Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is awesome. Personalized glass ornaments are beautiful and cannot be found anywhere else. I order from you every year. Your site will always be a favorite of mine.
~Crystal - SC

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 24, 2011
I gave it to my friend and she was really happy. Even her friends thought it was beautiful!
GREAT GIFT FOR SENIORS
By JULIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 23 keepsake boxes for my son's choir seniors at school. They loved them. The quality of these boxes are excellent. They were sturdy and i loved the personalization. i will order these again!!
I love it!
By Carolin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our nephew and can't wait to give it to him...I love it! :)
Perfect size for keepsakes!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for a friend's daughter! I can't wait to give it to her! It is the perfect size to hold keepsake photos, etc. The engraving looks fabulous!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, KY) - May 11, 2011
This was an amazing quality piece that looked great! The receiver was so happy with it!
Memory Box
By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jesup, GA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my gift purchase. I know my son will love it forever.
Graduation Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, CA) - March 26, 2011
I ordered this box for my grandson when he graduated and he loved it.
I ordered this box for my granddaughter when she will graduate in June.
The quality of the box is beautiful - workmanship very good. I would
recommend the box to anyone who is looking for a quality graduation
gift - a gift you can cherish forever.



Granddaughter loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, CA) - June 21, 2013
This was the perfect gift box for our granddaughters graduation gift. The quality was very good. She loved it.
Favorite Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 20, 2013
I have ordered 25 of these wonderful memory boxes as high school Graduation Gifts gifts. For the kids we know well we include a photo. I have heard from many parents and graduates that this was their favorite gift. They take it with them to college filled with mementos of home. The quality of the box is terrific as is the personalization...and they arrive so quickly it amazing!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This is a lovely gift for the graduate. My granddaughter can keep special memory items safely stored in this box.....ticket stubs, a dried flower an invitation, etc.
A Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 4, 2013
This Keepsake Box is something the graduate will keep and remember for her lifetime. I couldn't have found a more appropriate graduation gift.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 21, 2013
Better and larger than I thought it would be
A Perfect Gift!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for 2 young ladies graduating from HS this year..they are lovely! A good size and a perfect for storing all those momentos from graduation and HS! The workmanship and quality are excellent as is the promptness of delivery!
Great Value!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall. I was delighted when I opened the boxes (I ordered 2 as grad gifts) and saw how large they were. Of course dimensions were clear but I didn't pay much attention as it didn't matter to me how large they were. I used them as money/check holders. They were large and VERY impressive. I felt proud to give them as gifts. Thank you!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - June 24, 2012
my first purchase and everything was more than what i expected. it was a graduation gift for my sister and she loved it.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - June 24, 2012
This was my first time ordering from your site and I couldn't have been more pleased!! From being able to see the personalization when ordering to the speed of the delivery to the quality of the product! I ordered over ten of these each with dif names and everything was perfect...so impressed!! Thank you...I will order again!
graduation keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2012
I am pleased with the graduation keepsake box I purchased but somehow I imagined it to be a bit larger. Still, the engraving is wonderful, I love the dark etching against the light oak finish and I will be proud to present this lovely item to the recipient on their special day. It's perfect for keeping those certain photos, trinkets, cards etc. all together. Thank you so much for your prompt delivery.
Keepsake Box
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely item and the graduate loved it!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 4, 2012
I purchased this Keepsake Box as a college graduation gift and it's perfect. Very well made and the engraving was perfect.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - April 30, 2012
I was looking for a gift for my son that would mark his special day. The box is great because his name and the date is engraved on the top. He uses it to store extra money, and other personal keepsakes like a rosary he got from his grandmother.
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - April 20, 2012
It looks better than the photo. Good guality. Good price. I believe the graduate that I purchased it for will treasure it for years to come.
Phot box excellent
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the boxes as gifts.

I was VERY pleased with my order. The boxes are beautiful and nicer than I had imagined.

I would recomend these boxes to everyone that knows a graduate.

I will be back to place other orders with personalization mall.

Thanks
Great Product
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my daughters and best friends graduation gift that I order through you and I think they are really great, and I was worrying that I was to late to get them on time for their graduation ths weekend but it only took 6 days
Very nice memory box
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the photo memory box. The construction of the box is very nicely done. The engraving is also very nice. The quality of this item for the price paid is exceptional. It's really great to get the engraving free of charge. I am sure my granddaughter will be very pleased.
Perfect keepsake for a graduation
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was a perfect gift for a graduate. It is very pretty, and it's great because you can insert a picture on top. It is a nice size and will hold quite a bit of stuff. She loved it!!!
A perfect gift!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered five of these boxes. I keep going back for more. The boxes get to my house quickly and are simply beautiful. They are very good quality for the price. I am positive I will purchase more of them!
Fast and nice
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly I received the monogrammed memory boxes. They were lovely for grads, and I am excited I found them!
Very happy with purchase of the Keepsake Box
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of this purchase. It arrived in 2 days so we were very worried about the quality of the engraving but it was beautiful! Very nice - would suggest it to anyone. We like to give a little something besides the money the graduates love to receive. This way you can put the card & the money inside the box & they get double the gift!
Great Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the gift I ordered. It did exceed my expectations. It was very good quality, reasonably priced, and arrived very quickly. It made a great graduation gift for my son.
Pleased! Pleased! Pleased!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful and more than I expected. At last I have found a site for any gift, any occassion and any age. Thank you, I will definitely be back - you've made my shopping a whole lot easier and more pleasant. Your site is so easy to navigate and I need all the help I can get where computers are concerned. Again, thank you and you have a future customer, that's for sure!!!!!
Nancy Williams
Memory box for Graduation
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for our granddaughter is more beautiful than we ever imagined it could be. The personalized engraving is perfect, also. It's worthy of a memento that should last her lifetime, and then longer. Beautifully finished and tastefully designed.
Graduation Memories Box
By Ava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the graduation memories box for three 2010 high school graduates. I was very pleased with the finished product. I was also pleased with the timely delivery. These were very affordable gifts that they can keep for a lifetime. I will definately use this site again.
Memories Photo Keepsake Box - excellent choice
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. I'm sure my grad will be very happy with this
Grad Gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love it! Everything that I order through this website came quickly and all together... Love it.. Will purchase again through Personalization Mall.
very pleased!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's high school graduation, I am positive she is going to love it. Pleased with the quality and size of the box, it will be perfect for her to put mementos in. The delivery time frame was superb; I received in just 2 days using regular ground service. Completely satisfied from start to finish with my purchase.
Very cool!
By REGINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZON, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation gift is great!! I know the girls I bought it for are going to love it!
Treasured Keepsake
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really enjoyed getting this box as a high school graduation gift. I am glad that I found it. It is a very nice,good quality,wooden box that looks just like the photo. Adding the personalization makes it an added sweet touch. I was really impressed with the amazing speed in which this order made it to my doorstep. I ordered it Sunday evening and I had it on Weds., with just standard shipping! Thank you!
Keepsake box
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this box as a gift for my 90 year old father as a birthday present. Perfect wording! So this is not only a box for graduation it can be for birthdays!
Review of Graduation Memories
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little keepsake box. I had ordered one last year which lead me back to your site this year. Very quick shipping and great detail.
Awesome
By BeLinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is awesome, it is exactly what I was looking for, for my daughter. It will be something special her friends can put little memory notes into at her graduation party and she can treasure for life.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved