Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
    ~Deb - WI

    Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

    Family Cartoon Character Personalized Refrigerator Magnets - 5372
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Really Cute Gift
    By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter as she always has things hanging on her fridge. It was really cute. Would recommend.
    character magnets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 27, 2013
    These are so cute! i ordered for my co worker's bday. I havent gifted them to her yet. But i sure am anxious for her to see them. It brought a smile to my face, i'm sure she will too will love them. They are a pretty good size.
    Excellent
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Greatly resemble the people I picked them for.
    my family magnets
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden, CT) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are the cutest things that I have ever seen.. Love how the likeness are to each person in my family. They are true to size and what you write.
    So darn cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 2, 2013
    I ordered probably a dozen of these magnets and they were a tremendous hit with all the recipients. Great bang for your buck!
    Dmc
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenside, PA) - January 1, 2013
    Love it. Adorable cute and a nice compliment on the refrigerator door
    Cute
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcy, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun magnets. Had bunches of them made as stocking stuffers - family and friends loved them!
    Family magnets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
    I was happy with how cute they are. My grandchildren can't wait to make me something to put on the freg so they can ues thier names.
    Great looking magnets
    By vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elm grove, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these... My family will love them too...
    kinda flimsy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 7, 2012
    As with most items from Personalization mall, the actual item and personalization look *exactly* like the preview. So that's good. But my husband was disappointed in how flimsy these magnets were, and the shape is a little odd. They're bigger than they look in the picture.
    magnets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - November 17, 2012
    These are adorable ! i got them for all my neighbors for xmas, and matched up what they look like, i was able to pick hair color and a character that matches them. When they arrived, they were of good quality, and engraved well, will make a perfect, cleaver gift exchange.
    i love it
    By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot AFB, ND) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ive ordered 2 sets of them for my mom and motherin-law of the kids and they liked them so recently i ordered a set for my household., Its me, my hubby, my two daughters and our two dogs. I love them!!! they are soo cute.
    adorable magnets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2012
    They are exactly what they look like online. I love them they are very cute on the fridge.
    Great Magnets!
    By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids love these! We have one for each member of our family except for our fish! LOL
    Super cute just wish I could customize more
    By Britney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as a birthday gift for my Dad through a Living Social deal. The print and magnet quality are good. My only complaint is you can't customize the color of the characters clothes at all. Example if you have two young boys in your family with the same hair color they will look like twins because you can't change the color of their clothes. Again, that's my only complaint.
    Fun and Enjoyable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 8, 2012
    I surprised my family with these personalized magnets and we all love them. It was a great gift for my family as a welcome to our new home.
    Visual Aid
    By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, SC) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these character magnets for my 1 1/2 year old grandson. He loves to play with them on my refrigerator and it helps him relate the pictures with us as grandparents. I also ordered one for him so he can see "himself". They are just precious!
    a perfect image of my twin gray cats
    By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So glad to have ordered these for my fridge of my twins,they are both solid gray and its nice to have a reminder of them to bring a smile to my face everytime i pass by or open the door. Was so glad i found these magnets. I wish they had more colors like a calico or even breed selections for dogs, or i could have ordered some for my best friend and her two dogs. other than that, i love my new magnets.
    Cute!
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A young woman where I work just bought a new home and I wanted to give her a little something and the magnets served that purpose. She thought they were adorable!
    Cute
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very cute...which they had more options for complexions and hair types.
    Family Magnets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2012
    The family magnets are great. I am a grandmother and I have one for each of my children, their spouses, and all the grandchildren. I add as needed.
    The only problem is the fact that they do not stick on stainless steel. I have to get magnetic tape and attach to the character and the refrigerator.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose , CA) - November 13, 2011
    I ordered these for my nices and nephews to use as gift tag for thier holiday gifts. Average quality looked just like the proofs viewed on-line.
    Wish there was choices for the clothing .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 14, 2011
    Overall i like the product.
    cute - for at best $2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - December 7, 2012
    These are super thin - just for decoration. One had a little scratch, and all had the personalization mall sticker on the back, which was impossible to take off cleanly, making it even harder to stay on fridge. They are cute conversation pieces, though.
    non-stick Magnets
    By Christeen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the magnet was cute and exactly what I ordered, however I think the magnet was not put on the back, as it couldn't stick to my refrigerator. I figured if I returned it, that by the time I pay return freight and wait until it comes back that it is best to just buy a magnet that has adhesive and stick it to the back so it can work. But, very pleased with the other items I ordered. Great service, delivery and packaged very well. I would order again from this company.
    Personalized Magnet
    By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this magnet. It came within days and was exactly what I wanted. My Granddaughter, Tayler, loved it!! Thanks.
    great mothers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 12, 2014
    Mom loved getting these magnets on mother's day with one for each of her grandkids.
    Fun but thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
    These magnets are adorable and fun for the fridge. But they were a lot thinner than I was expecting. Not sure how much they will hold up. And some also had the imprint slightly off center. But otherwise, for the price they are cute!
    Magnets
    By Nancy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnets are very cute and exactly as I expected them to be.
    Thank you,
    Very cute
    By kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glens falls, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these for Mother's Day and they were a hit!!! Everyone wanted to know where I bought them...of course I gave all the information to them..Big hit!!
    Sooooo Cute!
    By Yanet R. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love all of them, they look really cute on my refrigerator, fast shipping and very, very, nice and safe presentation wrap on each one, great for gift, I will buy more for my parents and my sisiter's family as soon as I see on daily deals.
    magnets
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them!! Sooo cute!
    looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
    Awesome!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 30, 2012
    The first time I received this product it was faulty (had poor print), so I gave it a poor review. But personalization mall's customer service sent me a brand new version of my product in less than 4 days- free of cost- and now I am more than satisfied. It's a fun gift, and great customer service- Value for money.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - March 9, 2013
    I got these to tuck inside a new baby card, one for each member of the family Nice little add-On gift.
    2nd. time I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - September 18, 2011
    I loved them so much this is the second time I ordered them. I even ordered some for a friend and she loved them too.
    Family Character Magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 25, 2013
    Adorable!
    Family cookie jar!
    By Judith T. (Gahanna, OH) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cookie jar! I bought it for my son & his wife and their 4 children. It is SO CUTE! Thank you for the speedy service. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift for the family.
    grammy's magnets
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these as a birthday gift for a friend who has taken on babysitting for her grandchildren and they are so cute and colorful! A nice size and each came in their own zip bag.
    GREAT!!
    By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THESE ARE THE BEST. THE ONLY THING I WISH THAT I WOULD CHANGE IS THE CLOTHING WISH WE COULD PICK THAT OUT OURSELVES. I WANTED TO ORDER 4 GIRLS BUT THEY WOULD HAVE ALL LOOKED THE SAME, CLOTHES, HAIR, SO I DIDN'T ORDER :(
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved