Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
~Leigh Ann - PA

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 24, 2011
I gave it to my friend and she was really happy. Even her friends thought it was beautiful!
GREAT GIFT FOR SENIORS
By JULIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 23 keepsake boxes for my son's choir seniors at school. They loved them. The quality of these boxes are excellent. They were sturdy and i loved the personalization. i will order these again!!
I love it!
By Carolin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our nephew and can't wait to give it to him...I love it! :)
Perfect size for keepsakes!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for a friend's daughter! I can't wait to give it to her! It is the perfect size to hold keepsake photos, etc. The engraving looks fabulous!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, KY) - May 11, 2011
This was an amazing quality piece that looked great! The receiver was so happy with it!
Memory Box
By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jesup, GA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my gift purchase. I know my son will love it forever.
Graduation Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, CA) - March 26, 2011
I ordered this box for my grandson when he graduated and he loved it.
I ordered this box for my granddaughter when she will graduate in June.
The quality of the box is beautiful - workmanship very good. I would
recommend the box to anyone who is looking for a quality graduation
gift - a gift you can cherish forever.



Granddaughter loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, CA) - June 21, 2013
This was the perfect gift box for our granddaughters graduation gift. The quality was very good. She loved it.
Favorite Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 20, 2013
I have ordered 25 of these wonderful memory boxes as high school Graduation Gifts gifts. For the kids we know well we include a photo. I have heard from many parents and graduates that this was their favorite gift. They take it with them to college filled with mementos of home. The quality of the box is terrific as is the personalization...and they arrive so quickly it amazing!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This is a lovely gift for the graduate. My granddaughter can keep special memory items safely stored in this box.....ticket stubs, a dried flower an invitation, etc.
A Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 4, 2013
This Keepsake Box is something the graduate will keep and remember for her lifetime. I couldn't have found a more appropriate graduation gift.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 21, 2013
Better and larger than I thought it would be
A Perfect Gift!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for 2 young ladies graduating from HS this year..they are lovely! A good size and a perfect for storing all those momentos from graduation and HS! The workmanship and quality are excellent as is the promptness of delivery!
Great Value!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall. I was delighted when I opened the boxes (I ordered 2 as grad gifts) and saw how large they were. Of course dimensions were clear but I didn't pay much attention as it didn't matter to me how large they were. I used them as money/check holders. They were large and VERY impressive. I felt proud to give them as gifts. Thank you!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - June 24, 2012
my first purchase and everything was more than what i expected. it was a graduation gift for my sister and she loved it.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - June 24, 2012
This was my first time ordering from your site and I couldn't have been more pleased!! From being able to see the personalization when ordering to the speed of the delivery to the quality of the product! I ordered over ten of these each with dif names and everything was perfect...so impressed!! Thank you...I will order again!
graduation keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2012
I am pleased with the graduation keepsake box I purchased but somehow I imagined it to be a bit larger. Still, the engraving is wonderful, I love the dark etching against the light oak finish and I will be proud to present this lovely item to the recipient on their special day. It's perfect for keeping those certain photos, trinkets, cards etc. all together. Thank you so much for your prompt delivery.
Keepsake Box
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely item and the graduate loved it!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 4, 2012
I purchased this Keepsake Box as a college graduation gift and it's perfect. Very well made and the engraving was perfect.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - April 30, 2012
I was looking for a gift for my son that would mark his special day. The box is great because his name and the date is engraved on the top. He uses it to store extra money, and other personal keepsakes like a rosary he got from his grandmother.
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - April 20, 2012
It looks better than the photo. Good guality. Good price. I believe the graduate that I purchased it for will treasure it for years to come.
Very nice memory box
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the photo memory box. The construction of the box is very nicely done. The engraving is also very nice. The quality of this item for the price paid is exceptional. It's really great to get the engraving free of charge. I am sure my granddaughter will be very pleased.
Beautiful boxes, freaky fast shipping
By Karin J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a high school teacher and ordered quite a few of these for some of my students who invited me to their graduation parties. They are BEAUTIFUL boxes. Very sharp laser engraving. I can't wait to see my kids' reactions when they open these gifts. Only room for improvement would be the inside of the box - it is very plain and could use some felt or other kind of fabric lining.

As usual, professional and fast service from personalization mall. Don't know what I'd do without you folks! Thank you!!
Very cool!
By REGINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZON, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation gift is great!! I know the girls I bought it for are going to love it!
A perfect gift!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered five of these boxes. I keep going back for more. The boxes get to my house quickly and are simply beautiful. They are very good quality for the price. I am positive I will purchase more of them!
Memories Photo Keepsake Box - excellent choice
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. I'm sure my grad will be very happy with this
Graduation Memories Box
By Ava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the graduation memories box for three 2010 high school graduates. I was very pleased with the finished product. I was also pleased with the timely delivery. These were very affordable gifts that they can keep for a lifetime. I will definately use this site again.
Phot box excellent
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the boxes as gifts.

I was VERY pleased with my order. The boxes are beautiful and nicer than I had imagined.

I would recomend these boxes to everyone that knows a graduate.

I will be back to place other orders with personalization mall.

Thanks
Perfect keepsake for a graduation
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was a perfect gift for a graduate. It is very pretty, and it's great because you can insert a picture on top. It is a nice size and will hold quite a bit of stuff. She loved it!!!
Great Product
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my daughters and best friends graduation gift that I order through you and I think they are really great, and I was worrying that I was to late to get them on time for their graduation ths weekend but it only took 6 days
Grad Gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love it! Everything that I order through this website came quickly and all together... Love it.. Will purchase again through Personalization Mall.
Keepsake Box
By Willene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the Graduation Memories Photo Keepsake Box, I was very pleased with the quality. Just what I expected and was not disappointed. Thank you for such a nice gift to give a young man for graduation.
Keepsake box
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this box as a gift for my 90 year old father as a birthday present. Perfect wording! So this is not only a box for graduation it can be for birthdays!
Exceptional Gift
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork Union, VA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box for a picture and graduation momentoes, engraving lovely, shipped quickly and securely.
Review of Graduation Memories
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little keepsake box. I had ordered one last year which lead me back to your site this year. Very quick shipping and great detail.
Treasured Keepsake
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really enjoyed getting this box as a high school graduation gift. I am glad that I found it. It is a very nice,good quality,wooden box that looks just like the photo. Adding the personalization makes it an added sweet touch. I was really impressed with the amazing speed in which this order made it to my doorstep. I ordered it Sunday evening and I had it on Weds., with just standard shipping! Thank you!
Simply beautiful!
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is simple in design, reasonably priced, yet sturdy enough to last for years as a keepsake of a memorable achievement! Very glad we chose this to give to Gigi for a graduation gift! :0)
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - February 10, 2011
I ordered this for my son's girlfriend for her HS graduation this May.
I am delighted with both the quality of the box, the sentiment, and the personalisation.
The box is a perfect size for her to keep things in - and big enough for me to put some extra goodies inside!
I would definitely recommend it.
Done right, on time. Can't get better than that
By Terry B G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Great service.
Please
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift and was very pleased with the engraving and quality of the wood. Something to treasure.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved