Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

Family Cartoon Character Personalized Refrigerator Magnets - 5372
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
perfect magnets to fascinate your grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - February 10, 2015
I now have 7 of these family magnets displayed on my dish washer! They are really cute and durable. The kids enjoying seeing their own magnet along with the rest of the families. I don't think you will be disappointed in the quality of these fun magnets. I am hoping that at some point there will be a white cat available! My grandchildren keeping asking for it!!!
Good quality
By Martin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute personalized magnet. Thin plastic
Family Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, NJ) - January 12, 2015
Ordered these as a Christmas gift for my son's family. Everyone laughed at how cute they were and they have a special place on the fridge. Good choices to pick you favorite family members hair, coloring, etc
Sweet!
By Kathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to display grandkids artwork on refrigerator. Will use these personalized items to secure their precious work. These are so very cute with their name and "picture".
Cutest Magnets Ever !
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these magnets - moved all other magnets off my refrigerator to make these the focal point. Everyone who comes into the house asks me where I got them from and places an order.
So cute!
By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my personalized magnets. They are so cute and arrived promptly. They are a very fun addition to my refrigerator!
cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for a friend who just moved into her own place. She loves the new addition to her fridge. They look exactly like the picture.
Really Cute Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter as she always has things hanging on her fridge. It was really cute. Would recommend.
character magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 27, 2013
These are so cute! i ordered for my co worker's bday. I havent gifted them to her yet. But i sure am anxious for her to see them. It brought a smile to my face, i'm sure she will too will love them. They are a pretty good size.
Excellent
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatly resemble the people I picked them for.
my family magnets
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden, CT) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are the cutest things that I have ever seen.. Love how the likeness are to each person in my family. They are true to size and what you write.
So darn cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 2, 2013
I ordered probably a dozen of these magnets and they were a tremendous hit with all the recipients. Great bang for your buck!
Dmc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenside, PA) - January 1, 2013
Love it. Adorable cute and a nice compliment on the refrigerator door
Cute
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcy, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun magnets. Had bunches of them made as stocking stuffers - family and friends loved them!
Family magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
I was happy with how cute they are. My grandchildren can't wait to make me something to put on the freg so they can ues thier names.
Great looking magnets
By vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elm grove, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these... My family will love them too...
kinda flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 7, 2012
As with most items from Personalization mall, the actual item and personalization look *exactly* like the preview. So that's good. But my husband was disappointed in how flimsy these magnets were, and the shape is a little odd. They're bigger than they look in the picture.
magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - November 17, 2012
These are adorable ! i got them for all my neighbors for xmas, and matched up what they look like, i was able to pick hair color and a character that matches them. When they arrived, they were of good quality, and engraved well, will make a perfect, cleaver gift exchange.
i love it
By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot AFB, ND) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ive ordered 2 sets of them for my mom and motherin-law of the kids and they liked them so recently i ordered a set for my household., Its me, my hubby, my two daughters and our two dogs. I love them!!! they are soo cute.
adorable magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2012
They are exactly what they look like online. I love them they are very cute on the fridge.
Great Magnets!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love these! We have one for each member of our family except for our fish! LOL
Super cute just wish I could customize more
By Britney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a birthday gift for my Dad through a Living Social deal. The print and magnet quality are good. My only complaint is you can't customize the color of the characters clothes at all. Example if you have two young boys in your family with the same hair color they will look like twins because you can't change the color of their clothes. Again, that's my only complaint.
Fun and Enjoyable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 8, 2012
I surprised my family with these personalized magnets and we all love them. It was a great gift for my family as a welcome to our new home.
Visual Aid
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, SC) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these character magnets for my 1 1/2 year old grandson. He loves to play with them on my refrigerator and it helps him relate the pictures with us as grandparents. I also ordered one for him so he can see "himself". They are just precious!
a perfect image of my twin gray cats
By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad to have ordered these for my fridge of my twins,they are both solid gray and its nice to have a reminder of them to bring a smile to my face everytime i pass by or open the door. Was so glad i found these magnets. I wish they had more colors like a calico or even breed selections for dogs, or i could have ordered some for my best friend and her two dogs. other than that, i love my new magnets.
Cute
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute...which they had more options for complexions and hair types.
Family Magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2012
The family magnets are great. I am a grandmother and I have one for each of my children, their spouses, and all the grandchildren. I add as needed.
The only problem is the fact that they do not stick on stainless steel. I have to get magnetic tape and attach to the character and the refrigerator.
More Ethnicity
By Shopper (Claymont, DE) - July 20, 2015
I would suggest that there be made options for other families of color. I was hoping to see a dropdown box with other ethnic options. Cute product just need more color!!
non-stick Magnets
By Christeen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the magnet was cute and exactly what I ordered, however I think the magnet was not put on the back, as it couldn't stick to my refrigerator. I figured if I returned it, that by the time I pay return freight and wait until it comes back that it is best to just buy a magnet that has adhesive and stick it to the back so it can work. But, very pleased with the other items I ordered. Great service, delivery and packaged very well. I would order again from this company.
Magnets
By Nancy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets are very cute and exactly as I expected them to be.
Thank you,
Fun but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
These magnets are adorable and fun for the fridge. But they were a lot thinner than I was expecting. Not sure how much they will hold up. And some also had the imprint slightly off center. But otherwise, for the price they are cute!
Wish there was choices for the clothing .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 14, 2011
Overall i like the product.
Personalized Magnet
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this magnet. It came within days and was exactly what I wanted. My Granddaughter, Tayler, loved it!! Thanks.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose , CA) - November 13, 2011
I ordered these for my nices and nephews to use as gift tag for thier holiday gifts. Average quality looked just like the proofs viewed on-line.
Cute!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A young woman where I work just bought a new home and I wanted to give her a little something and the magnets served that purpose. She thought they were adorable!
So So
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2014
After receiving the magnets I elected to eliminate the mom & dad as a gift. I just gave the pets. My reason is the mom I picked resembled more of an oriental female. I wish there was more options to pick. I really needed a dad with black hair.
Also, the magnet is somewhat flimsy. So be careful when removing it from the refrigerator.
cute - for at best $2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - December 7, 2012
These are super thin - just for decoration. One had a little scratch, and all had the personalization mall sticker on the back, which was impossible to take off cleanly, making it even harder to stay on fridge. They are cute conversation pieces, though.
Love these magnets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 30, 2013
I love these magnets! I have an older set that my grandchildren sent me and the characters are much cuter, but the idea of these is perfect! They are always received with a big smile and the kids love to move them around on my refrigerator. The only improvement I could suggest is to add a few more varieties in hair color and clothing. Otherwise, this is a great gift for anyone!
Sooooo Cute!
By Yanet R. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of them, they look really cute on my refrigerator, fast shipping and very, very, nice and safe presentation wrap on each one, great for gift, I will buy more for my parents and my sisiter's family as soon as I see on daily deals.
2nd. time I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - September 18, 2011
I loved them so much this is the second time I ordered them. I even ordered some for a friend and she loved them too.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved