Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
    ~Linda - DE

    Graduation Memories Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Flip Photo Album Frame - 5361
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    College Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 10, 2012
    It is very nice and the engraving looks excellent. I was very happy with the quality of this gift.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - May 4, 2012
    Loved it, it was perfect and delivers quickly!
    Graduation Memories Engraved Photo Album
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second photo album I have ordered and was very happy with both. The quality is excellent and was received very quickly. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall as they are one of the best out there.
    grauation photo album
    By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE the photo album! The engraving is a such a great personal touch to any gift :)
    Wonderful Grad Gift
    By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a recent high school grad and I am sure he is going to love it. Great way to organize memories of graduation day!
    Great photo album
    By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great item from Personalizationmall.com. Workmanship and engraving top notch like always. I have bought several items from them. They haven't let me down yet. The graduate loved it.
    Graduation album
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With lots of graduations coming up, this was perfect!
    Excellent
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice quality gift for any grad. I am totally satisfied with the items I have purchased through your company and I would recommend you to anyone! Thanks for making it easy to pick out a very unique and special graduation gift.
    PICTURE PERFECT
    By Debby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grad got loads of cards with money, but said this personalized photo album and the grad bear which she also received personalized were 2 of her favs!!
    Beautiful work manship Kudos....5***** I'll be BACK!!
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT AIRY, MD) - May 28, 2011
    Very happy with the products and this Company. Will use them again for gifts.
    QUALITY PRODUCT
    By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great present for a graduate. The engraving was very nicely done.
    satisfied customer
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the wood frame and the engraving was wonderful. A great gift and keepsake!
    Engraved photo album
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a first time buyer at Personalzation and think I found a wonderful site to purchase gifts from. I was very happy with the quality, price and fast delevery. The ingraving was beautiful and a vary nice touch to make my gift special. I will be back!!!
    Beautiful
    By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album was a big hit! Thanks for providing such wonderful personalized products.
    AWESOME!!!
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our sitter and I have seen ones like this before but when I got it in the mail the other day, rather quickly I might add, it came out much better then I even pictured it!! It's made very sturdy and looks wonderful!! Very detailed and the engraving is so pretty!!! It's nice and dark and all matches! I LOVE it and I know she will treasure it! Highly recommend this!!
    graduation memories album
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster , NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice graduation gift. I liked it so much I purchased two albums for graduation gifts. Very good quality and a great price
    Graduation Memories
    By Tamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love the quality of your products. They arrive in just a couple days and I've never had a problem with any of my orders. I know my neice is going to love this graduation gift and will have it forever. Thanks for making this occasion special.
    album
    By VICKIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, GA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good craftsmanship. Love this wood look versus the more popular silver frame with engraving.
    Great gift
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 2 of these and they are both beautiful. They make wonderful Graduation gifts. Highly recommended.
    Photo album
    By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! My granddaughter will be so pleased with it, she'll be able to take it with her to college and have her good memories with her always. Thank you for a wonderful product.
    Great Product!!
    By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece graduated from a very small school that had no real bookstore with products specific to it since it was attached to a much larger university. She was THRILLED with this album engraved with the school name. Very good quality, I would order again.
    Graduation
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fine quality engraved photo album. I am giving the photos that I take at the graduation party and this frame is sure to be a big hit.
    High School Graduation Gift
    By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my nieces's high school graduation gift. She loved the personalization on it. Made well.
    looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 9, 2012
    A gift for my friend, and they like it. Some problem with the first attempt of USPS delivery but the customer service is helpful by replacing the order without any charge.
    Very Tasteful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, NC) - January 28, 2011
    It is a beautiful handcrafted wood frame.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved