Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Memories Photo Keepsake Box - excellent choice
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. I'm sure my grad will be very happy with this
Graduation Memories Box
By Ava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the graduation memories box for three 2010 high school graduates. I was very pleased with the finished product. I was also pleased with the timely delivery. These were very affordable gifts that they can keep for a lifetime. I will definately use this site again.
Grad Gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love it! Everything that I order through this website came quickly and all together... Love it.. Will purchase again through Personalization Mall.
Very cool!
By REGINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZON, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation gift is great!! I know the girls I bought it for are going to love it!
very pleased!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's high school graduation, I am positive she is going to love it. Pleased with the quality and size of the box, it will be perfect for her to put mementos in. The delivery time frame was superb; I received in just 2 days using regular ground service. Completely satisfied from start to finish with my purchase.
Very happy with purchase of the Keepsake Box
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of this purchase. It arrived in 2 days so we were very worried about the quality of the engraving but it was beautiful! Very nice - would suggest it to anyone. We like to give a little something besides the money the graduates love to receive. This way you can put the card & the money inside the box & they get double the gift!
Fast and nice
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly I received the monogrammed memory boxes. They were lovely for grads, and I am excited I found them!
Great Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the gift I ordered. It did exceed my expectations. It was very good quality, reasonably priced, and arrived very quickly. It made a great graduation gift for my son.
Memory box for Graduation
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for our granddaughter is more beautiful than we ever imagined it could be. The personalized engraving is perfect, also. It's worthy of a memento that should last her lifetime, and then longer. Beautifully finished and tastefully designed.
Pleased! Pleased! Pleased!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful and more than I expected. At last I have found a site for any gift, any occassion and any age. Thank you, I will definitely be back - you've made my shopping a whole lot easier and more pleasant. Your site is so easy to navigate and I need all the help I can get where computers are concerned. Again, thank you and you have a future customer, that's for sure!!!!!
Nancy Williams
Very Pleased
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my god-daughter's college graduation.
Great quality and engraving is deep and clear, I know she will love it.
Loved it
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my niece for college graduation. She loved it.... Received alot of nice comments on the box. Good quality.
Great Product
By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations.For the price I don't believe this could be equalled anywhere. I do like the fact that I can preview the item with the name I desire so Iknow what it will look like. I had read some comments that the wood was a little rough but I don't find that at all.I might have 2 suggestions, but these are in no way criticisms.I thought the writing abound the box would be a bit darker..I had look hard to read it. Also I may glue a piece of felt inside the box should she decide to put sometning in which might need protection. I certainly will order again AND the service was excellent. (Ordered Sunday, received Wednesday)
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, well made with perfect personalization. This will look great on a desk and be a wonderful keepsake item!I put a graduation photo in the top and gave it as a college graduation gift at a party. Everyone was very impressed and the recipient loved it. I do wish the box had some lining in it, though.
Great Grad Gift!!
By Gerald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of our purchase. Much better than expected for your very fair price. Rapid delivery and safely packaged. Thanks and we will search your site often.
Very Nice
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one each for my son and his girlfriend. They are nicely constructed, corners square, feels solid. Very pleased with these.
excellent choice
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. Everything about it was very professionaly done. The people that I bought them for loved them as well.
College Graduation Memories
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these boxes for gifts from our office staff for student interns who are graduating this year. We were pleasantly surprised, they are beautiful and we are sure that our 2 students will be thrilled.
Very pleased
By Alex M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was very nice and the box itself is beautiful. The size is great and you can add other sentimental gifts inside the box.
beautiful
By melody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fitzgerald, GA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very well made memory box. perfect size for a high school graduate to store pictures in..love it
Very nice quality
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item. Nice quality and it looks great. Strong quality but not too heavy.
lovely item and idea
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i havent saw the actual box since i had it shipped directly to my graduating niece so please keep in mind i'm taking the word of that very excited 17 year old niece when she messaged me she got it, but shes so happy with her keepsake box and the job personalization mall.com did with it that i figure 5 stars is spot on, it was excellent order easy to do the communication and shipping was great, she got it so quickly i couldnt believe it! her words were thank you SOSOSOSOSOSOS much. i JUST LOVE IT i love whats written on it and my name and went on with how shes planning on putting her photo in cap and gown on the top. i personally thought it was lovely in the photo and i too liked the phrase on top and the fact you could put the graduates name on top as well as thier class year, as did my friends that i showed the photo to. so Thank you! job well done!
The photo keepsake box
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was larger than I expected and very well received.
I hope my granddaughter will like it for her graduation.
Thanks!
Graduation Gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denhoff, ND) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake box for our grandson for graduation. It is so nice, turned around and ordered one for a special friend. My husband and I have been very satisfied with the items we've ordered from the Personalization Mall...Thank you!
Great Keepsake Box
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 for upcoming graduations...very nice quality...big enough to hold a variety of things, small enough to fit anywhere!!
Graduation Memories Photo Keepsake Box
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denhoff, ND) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third item I have ordered from the Personalization Mall and am very happy with everything ordered. Thank you much.
Keepsake Box
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Springs, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Keepsake Box is perfect. Beautiful workmanship.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved