Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Memories Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Flip Photo Album Frame - 5361
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
amazing photo frame
By Asha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend who just graduated with her PhD. It was a great gift for her to capture such a momentous occasion in her life! She Loved IT!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - April 24, 2015
I ordered this photo holder for my granddaughter's high school graduation. With the personalization it made a perfect gift. It was exactly as shown, plenty of slots for photos. The wooden cover was better than I expected. I would recommend this and it's something I would purchase again.
grauation photo album
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the photo album! The engraving is a such a great personal touch to any gift :)
Graduation Memories Engraved Photo Album
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo album I have ordered and was very happy with both. The quality is excellent and was received very quickly. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall as they are one of the best out there.
Great photo album
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great item from Personalizationmall.com. Workmanship and engraving top notch like always. I have bought several items from them. They haven't let me down yet. The graduate loved it.
Wonderful Grad Gift
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a recent high school grad and I am sure he is going to love it. Great way to organize memories of graduation day!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - May 4, 2012
Loved it, it was perfect and delivers quickly!
Grad gift
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift! Easy way to keep memories on display at all times especially for people who don't have time to put things together. I gave it to my best friend ( MA @ George Washington Univ.) She definitely loved the personalization!
The perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - May 31, 2013
Definitely the perfect gift for any graduater because you can have your favorite picture on the front frame but at same time you have the rest of the pictures behind it, all in one product, I love it and my graduater too.
Love It
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice graduation gift and the engraving is awesome. I have ordered several and the recipients were very happy.
Wood quality is awesome! Not cheaply made.
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to our son for graduation, and the first thing we noticed was the quality of the wood. Awesome! For the price, you can't beat this special touch.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved