Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Memories Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Flip Photo Album Frame - 5361
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Grad Gift
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a recent high school grad and I am sure he is going to love it. Great way to organize memories of graduation day!
Great Gift
By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these personalized albums and frames for graduation gifts and they have always exceeded my expectations. Shipping is always fast and the prices are a steal!
Simple and Adorable!
By Britini V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount , VA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product, and it was shipped to me very quickly. Also great price!
Great Gift
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a high school graduate. The quality was excellent! The price was very affordable.

I recommend this item for anyone!
amazing photo frame
By Asha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend who just graduated with her PhD. It was a great gift for her to capture such a momentous occasion in her life! She Loved IT!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - April 24, 2015
I ordered this photo holder for my granddaughter's high school graduation. With the personalization it made a perfect gift. It was exactly as shown, plenty of slots for photos. The wooden cover was better than I expected. I would recommend this and it's something I would purchase again.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 24, 2015
I bought this flip album 3 years ago when our daughter graduated. I wanted to get the same album for our son who graduates this year. Thankfully they were still available. Great service, fast and efficient. Highly recommend it.
PERFECT Graduation Photo Album !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MA) - December 28, 2016
I ordered this photo album for my son's fiance who graduated from Pharmacy School. It arrived quickly, was wrapped & protected well, & the engraving was exactly as ordered. The engraving is beautiful & there are no marks on the wood that shouldn't be there (such as scratches, chips from engraving). The look on her face when the gift was opened was priceless, she LOVES it! I love it too! I highly recommend this as a special graduation gift. The quality was better than I expected & the fact that it is personalized makes it an even more thoughtful gift. I truly cannot think of anything that could have been better with this item. I will definitely be ordering again from Personalization Mall! Thank you for helping to make this an even more special occasion!
Arrived as advertised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 1, 2017
Quality product which arrived on time in excellent condition.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TN) - April 26, 2017
I ordered two of these for grandchildren - one graduating from high school and the other from college. I am very pleased with the quality, size, monogramming and the overall transaction. It was shipped and received quickly. I would recommend this as a memorable gift.
Graduation Memories Engraved Photo Album
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order from them before and will continue to. Items always are in perfect condition and on time. I would highly recommend.
Great photo book
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought one 5 years ago for daughter and now one for my son..love it.
Engraved Photo Album
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice photo album. Recipient loved it!
Love It
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice graduation gift and the engraving is awesome. I have ordered several and the recipients were very happy.
Wood quality is awesome! Not cheaply made.
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to our son for graduation, and the first thing we noticed was the quality of the wood. Awesome! For the price, you can't beat this special touch.
Grad gift
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift! Easy way to keep memories on display at all times especially for people who don't have time to put things together. I gave it to my best friend ( MA @ George Washington Univ.) She definitely loved the personalization!
grauation photo album
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the photo album! The engraving is a such a great personal touch to any gift :)
Graduation Memories Engraved Photo Album
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo album I have ordered and was very happy with both. The quality is excellent and was received very quickly. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall as they are one of the best out there.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - May 4, 2012
Loved it, it was perfect and delivers quickly!
Personalized graduationpicture frames
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, price reasonable and received it fast! Thank you!!!
great engraved photo album
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved photo album is a great value. Engraved price less than half of quote from competitor. Happy with my purchase.Finished album looks like it cost a lot more.Great quality.
MEMORABLE GIFT
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great quality gift that a graduate can look back on, years later, and reminisce thru the pictures. I really like how the engraving was done with a laser. It looks so classy and professional. I have ordered this before and it was very well liked.
The perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - May 31, 2013
Definitely the perfect gift for any graduater because you can have your favorite picture on the front frame but at same time you have the rest of the pictures behind it, all in one product, I love it and my graduater too.
awesome for HS grads
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to a HS graduate and she absolutely loved it!!! It's different than a gift card, cash, or luggage... She put all the pictures from graduation and her graduation party in it!
Loved it!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just what I expected!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved