Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This a great company! I love your work and that you offer reward points. Thank you!
~Katherine - LA

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Grad Keepsake Box
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Great Grad Gift!
Fast Delivery-Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - May 8, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this site and I give it a 5 Star++
These boxes were well built and the engraving was crisp. I really couldn't believe how quickly they were shipped. I will be shopping here again and again!
Graduation
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the Keepsake Box our Grandson really liked it.
Wonderful
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is so nice, and bigger than I thought. It is top quality and very much worth the money. I am proud to be giving this as a gift. I would recommend the products from this company to anyone. I actually liked it so much I ordered another wooden picture frame item for a second graduation. Nice job!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 27, 2011
Last year I gave my granddaughter this little box. She loved it so much that I got one for my granddaughter that graduated this year. She also loved it. Have another granddaughter graduating next year and plan to get her one too. It would be nice if it was lined but it is great without the lining.
Wonderful gift!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a reasonably priced personalized picture frame for my daughter's graduation gift when I came across this photo keepsake box. I love that it's a picture frame AND she can keep special momentos in it when she goes away to college!
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - May 24, 2011
I received the Photo Keepsake Box yesterday. It absolutely beautiful. I'm sure my Grad will love it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 25, 2011
Wonderful gift for a graduate.
Perfect personal gift!
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced-recipient LOVED it!
Always great service at Personalization Mall and No I don't work there!

I have always used this site when I need to send something special-A Keepsake-and make memories for all that receive gifts from this company!

Great Customer Service!
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 31, 2011
The box is beautiful; this will be a good present for any graduation. The quality of the product is excellent.
An ideal Graduation Gift
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - A forever keep-sake
Satisfied!
By Ivette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Keepsake Boxes. (ordered 2) They turned out so nice and the turn around was so fast. I was very impressed. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always pleased with the items.
Loved it
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased one of these for a graduate last year and then one for this year . This is a great product. I will buy this one again.
Love It!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the Graduation Memories Photo Keepsake Box for my son. He Loves it! Came in on time too. Very sturdy! Love shopping here. Always a Satasfied customer Here!!
Nice gift for the price
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, VT) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the end product and give it a high score of "10", what you see on the screen is what you get. Nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - May 2, 2011
Great sturdy little box. Personalization was well done. Lining would have been nice but not at all necessary.
Amazing Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2011
I ordered this item for my nephew and I'm very pleased with the item. The quality and personal engraving is great!
Beautifful keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 18, 2011
I was very pleased with the photo keepsake box.
I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.
I'm sure she will like it as much as I do.
Graduate loved the box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - May 20, 2011
My Grandson graduated from Va Tech. I purchase the memory box for him and he was delighted. He said he was wishing he had a memory box as he was cleaning out his apartment and had a number of little momentoes but did not have anything to keep them in. It is very nice.
Good Size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 27, 2013
I got this as a graduation gift. It is a nice box and seems to have a lot of space. I can't wait to put all my graduation cards and tassel in it.
GREAT GIFT
By Zoey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little sister loved the keepsake box. The engraving was perfect! Super cute gift idea at a great value. I will shop at this site again :)
Gr8 Graduation Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - May 16, 2011
I LOVE THIS GIFT!! Truely a great sentimental gift from the heart:)
Beautiful Product, Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Sac, WI) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the keepsake boxes for my twin niece's high school graduation. The boxes are beautiful, the "poem" is perfect and they arrived in super speedy delivery time!
nice graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 20, 2013
well made keepsake box - we're putting a personal note where the picture goes, and our graduate can put a picture anytime he wants to update the cover (not just graduation) while keeping other pictures or special items inside.
Excellent Gift!
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift especially for someone who has everything. Now they can keep their graduation keepsakes in this box. Years down the road will the graduate remember who gave them what? Well with this gift they will. I alway gift personalized gifts and recipient always remembers me for it.
Excellent Quality at Budget Price
By Maryann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for my neice's high school graduation and was surprised at the quality of the box. The engraving was good too..I would just say they should try to make the engraving look like the other engraved sayings already on it to be consistent. It didn't make that much difference though. It was delivered within 2 days in a nice box. I would recommend it to anyone. I wish they made them for other occasions. My neice loved it.
Beautiful Keepsake Box!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is second Keepsake Box I bought from your company, and I LOVED it when it arrived. It is sturdy and very well-made--no flaws whatsoever (and I always worry about this when ordering online). The first was for someone's wedding, and the second was for a graduate. They both RAVED about the beauty and construction of it. I will certainly be purchasing from personalization mall again! THANK YOU for a beautful gift that will be treasured for years to come!
college graduation gift
By Jeanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! I paid a little extra for fast shipping, came right on time, delivery at noon, party at 1 pm. Well worth it!
This generous sized keepsake box is unique and sentimental.
My niece loved it!
As always, your quality exceeds my expectations!
Graduation Memories Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the design and quality of the box, it will be a lovely keepsake. Delivery was very prompt.

Thank you
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 7, 2012
The box is well made and is a good gift for seniors
THE BEAUTIFUL WOODEN BOX
By Georgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE THIRD BOX I HAVE BROUGHT AND THE FIRST TIME I OPEN THE BOX IT CAME IN I SAID OMG... WHAT A BEAUTIFUL BOX. I COULD NOT GET OVER HOW GREAT THE WORKMANSHIP WAS FOR SUCH A GREAT PRICE. EVERY TIME I GIVE SOMEONE ONE OF THESE BOXES I CAN NOT WAIT FOR THEM TO OPEN IT. ANOTHER THING IS WHEN YOU NEED SOMETHING AT SHORT NOTICE, YOUR COMPANY HAS NEVER FAILED ME AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOW YOUR WORK AND DO BUSINESS WITH YOU. THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT WORK!!!
Graduation photo box
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Great quality
Great Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
Purchased two, love the personalized name and graduation date inscriptions!
Great item, great service
By Terry B G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 of these for a high school senior gift. They were perfect and came very fast.
The perfect keepsake
By Clare G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for gifts to give graduates. They are a perfect gift/keepsake. I highly recommend them.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 14, 2011
This keepsake box is the perfect graduation gift. After receiving the box I wanted to buy it for every graduate I knew, but didn't only because I wanted it to be extra special for the original person I bought it for. The quality and engraving are beautiful. I am so glad I found your site and the perfect gift.
Very pleased!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is very happy with this Graduation Memory Box, as she has already chosen those very special cards she wishes to keep and put them in it. During the Open House, she had several friend and relatives ask where it came from, as it is a very impressive piece for the price to display for Open House.
Memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - June 5, 2011
Was surprised at how quickly this item was shipped-especially since I ordered it on the weekend! Just got the thank you card from it's recipient today and she was thrilled with it-can't wait to have it in her dorm room at college in the fall. I'm sure she will have all her special keepsakes in it as well!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu, HI) - June 13, 2011
I got it for graduation present and everyone said it was a great idea to personalize something, the product arrived on time everyone was happy.
Great Gift!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chazy, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a grad, its really great quality and I love the quote!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved