Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the first time I used this site. It is so warming and very comforting to the person you are sending a gift to. I really appreciate the site for making the gifts a one of a kind token and...
~Luis - NC

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Liked the first one so much, have now bought another!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Paris, ME) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our granddaughters graduated from high school this year - 2011. We wanted to give a gift of money, but didn't want to just give a card with the money enclosed, so I bought one of these boxes. It was perfect! A well-made, beautiful gift in itself and a wonderful "holder" for the "real" gift!! She loved it! Now I have already purchased a second box (with class of 2012 on it) for another granddaughter who will graduate next year. I know she will love it as well, and will find it the perfect place to save graduation memorabilia. Thanks so much for a great, quality product.
Wonderful grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA 95969, CA) - June 21, 2011
This box is very nice quality. The engraving makes it personal, and a wonderful keepsake for those special mementos. I purchased four this year for young men graduating high school. I would not hesitate to buy this box again for a future grad gift.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 18, 2011
My son loved this. Fast and effiecent service. Thank you.
GRADUATION BOX
By Georgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG... I COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW FAST IT ARRIVED. THEN WHEN I OPENED THE BOX I COULD NOT BELIEVE THE WORKMANSHIP. I CAN NOT WAIT TO GIVE THIS BEAUTIFUL GIFT TO MY BEST FRIENDS DAUGHTER. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!
Nicer than the picture
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very handsome and well made (my husband is a finish carpenter) box. The engravings are well done. There is amply space for a 5x7 picture too. Having it engraved just made it all the more special. You won't be disappointed. Plus, delivery was prompt as promised, despite being ordered at the height of graduation season! Thanks for a great gift idea, that will be treasured for many a year.
Perfect!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a special young lady and it was well made and nicely personalized (carved) in wood. Something she will keep for a long time to come!
A good size and as always, super fast delivery!!
Perfect Gift
By Betty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins daughters were graduating from High School and going on to College right after summer. They are twins and they both play soccer really well. Anyhow my cousin always fills me in on whats going on in her kids life as do I about mine. I am really proud of her girls and wanted to send them a special gift for graduation. The first place I thought of was Personalization Mall! Any time I want to give a really special gift I order from here. I have always been very happy with the items I have purchased for myself and especially happy with the gifts I have given. Also their Customer Service is excellent, which means alot to me.
Go to Graduation Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 31, 2011
The quality and personalization of this keepsake box is top notch. This will probably be my go to graduation gift from now on.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville,, NC) - May 29, 2011
I bought the Photo Keepsake as a graduation gift for my niece that I have never seen. I did not know what to get her. Everybody loves personalized gifts, so that was the reason I chose this. She was so happy with her gift she cried and said it was the most beautiful thing she has.
Photo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 27, 2011
This was a great purchase. Exactly as described, and delivered on time.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 24, 2011
I gave it to my friend and she was really happy. Even her friends thought it was beautiful!
GREAT GIFT FOR SENIORS
By JULIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 23 keepsake boxes for my son's choir seniors at school. They loved them. The quality of these boxes are excellent. They were sturdy and i loved the personalization. i will order these again!!
I love it!
By Carolin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our nephew and can't wait to give it to him...I love it! :)
Perfect size for keepsakes!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for a friend's daughter! I can't wait to give it to her! It is the perfect size to hold keepsake photos, etc. The engraving looks fabulous!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, KY) - May 11, 2011
This was an amazing quality piece that looked great! The receiver was so happy with it!
Memory Box
By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jesup, GA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my gift purchase. I know my son will love it forever.
Graduation Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, CA) - March 26, 2011
I ordered this box for my grandson when he graduated and he loved it.
I ordered this box for my granddaughter when she will graduate in June.
The quality of the box is beautiful - workmanship very good. I would
recommend the box to anyone who is looking for a quality graduation
gift - a gift you can cherish forever.



Granddaughter loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, CA) - June 21, 2013
This was the perfect gift box for our granddaughters graduation gift. The quality was very good. She loved it.
Favorite Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 20, 2013
I have ordered 25 of these wonderful memory boxes as high school Graduation Gifts gifts. For the kids we know well we include a photo. I have heard from many parents and graduates that this was their favorite gift. They take it with them to college filled with mementos of home. The quality of the box is terrific as is the personalization...and they arrive so quickly it amazing!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This is a lovely gift for the graduate. My granddaughter can keep special memory items safely stored in this box.....ticket stubs, a dried flower an invitation, etc.
A Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 4, 2013
This Keepsake Box is something the graduate will keep and remember for her lifetime. I couldn't have found a more appropriate graduation gift.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 21, 2013
Better and larger than I thought it would be
A Perfect Gift!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for 2 young ladies graduating from HS this year..they are lovely! A good size and a perfect for storing all those momentos from graduation and HS! The workmanship and quality are excellent as is the promptness of delivery!
Great Value!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall. I was delighted when I opened the boxes (I ordered 2 as grad gifts) and saw how large they were. Of course dimensions were clear but I didn't pay much attention as it didn't matter to me how large they were. I used them as money/check holders. They were large and VERY impressive. I felt proud to give them as gifts. Thank you!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - June 24, 2012
my first purchase and everything was more than what i expected. it was a graduation gift for my sister and she loved it.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - June 24, 2012
This was my first time ordering from your site and I couldn't have been more pleased!! From being able to see the personalization when ordering to the speed of the delivery to the quality of the product! I ordered over ten of these each with dif names and everything was perfect...so impressed!! Thank you...I will order again!
graduation keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2012
I am pleased with the graduation keepsake box I purchased but somehow I imagined it to be a bit larger. Still, the engraving is wonderful, I love the dark etching against the light oak finish and I will be proud to present this lovely item to the recipient on their special day. It's perfect for keeping those certain photos, trinkets, cards etc. all together. Thank you so much for your prompt delivery.
Keepsake Box
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely item and the graduate loved it!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 4, 2012
I purchased this Keepsake Box as a college graduation gift and it's perfect. Very well made and the engraving was perfect.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - April 30, 2012
I was looking for a gift for my son that would mark his special day. The box is great because his name and the date is engraved on the top. He uses it to store extra money, and other personal keepsakes like a rosary he got from his grandmother.
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - April 20, 2012
It looks better than the photo. Good guality. Good price. I believe the graduate that I purchased it for will treasure it for years to come.
Very nice memory box
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the photo memory box. The construction of the box is very nicely done. The engraving is also very nice. The quality of this item for the price paid is exceptional. It's really great to get the engraving free of charge. I am sure my granddaughter will be very pleased.
Beautiful boxes, freaky fast shipping
By Karin J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a high school teacher and ordered quite a few of these for some of my students who invited me to their graduation parties. They are BEAUTIFUL boxes. Very sharp laser engraving. I can't wait to see my kids' reactions when they open these gifts. Only room for improvement would be the inside of the box - it is very plain and could use some felt or other kind of fabric lining.

As usual, professional and fast service from personalization mall. Don't know what I'd do without you folks! Thank you!!
Very cool!
By REGINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZON, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation gift is great!! I know the girls I bought it for are going to love it!
A perfect gift!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered five of these boxes. I keep going back for more. The boxes get to my house quickly and are simply beautiful. They are very good quality for the price. I am positive I will purchase more of them!
Memories Photo Keepsake Box - excellent choice
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. I'm sure my grad will be very happy with this
Graduation Memories Box
By Ava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the graduation memories box for three 2010 high school graduates. I was very pleased with the finished product. I was also pleased with the timely delivery. These were very affordable gifts that they can keep for a lifetime. I will definately use this site again.
Phot box excellent
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the boxes as gifts.

I was VERY pleased with my order. The boxes are beautiful and nicer than I had imagined.

I would recomend these boxes to everyone that knows a graduate.

I will be back to place other orders with personalization mall.

Thanks
Perfect keepsake for a graduation
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was a perfect gift for a graduate. It is very pretty, and it's great because you can insert a picture on top. It is a nice size and will hold quite a bit of stuff. She loved it!!!
Great Product
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my daughters and best friends graduation gift that I order through you and I think they are really great, and I was worrying that I was to late to get them on time for their graduation ths weekend but it only took 6 days
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved