Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
~Tammie - OH

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 29, 2013
Every order I've ever placed has been a good experience. Your company offers quality products and has been reliable on their delivery time.
Graduation Memory Box
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and I love it. I can't wait until she opens it to see her reaction. The engraving is great! The box isn't very big, but big enough for small keepsakes and I love that she will be able to put a picture from her graduation on top.
Well received gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - May 26, 2013
I ordered these for 3 high school grads this year. The boxes are very well made, arrived quickly, and the perfect size to hold high school mementos--ring, tassles, photos, school programs etc., that could use a better home than an old shoebox. The inside is all wood, but the bottom is Masonite, so I was able to cut a piece of sticky-back felt in the correct high school color and attach it to the inside bottom of the box, which further personalized this gift. These were very well received, and one recipient was showing the box to everyone and seemed quite pleased with it.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 21, 2013
Better and larger than I thought it would be
Graduation
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift...the quality of this product went beyond my expectations. There is no doubt the graduate will cherish this forever.
Granddaughter's graduation
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter's high school graduation. She had never seen anything like it. She really did like it. Quality was great and printing was exceptional.
A Perfect Gift!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for 2 young ladies graduating from HS this year..they are lovely! A good size and a perfect for storing all those momentos from graduation and HS! The workmanship and quality are excellent as is the promptness of delivery!
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 15, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this keepsake box for such a reasonable price. Great color, feels sturdy and the engraving was the perfect touch. Don't hesitate, get it for your graduate. They will love it! Shipping was also fast.
Grad Keepsake Box
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Great Grad Gift!
Graduation
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the Keepsake Box our Grandson really liked it.
Fast Delivery-Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - May 8, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this site and I give it a 5 Star++
These boxes were well built and the engraving was crisp. I really couldn't believe how quickly they were shipped. I will be shopping here again and again!
Keepsake Box
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was bigger than I expected and the engraving was top quality. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Excellent Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 8, 2013
It was actually of higher quality than the picture. I am well pleased with this purchase.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartow , FL) - May 8, 2013
Graduation gift for grandson, Perfect.
Graduation Boxes
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality keepsake box. I was well pleased with my order.
Grerat Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, IA) - May 4, 2013
This is a very high quality item. I bought 4 of them for graduation gifts and I know each recipient will just love it. With their name and date inscribed on each box, it will be a wonderful reminder of how much they enjoyed school.
Graduation present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsburg, IL) - May 4, 2013
I had ordered a box exactly like this for Erin's sister last year and she said it was her favorite present. So for Erin's graduation, I thought I would get her the same. The Keepsake box is constructed very well and is very attractive with their name and year of graduation. It is something they can keep for the rest of their life. I am very pleased with it.
Graduation Photo Box
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these as gifts for our seniors that were graduating. All of them loved their gift and we think they came out amazing. Thank you!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this to give my son for graduation. Very good quality for the price. I was not expecting it to be as nice as it is. Also, very fast shipping.
A memorable graduation gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great keepsake gift for our graduate. My niece is going to love it!
Wondeful gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I order something from this website I am always so impressed with the quality of the work. Obviously this keepsake box was no different. I can not wait to give it as a graduation gift.
awesome gift!!
By JILL ANN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second box we have ordered. The first one was for our daughter's friends. When we saw it, we knew we wouod have to get one for our daughter. It has a beautiful wood grain & the 'etching' is perfect. It will hold many keepsakes & memories. We will place a graduation photo in the frame on the lid of the box.
Great gft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - April 7, 2013
Makes a great grad gift for a young man
Great Value!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall. I was delighted when I opened the boxes (I ordered 2 as grad gifts) and saw how large they were. Of course dimensions were clear but I didn't pay much attention as it didn't matter to me how large they were. I used them as money/check holders. They were large and VERY impressive. I felt proud to give them as gifts. Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 4, 2012
Well made. Lots of room for photos and other smaller objects inside. Great product
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - June 24, 2012
my first purchase and everything was more than what i expected. it was a graduation gift for my sister and she loved it.
Top Notch Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered this box for a graduation gift. I was thrilled when it arrived, it was perfect in every way! I will order again from this company and would highly recommend it.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - June 24, 2012
This was my first time ordering from your site and I couldn't have been more pleased!! From being able to see the personalization when ordering to the speed of the delivery to the quality of the product! I ordered over ten of these each with dif names and everything was perfect...so impressed!! Thank you...I will order again!
Customer Testimonial
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from a site like this. I want to thank you for the prompt delivery service. I am very happy with the Personalized Photo Keepsake Box.Very beautiful. Would order again from your site. Thank you.
The material of the box is excellent
By Marlina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box came on time and in a good condition. I like the design.
Good quality and great gift
By Abby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for one of my friends who got his Bachelor degree this semester. I really love it as a gift when I got it. The size is just as I expected, especially the height is perfect to store quite amount of stuff. The quality is great and pleasant smell of wood makes it like from nature. The carving is very good and there is no difference between the one I added and the one of the original. I will recommend it to my friends and I will definitely have it as others friends' gift in the future.
Good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - May 15, 2012
I thought this item would be a good choice for a graduation gift but it was even nicer than I expected.
Great gift!
By Mary Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake box for a college graduation gift and was very impressed with it! The recipient loved it as well.
Very satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - May 15, 2012
I ordered two of the Photo Keepsake boxes to give as gifts. I received them very quickly and I love them!!! I can't wait to see the recipients' reactions when they open their gift!
Everything we hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 14, 2012
These boxes were of excellent quality, arrived in a timely manner, and were gladly received by our graduates, both male and female. We inserted a photo of the graduating class in the frame, making it a wonderful keepsake of their time and friends in high school.
Excellent
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
'it is perfect
Excellent quality!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my sister this gift for her graduation, and she loved it! It is large enough for her to put memorabilia from her graduation. The personalization is a nice touch that is more thoughtful than any old trinket box. The wood is sturdy and is of a good quality. She really liked the quote on the box also. The inside is plain though, so I added a piece of red felt to make it look more expensive.
Very Nic Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hume, MO) - May 11, 2012
I ordered two Graduation Memories boxes. They were delivered within the week. They were very nice quality. After I got the two back, I was so pleased that I ordered a third box!
Nice gift, good value for price
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift, good value for price.
Great idea
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece will love this as it has a space in front for a picture of her at graduation or of her friends, whatever she wants!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved