Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

Family Cartoon Character Personalized Refrigerator Magnets - 5372
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fun but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
These magnets are adorable and fun for the fridge. But they were a lot thinner than I was expecting. Not sure how much they will hold up. And some also had the imprint slightly off center. But otherwise, for the price they are cute!
Wish there was choices for the clothing .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 14, 2011
Overall i like the product.
Personalized Magnet
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this magnet. It came within days and was exactly what I wanted. My Granddaughter, Tayler, loved it!! Thanks.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose , CA) - November 13, 2011
I ordered these for my nices and nephews to use as gift tag for thier holiday gifts. Average quality looked just like the proofs viewed on-line.
Cute!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A young woman where I work just bought a new home and I wanted to give her a little something and the magnets served that purpose. She thought they were adorable!
So So
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2014
After receiving the magnets I elected to eliminate the mom & dad as a gift. I just gave the pets. My reason is the mom I picked resembled more of an oriental female. I wish there was more options to pick. I really needed a dad with black hair.
Also, the magnet is somewhat flimsy. So be careful when removing it from the refrigerator.
cute - for at best $2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - December 7, 2012
These are super thin - just for decoration. One had a little scratch, and all had the personalization mall sticker on the back, which was impossible to take off cleanly, making it even harder to stay on fridge. They are cute conversation pieces, though.
Love these magnets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 30, 2013
I love these magnets! I have an older set that my grandchildren sent me and the characters are much cuter, but the idea of these is perfect! They are always received with a big smile and the kids love to move them around on my refrigerator. The only improvement I could suggest is to add a few more varieties in hair color and clothing. Otherwise, this is a great gift for anyone!
Sooooo Cute!
By Yanet R. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of them, they look really cute on my refrigerator, fast shipping and very, very, nice and safe presentation wrap on each one, great for gift, I will buy more for my parents and my sisiter's family as soon as I see on daily deals.
2nd. time I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - September 18, 2011
I loved them so much this is the second time I ordered them. I even ordered some for a friend and she loved them too.
So Cute!
By VIVIAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets for the refrigerator were so cute and fun. They were a perfect size and the colors were bright and clear. Loved them.
Very cute
By kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glens falls, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these for Mother's Day and they were a hit!!! Everyone wanted to know where I bought them...of course I gave all the information to them..Big hit!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 30, 2012
The first time I received this product it was faulty (had poor print), so I gave it a poor review. But personalization mall's customer service sent me a brand new version of my product in less than 4 days- free of cost- and now I am more than satisfied. It's a fun gift, and great customer service- Value for money.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
Awesome!!
great mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 12, 2014
Mom loved getting these magnets on mother's day with one for each of her grandkids.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - March 9, 2013
I got these to tuck inside a new baby card, one for each member of the family Nice little add-On gift.
Family Character Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 25, 2013
Adorable!
magnets
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!! Sooo cute!
grammy's magnets
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a birthday gift for a friend who has taken on babysitting for her grandchildren and they are so cute and colorful! A nice size and each came in their own zip bag.
GREAT!!
By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE BEST. THE ONLY THING I WISH THAT I WOULD CHANGE IS THE CLOTHING WISH WE COULD PICK THAT OUT OURSELVES. I WANTED TO ORDER 4 GIRLS BUT THEY WOULD HAVE ALL LOOKED THE SAME, CLOTHES, HAIR, SO I DIDN'T ORDER :(
Refrigerator fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 19, 2014
The kids loved seeing their names represented with an image and enjoy playing with them on the refrigerator.(or anywhere they can stick them)
Personalized Magnets
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I probably did not read the description all the way(I do that at times.) I expected them to be heavier. However, they are darling and I know the lady I got them for will enjoy seeing her family on the fridge. Thanks Again
personalized magnets are 4-star!
By Edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The characters on the magnets are skillfully drawn and painted, and the quality of the magnetized board itself is excellent. I am a new customer but will become a "regular" customer, you can bet!
Love Them!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are too cute! Every time I look at them they make me smile!
Family cookie jar!
By Judith T. (Gahanna, OH) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar! I bought it for my son & his wife and their 4 children. It is SO CUTE! Thank you for the speedy service. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift for the family.
personalized magnets
By vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so very cute. My grandchrildren are 10 and 7 and they always have their reportcards and pictures on the refrigerator at their home. These identify which one is theirs. I received them in a few days.
Love them!!!
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are great fun! Kids love them and so do I!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved