Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Memories Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Flip Photo Album Frame - 5361
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Simple and Adorable!
By Britini V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount , VA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product, and it was shipped to me very quickly. Also great price!
Great Gift
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a high school graduate. The quality was excellent! The price was very affordable.

I recommend this item for anyone!
Great Gift
By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these personalized albums and frames for graduation gifts and they have always exceeded my expectations. Shipping is always fast and the prices are a steal!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - April 24, 2015
I ordered this photo holder for my granddaughter's high school graduation. With the personalization it made a perfect gift. It was exactly as shown, plenty of slots for photos. The wooden cover was better than I expected. I would recommend this and it's something I would purchase again.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 24, 2015
I bought this flip album 3 years ago when our daughter graduated. I wanted to get the same album for our son who graduates this year. Thankfully they were still available. Great service, fast and efficient. Highly recommend it.
Graduation Memories Engraved Photo Album
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo album I have ordered and was very happy with both. The quality is excellent and was received very quickly. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall as they are one of the best out there.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - May 4, 2012
Loved it, it was perfect and delivers quickly!
grauation photo album
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the photo album! The engraving is a such a great personal touch to any gift :)
Great photo album
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great item from Personalizationmall.com. Workmanship and engraving top notch like always. I have bought several items from them. They haven't let me down yet. The graduate loved it.
Wonderful Grad Gift
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a recent high school grad and I am sure he is going to love it. Great way to organize memories of graduation day!
The perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - May 31, 2013
Definitely the perfect gift for any graduater because you can have your favorite picture on the front frame but at same time you have the rest of the pictures behind it, all in one product, I love it and my graduater too.
awesome for HS grads
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to a HS graduate and she absolutely loved it!!! It's different than a gift card, cash, or luggage... She put all the pictures from graduation and her graduation party in it!
Grad gift
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift! Easy way to keep memories on display at all times especially for people who don't have time to put things together. I gave it to my best friend ( MA @ George Washington Univ.) She definitely loved the personalization!
Love It
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice graduation gift and the engraving is awesome. I have ordered several and the recipients were very happy.
Wood quality is awesome! Not cheaply made.
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to our son for graduation, and the first thing we noticed was the quality of the wood. Awesome! For the price, you can't beat this special touch.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved