Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found this site! I will be ordering again.
~Adele - FL

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Keepsake box
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this box as a gift for my 90 year old father as a birthday present. Perfect wording! So this is not only a box for graduation it can be for birthdays!
Treasured Keepsake
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really enjoyed getting this box as a high school graduation gift. I am glad that I found it. It is a very nice,good quality,wooden box that looks just like the photo. Adding the personalization makes it an added sweet touch. I was really impressed with the amazing speed in which this order made it to my doorstep. I ordered it Sunday evening and I had it on Weds., with just standard shipping! Thank you!
Review of Graduation Memories
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little keepsake box. I had ordered one last year which lead me back to your site this year. Very quick shipping and great detail.
Graduation gift.
By jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service and loved the box I ordered for a graduation gift. Thanks.
Awesome
By BeLinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is awesome, it is exactly what I was looking for, for my daughter. It will be something special her friends can put little memory notes into at her graduation party and she can treasure for life.
Great item at a great price!
By Gayle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we opened the boxes, we were surprised at how large they were - were expecting them to be smaller and were pleasantly surprised. Great workmanship - will be ordering two more.
Very pleased
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice box. Bigger than I thought it would be. I'm sure my niece will love it!
Excellent keepsake holder
By Burt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb and as described.

Our graduate was thrilled with it.
Photo Keepsake Box
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt service. I love how you can review how the order will actually look with the engraving you request before you place the order. The graduate I gave the box to
absolutely loved it. Thank You.
LOVELY INEXPENSIVE GIFT
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN YOU HAVE A LOT OF GRADUATES TO BUY FOR, THIS BOX IS THE PERFECT GIFT. IT IS INEXPENSIVE BUT A NICE GIFT. IT IS A NICE WAY FOR THE GRADUATE TO REMEMBER THEIR DAY FOR YEARS TO COME. EVERYONE NEEDS A SPACE TO STORE MEMORIES AND THIS IS THE PERFECT BOX AND BEING ABLE TO PERSONALIZE IT MADE IT BETTER.
Perfect Graduation Gift!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today, and I was surprised at how fast it shipped. The personalization engraving was done perfectly, and it's a nice little size to hold my daughter's senior memorabilia, such as her tassel, pins, programs, etc. What I found to be really great is that the quote inscribed around the box is my daughter's senior class motto. She's going to love this graduation gift!
Graduation Gift
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely gorgeous. They did a great job on the engraving. It arrived in perfect condition and packed very well. I received it in less than a week which was most impressive considering they personalized it. I will definitely shop here again.
Great gift
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the box. I know my granddaughter will love it.
Keepsake Box
By Willene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the Graduation Memories Photo Keepsake Box, I was very pleased with the quality. Just what I expected and was not disappointed. Thank you for such a nice gift to give a young man for graduation.
Beautiful boxes, freaky fast shipping
By Karin J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a high school teacher and ordered quite a few of these for some of my students who invited me to their graduation parties. They are BEAUTIFUL boxes. Very sharp laser engraving. I can't wait to see my kids' reactions when they open these gifts. Only room for improvement would be the inside of the box - it is very plain and could use some felt or other kind of fabric lining.

As usual, professional and fast service from personalization mall. Don't know what I'd do without you folks! Thank you!!
Very nice memory box
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the photo memory box. The construction of the box is very nicely done. The engraving is also very nice. The quality of this item for the price paid is exceptional. It's really great to get the engraving free of charge. I am sure my granddaughter will be very pleased.
Perfect keepsake for a graduation
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was a perfect gift for a graduate. It is very pretty, and it's great because you can insert a picture on top. It is a nice size and will hold quite a bit of stuff. She loved it!!!
Great Product
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my daughters and best friends graduation gift that I order through you and I think they are really great, and I was worrying that I was to late to get them on time for their graduation ths weekend but it only took 6 days
Phot box excellent
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the boxes as gifts.

I was VERY pleased with my order. The boxes are beautiful and nicer than I had imagined.

I would recomend these boxes to everyone that knows a graduate.

I will be back to place other orders with personalization mall.

Thanks
A perfect gift!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered five of these boxes. I keep going back for more. The boxes get to my house quickly and are simply beautiful. They are very good quality for the price. I am positive I will purchase more of them!
Memories Photo Keepsake Box - excellent choice
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. I'm sure my grad will be very happy with this
Graduation Memories Box
By Ava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the graduation memories box for three 2010 high school graduates. I was very pleased with the finished product. I was also pleased with the timely delivery. These were very affordable gifts that they can keep for a lifetime. I will definately use this site again.
Grad Gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love it! Everything that I order through this website came quickly and all together... Love it.. Will purchase again through Personalization Mall.
Very cool!
By REGINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZON, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation gift is great!! I know the girls I bought it for are going to love it!
very pleased!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's high school graduation, I am positive she is going to love it. Pleased with the quality and size of the box, it will be perfect for her to put mementos in. The delivery time frame was superb; I received in just 2 days using regular ground service. Completely satisfied from start to finish with my purchase.
Very happy with purchase of the Keepsake Box
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of this purchase. It arrived in 2 days so we were very worried about the quality of the engraving but it was beautiful! Very nice - would suggest it to anyone. We like to give a little something besides the money the graduates love to receive. This way you can put the card & the money inside the box & they get double the gift!
Fast and nice
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly I received the monogrammed memory boxes. They were lovely for grads, and I am excited I found them!
Great Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the gift I ordered. It did exceed my expectations. It was very good quality, reasonably priced, and arrived very quickly. It made a great graduation gift for my son.
Memory box for Graduation
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for our granddaughter is more beautiful than we ever imagined it could be. The personalized engraving is perfect, also. It's worthy of a memento that should last her lifetime, and then longer. Beautifully finished and tastefully designed.
Pleased! Pleased! Pleased!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful and more than I expected. At last I have found a site for any gift, any occassion and any age. Thank you, I will definitely be back - you've made my shopping a whole lot easier and more pleasant. Your site is so easy to navigate and I need all the help I can get where computers are concerned. Again, thank you and you have a future customer, that's for sure!!!!!
Nancy Williams
Very Pleased
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my god-daughter's college graduation.
Great quality and engraving is deep and clear, I know she will love it.
Loved it
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my niece for college graduation. She loved it.... Received alot of nice comments on the box. Good quality.
Great Product
By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations.For the price I don't believe this could be equalled anywhere. I do like the fact that I can preview the item with the name I desire so Iknow what it will look like. I had read some comments that the wood was a little rough but I don't find that at all.I might have 2 suggestions, but these are in no way criticisms.I thought the writing abound the box would be a bit darker..I had look hard to read it. Also I may glue a piece of felt inside the box should she decide to put sometning in which might need protection. I certainly will order again AND the service was excellent. (Ordered Sunday, received Wednesday)
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, well made with perfect personalization. This will look great on a desk and be a wonderful keepsake item!I put a graduation photo in the top and gave it as a college graduation gift at a party. Everyone was very impressed and the recipient loved it. I do wish the box had some lining in it, though.
Great Grad Gift!!
By Gerald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of our purchase. Much better than expected for your very fair price. Rapid delivery and safely packaged. Thanks and we will search your site often.
Very Nice
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one each for my son and his girlfriend. They are nicely constructed, corners square, feels solid. Very pleased with these.
excellent choice
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. Everything about it was very professionaly done. The people that I bought them for loved them as well.
College Graduation Memories
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these boxes for gifts from our office staff for student interns who are graduating this year. We were pleasantly surprised, they are beautiful and we are sure that our 2 students will be thrilled.
Very pleased
By Alex M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was very nice and the box itself is beautiful. The size is great and you can add other sentimental gifts inside the box.
beautiful
By melody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fitzgerald, GA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very well made memory box. perfect size for a high school graduate to store pictures in..love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved