best and easiest-to-navigate sites I've come across! Thanks!
~James - TX

Happiness Is Cookies Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Happiness Is Cookies Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5360
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique!
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can hardly wait to gift this cookie jar to our daughter and SIL at Christmas. We're very pleased with its appearance and size. So happy we found this unique product.
Loved this!!!
By Mary Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was definetly a hit - my Aunt loved this, and
so has everyone else who has seen it. It is heavy
and a great size and if you want something personal
this is the gift to give.
It's so cute!
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is good quality and the personalization is perfect. Thanks!
Jar too small
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it , but wished the jar was larger. Difficult to tell the exact size when ordering.
Cookie Jar a big hit
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two for my grand daughters age 13 & 8 and they loved them! For now they want to leave them at grandmas house because they will stay full, but they are so happy that they will have their own cookie jars forever!
Cookie jar
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect new grandmother gift! I love your speedy delivery!
Great Personalized Cookie Jar
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the whole experience. The web site is fantastic, the quality of the product is excellent, I was worried how the engraving would look, but I worried for nothing, very professional. The order was received as promised and everything was correct. These are fabulous gifts at a great price. I stummbled into this sight and I am very thankful I did. This will be my first place to shop when I need a gift. I have ordered ornaments as well and they were perfect too!
Great cookie jar
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these last year as gifts for others and decided to buy one for myself. Seal is great and cookies stay fresh. Can depend on you as usual for quick service.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Gift was a hit, appears to be of good quality.
HAPPINESS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 14, 2012
The quality of this cookie jar is as good as it gets! It was a wonderful Mother's Day gift and put a BIG smile on my sisters face! I have placed many orders this past year and will continue to think of you first when needing gifts.
Love the cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 14, 2013
Very pleased with the personalized cookie jar I ordered. I have previously ordered items from Personalization Mall and have always happy with the quality of the products and their fast delivery! I'll definitely order from them again.
Beautiful & Useful Cookie Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 18, 2012
I love this cookie jar! I had been looking for a nice cookie jar for a while now and this was perfect. It is very well made, smooth feel inside and out, with a good seal on the lid when closed. The personalization looks wonderful and is seamless with the rest of the image. The jar is a great size and holds 2-4 dozen cookies (depending on the cookie size) and keeps them fresh for over a week so far. It looks great on our counter and has a very homey feel. Just what I wanted!
Great, sturdy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - May 12, 2011
I received the item very quickly and it was packed in a very sturdy box with tons of padding. I love this site--their stuff is quality, they ship quickly and the items always arrive as pictured.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - May 6, 2011
Excellent quality, big enough for REAL cookies, and solidly built. Love it! I bought it as a gift for myself and I'm glad I did.
Purchased for Daughters kitchen.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 20, 2013
It is perfect and I know they will love it! Arrived fast and looks great!
cookie jar
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is absolutely beautiful. I have always been happy, everytime I make a purchase from this company.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 15, 2013
Fast service, a little smaller than I thought but will work fine.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved