Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 14, 2011
This keepsake box is the perfect graduation gift. After receiving the box I wanted to buy it for every graduate I knew, but didn't only because I wanted it to be extra special for the original person I bought it for. The quality and engraving are beautiful. I am so glad I found your site and the perfect gift.
The perfect keepsake
By Clare G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for gifts to give graduates. They are a perfect gift/keepsake. I highly recommend them.
GRADUATION BOX
By Georgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG... I COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW FAST IT ARRIVED. THEN WHEN I OPENED THE BOX I COULD NOT BELIEVE THE WORKMANSHIP. I CAN NOT WAIT TO GIVE THIS BEAUTIFUL GIFT TO MY BEST FRIENDS DAUGHTER. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu, HI) - June 13, 2011
I got it for graduation present and everyone said it was a great idea to personalize something, the product arrived on time everyone was happy.
Memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - June 5, 2011
Was surprised at how quickly this item was shipped-especially since I ordered it on the weekend! Just got the thank you card from it's recipient today and she was thrilled with it-can't wait to have it in her dorm room at college in the fall. I'm sure she will have all her special keepsakes in it as well!
Nicer than the picture
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very handsome and well made (my husband is a finish carpenter) box. The engravings are well done. There is amply space for a 5x7 picture too. Having it engraved just made it all the more special. You won't be disappointed. Plus, delivery was prompt as promised, despite being ordered at the height of graduation season! Thanks for a great gift idea, that will be treasured for many a year.
Perfect!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a special young lady and it was well made and nicely personalized (carved) in wood. Something she will keep for a long time to come!
A good size and as always, super fast delivery!!
Perfect Gift
By Betty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins daughters were graduating from High School and going on to College right after summer. They are twins and they both play soccer really well. Anyhow my cousin always fills me in on whats going on in her kids life as do I about mine. I am really proud of her girls and wanted to send them a special gift for graduation. The first place I thought of was Personalization Mall! Any time I want to give a really special gift I order from here. I have always been very happy with the items I have purchased for myself and especially happy with the gifts I have given. Also their Customer Service is excellent, which means alot to me.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 31, 2011
The box is beautiful; this will be a good present for any graduation. The quality of the product is excellent.
Go to Graduation Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 31, 2011
The quality and personalization of this keepsake box is top notch. This will probably be my go to graduation gift from now on.
An ideal Graduation Gift
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - A forever keep-sake
Loved it
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased one of these for a graduate last year and then one for this year . This is a great product. I will buy this one again.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville,, NC) - May 29, 2011
I bought the Photo Keepsake as a graduation gift for my niece that I have never seen. I did not know what to get her. Everybody loves personalized gifts, so that was the reason I chose this. She was so happy with her gift she cried and said it was the most beautiful thing she has.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 27, 2011
Last year I gave my granddaughter this little box. She loved it so much that I got one for my granddaughter that graduated this year. She also loved it. Have another granddaughter graduating next year and plan to get her one too. It would be nice if it was lined but it is great without the lining.
Wonderful
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is so nice, and bigger than I thought. It is top quality and very much worth the money. I am proud to be giving this as a gift. I would recommend the products from this company to anyone. I actually liked it so much I ordered another wooden picture frame item for a second graduation. Nice job!
Photo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 27, 2011
This was a great purchase. Exactly as described, and delivered on time.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 25, 2011
Wonderful gift for a graduate.
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - May 24, 2011
I received the Photo Keepsake Box yesterday. It absolutely beautiful. I'm sure my Grad will love it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 24, 2011
I gave it to my friend and she was really happy. Even her friends thought it was beautiful!
GREAT GIFT FOR SENIORS
By JULIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 23 keepsake boxes for my son's choir seniors at school. They loved them. The quality of these boxes are excellent. They were sturdy and i loved the personalization. i will order these again!!
Graduate loved the box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - May 20, 2011
My Grandson graduated from Va Tech. I purchase the memory box for him and he was delighted. He said he was wishing he had a memory box as he was cleaning out his apartment and had a number of little momentoes but did not have anything to keep them in. It is very nice.
I love it!
By Carolin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our nephew and can't wait to give it to him...I love it! :)
GREAT GIFT
By Zoey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little sister loved the keepsake box. The engraving was perfect! Super cute gift idea at a great value. I will shop at this site again :)
Perfect size for keepsakes!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for a friend's daughter! I can't wait to give it to her! It is the perfect size to hold keepsake photos, etc. The engraving looks fabulous!
Beautiful Product, Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Sac, WI) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the keepsake boxes for my twin niece's high school graduation. The boxes are beautiful, the "poem" is perfect and they arrived in super speedy delivery time!
Gr8 Graduation Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - May 16, 2011
I LOVE THIS GIFT!! Truely a great sentimental gift from the heart:)
Nice gift for the price
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, VT) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the end product and give it a high score of "10", what you see on the screen is what you get. Nice.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, KY) - May 11, 2011
This was an amazing quality piece that looked great! The receiver was so happy with it!
Love It!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the Graduation Memories Photo Keepsake Box for my son. He Loves it! Came in on time too. Very sturdy! Love shopping here. Always a Satasfied customer Here!!
Memory Box
By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jesup, GA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my gift purchase. I know my son will love it forever.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - May 2, 2011
Great sturdy little box. Personalization was well done. Lining would have been nice but not at all necessary.
Beautifful keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 18, 2011
I was very pleased with the photo keepsake box.
I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.
I'm sure she will like it as much as I do.
Amazing Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2011
I ordered this item for my nephew and I'm very pleased with the item. The quality and personal engraving is great!
Done right, on time. Can't get better than that
By Terry B G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Great service.
Graduation Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, CA) - March 26, 2011
I ordered this box for my grandson when he graduated and he loved it.
I ordered this box for my granddaughter when she will graduate in June.
The quality of the box is beautiful - workmanship very good. I would
recommend the box to anyone who is looking for a quality graduation
gift - a gift you can cherish forever.



Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - February 10, 2011
I ordered this for my son's girlfriend for her HS graduation this May.
I am delighted with both the quality of the box, the sentiment, and the personalisation.
The box is a perfect size for her to keep things in - and big enough for me to put some extra goodies inside!
I would definitely recommend it.
Grad gift
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work!
Please
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift and was very pleased with the engraving and quality of the wood. Something to treasure.
Simply beautiful!
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is simple in design, reasonably priced, yet sturdy enough to last for years as a keepsake of a memorable achievement! Very glad we chose this to give to Gigi for a graduation gift! :0)
Exceptional Gift
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork Union, VA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box for a picture and graduation momentoes, engraving lovely, shipped quickly and securely.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved