Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 23, 2011
For the most part I was very pleased with the box. The only reason I did not give it a 5 out of 5 was because I was planning on having my son use this box to keep everyday items such as cell phone, wallet, etc. while at college. The hinges looked a little on the flimsy side so I'm not sure how it will hold up to being opened and closed everyday. It arrives quickly.
Photo Keepsake
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this box for our daughter's college graduation. She has always loved getting gift boxes and was thrilled with this one. The only thing I would have wished was that this had some velvet on the inside for her keepsakes.
graduation keepsake box
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the memory box and am sure my granddaughter will be as well. May I make a couple of suggestions, however. I think the lid hinges should be the type that allows the lid to only open half way and not allow the lid to extend all the way backward. I also think it would be nice to have at least the bottom of the box covered--perhaps felt. it would just make it look more finished, and if the box were to be used for jewelry, would also protect the box from scratching.
Very Nice
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful box and they did a great job with the engraving. The only reason i gave it a 4 was because it would have been nice if it had a liner of some sort in the bottom.
Great gift
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase. Another reviewer thought the writing was very legible but I thought it looked great. I added a piece of adhesive-backed black felt on the inside for added protection.
Great Gift
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea. The only reason I would not give it 5 stars is the limit on the number is characters you can print for the personalization. It would also be great if you could choose different quotes and or make your own. Otherwise a great and lifetime gift.
Well-made keepsake box
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado , AR) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was beautiful, especially the finish & attention to detail. It had some inlaid touches that added a unique & rich look to it. The only reason I rated it a 4 was that the inside bottom was unfinished. A nice felt liner would have made this box a 5-star purchase. I was especially pleased how quickly this arrived because I ordered it only a few days before my granddaughter's graduation. She loved it and because she does crafts, she'll add a pretty liner to it.
Keepsake Box
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice box, and wording. I know it will make a nice gift. I just wish the inside of the box had some sort of liner...makes it appear a little cheap.
She loved it
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's girlfriend for her graduation from high school. She Loved it and I was very please with the way it looked. I bought a piece of felt to put inside the box. I thought it needed something to make it look nicer on the inside.. but for the price a Great Buy.
Nice Memory Box
By Maryann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, but would be much nicer with a lining inside.
Graduation Memories Box Is The Perfect Gift for My Nephew!
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually, the website shows exactly what you get. It is a nice crafted box and the personalized engraving is just perfect. The size is perfect and the quality is just fine. This gift is for my nephew's high school graduation . . and I know it is something he will use, perhaps in his college dorm room. I inserted a picture of him playing soccer and he can put a better one in its place later. I would have liked the box to be lined . . but for the price, I am truly satisfied. I will surely recommend this website to my friends and family!
love it
By linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poway, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
however, a small piece of felt in bottom would make it classier, otherwise as expected, fast del, great personalzation
Husband loved it
By Winnifred C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his Master's degree, and he really liked it. Just wish there was some kind of liner inside, as other reviewers mentioned.
Carmen - New Mexico
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for my son who is graduating, the engraving came out wonderful. I just wish the inside had a silk cloth or velvet covering. Other than that, it is great.
Great gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ordered this for a niece's High School graduation. Quickly put a graduation picture in it and a gift card inside. She LOVED it. It was delivered quickly and was just as pictured. Only thing I would do to improve is line the inside with some kind of fabric, or felt.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved