Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
~Deborah - OH

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the size and quality of this keepsake box. I ordered 3 items from the personalization mall and was completely satisfied with all 3.
high school graduation remembrance
By Carole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Bch. , FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure that my granddaughter will be delighted
with the keepsake box!
Ordering something like this on line is taking a chance!
Definitely not disappointed!
Personalized Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - May 31, 2013
The box is really nice and has great storage for photos. Very affordable!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - June 1, 2013
Purchased for my niece for her graduation. Great gift. Excellent quality
Good quality and great gift
By Abby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for one of my friends who got his Bachelor degree this semester. I really love it as a gift when I got it. The size is just as I expected, especially the height is perfect to store quite amount of stuff. The quality is great and pleasant smell of wood makes it like from nature. The carving is very good and there is no difference between the one I added and the one of the original. I will recommend it to my friends and I will definitely have it as others friends' gift in the future.
An ideal Graduation Gift
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - A forever keep-sake
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 31, 2011
The box is beautiful; this will be a good present for any graduation. The quality of the product is excellent.
Loved it
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased one of these for a graduate last year and then one for this year . This is a great product. I will buy this one again.
Wonderful
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is so nice, and bigger than I thought. It is top quality and very much worth the money. I am proud to be giving this as a gift. I would recommend the products from this company to anyone. I actually liked it so much I ordered another wooden picture frame item for a second graduation. Nice job!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 27, 2011
Last year I gave my granddaughter this little box. She loved it so much that I got one for my granddaughter that graduated this year. She also loved it. Have another granddaughter graduating next year and plan to get her one too. It would be nice if it was lined but it is great without the lining.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 14, 2011
This keepsake box is the perfect graduation gift. After receiving the box I wanted to buy it for every graduate I knew, but didn't only because I wanted it to be extra special for the original person I bought it for. The quality and engraving are beautiful. I am so glad I found your site and the perfect gift.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this for a gift. I took the advice from other reviews and put felt in the bottom.
The perfect keepsake
By Clare G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for gifts to give graduates. They are a perfect gift/keepsake. I highly recommend them.
Memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - June 5, 2011
Was surprised at how quickly this item was shipped-especially since I ordered it on the weekend! Just got the thank you card from it's recipient today and she was thrilled with it-can't wait to have it in her dorm room at college in the fall. I'm sure she will have all her special keepsakes in it as well!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu, HI) - June 13, 2011
I got it for graduation present and everyone said it was a great idea to personalize something, the product arrived on time everyone was happy.
Nice gift for the price
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, VT) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the end product and give it a high score of "10", what you see on the screen is what you get. Nice.
Gr8 Graduation Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - May 16, 2011
I LOVE THIS GIFT!! Truely a great sentimental gift from the heart:)
Love It!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the Graduation Memories Photo Keepsake Box for my son. He Loves it! Came in on time too. Very sturdy! Love shopping here. Always a Satasfied customer Here!!
Beautifful keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 18, 2011
I was very pleased with the photo keepsake box.
I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.
I'm sure she will like it as much as I do.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - May 2, 2011
Great sturdy little box. Personalization was well done. Lining would have been nice but not at all necessary.
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - May 24, 2011
I received the Photo Keepsake Box yesterday. It absolutely beautiful. I'm sure my Grad will love it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 25, 2011
Wonderful gift for a graduate.
Graduate loved the box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - May 20, 2011
My Grandson graduated from Va Tech. I purchase the memory box for him and he was delighted. He said he was wishing he had a memory box as he was cleaning out his apartment and had a number of little momentoes but did not have anything to keep them in. It is very nice.
Beautiful Product, Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Sac, WI) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the keepsake boxes for my twin niece's high school graduation. The boxes are beautiful, the "poem" is perfect and they arrived in super speedy delivery time!
GREAT GIFT
By Zoey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little sister loved the keepsake box. The engraving was perfect! Super cute gift idea at a great value. I will shop at this site again :)
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR SPRINGS, TX) - June 19, 2011
I purchased this Photo Keepsake Box for a high school graduate, and I was so pleased when I received it. It was all I expected and more, and was the perfect gift. I have purchased items, and received gifts from this site, and I have been satisfied with everything. It's the perfect site for all of your personal gift ideas.
Very Nic Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hume, MO) - May 11, 2012
I ordered two Graduation Memories boxes. They were delivered within the week. They were very nice quality. After I got the two back, I was so pleased that I ordered a third box!
Excellent quality!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my sister this gift for her graduation, and she loved it! It is large enough for her to put memorabilia from her graduation. The personalization is a nice touch that is more thoughtful than any old trinket box. The wood is sturdy and is of a good quality. She really liked the quote on the box also. The inside is plain though, so I added a piece of red felt to make it look more expensive.
Nice gift, good value for price
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift, good value for price.
THE BEAUTIFUL WOODEN BOX
By Georgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE THIRD BOX I HAVE BROUGHT AND THE FIRST TIME I OPEN THE BOX IT CAME IN I SAID OMG... WHAT A BEAUTIFUL BOX. I COULD NOT GET OVER HOW GREAT THE WORKMANSHIP WAS FOR SUCH A GREAT PRICE. EVERY TIME I GIVE SOMEONE ONE OF THESE BOXES I CAN NOT WAIT FOR THEM TO OPEN IT. ANOTHER THING IS WHEN YOU NEED SOMETHING AT SHORT NOTICE, YOUR COMPANY HAS NEVER FAILED ME AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOW YOUR WORK AND DO BUSINESS WITH YOU. THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT WORK!!!
Great idea
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece will love this as it has a space in front for a picture of her at graduation or of her friends, whatever she wants!
Great gift!
By Mary Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake box for a college graduation gift and was very impressed with it! The recipient loved it as well.
Good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - May 15, 2012
I thought this item would be a good choice for a graduation gift but it was even nicer than I expected.
Very satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - May 15, 2012
I ordered two of the Photo Keepsake boxes to give as gifts. I received them very quickly and I love them!!! I can't wait to see the recipients' reactions when they open their gift!
Excellent
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
'it is perfect
Everything we hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 14, 2012
These boxes were of excellent quality, arrived in a timely manner, and were gladly received by our graduates, both male and female. We inserted a photo of the graduating class in the frame, making it a wonderful keepsake of their time and friends in high school.
Beautiful Keepsake Box!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is second Keepsake Box I bought from your company, and I LOVED it when it arrived. It is sturdy and very well-made--no flaws whatsoever (and I always worry about this when ordering online). The first was for someone's wedding, and the second was for a graduate. They both RAVED about the beauty and construction of it. I will certainly be purchasing from personalization mall again! THANK YOU for a beautful gift that will be treasured for years to come!
Excellent Gift!
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift especially for someone who has everything. Now they can keep their graduation keepsakes in this box. Years down the road will the graduate remember who gave them what? Well with this gift they will. I alway gift personalized gifts and recipient always remembers me for it.
Graduation Memories Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the design and quality of the box, it will be a lovely keepsake. Delivery was very prompt.

Thank you
Great Gift!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chazy, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a grad, its really great quality and I love the quote!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved