Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
    ~Julie - WI

    Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

    Family Cartoon Character Personalized Refrigerator Magnets - 5372
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
    Awesome!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 30, 2012
    The first time I received this product it was faulty (had poor print), so I gave it a poor review. But personalization mall's customer service sent me a brand new version of my product in less than 4 days- free of cost- and now I am more than satisfied. It's a fun gift, and great customer service- Value for money.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - March 9, 2013
    I got these to tuck inside a new baby card, one for each member of the family Nice little add-On gift.
    2nd. time I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - September 18, 2011
    I loved them so much this is the second time I ordered them. I even ordered some for a friend and she loved them too.
    Family Character Magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 25, 2013
    Adorable!
    GREAT!!
    By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THESE ARE THE BEST. THE ONLY THING I WISH THAT I WOULD CHANGE IS THE CLOTHING WISH WE COULD PICK THAT OUT OURSELVES. I WANTED TO ORDER 4 GIRLS BUT THEY WOULD HAVE ALL LOOKED THE SAME, CLOTHES, HAIR, SO I DIDN'T ORDER :(
    personalized magnets are 4-star!
    By Edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The characters on the magnets are skillfully drawn and painted, and the quality of the magnetized board itself is excellent. I am a new customer but will become a "regular" customer, you can bet!
    Love these magnets!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 30, 2013
    I love these magnets! I have an older set that my grandchildren sent me and the characters are much cuter, but the idea of these is perfect! They are always received with a big smile and the kids love to move them around on my refrigerator. The only improvement I could suggest is to add a few more varieties in hair color and clothing. Otherwise, this is a great gift for anyone!
    grammy's magnets
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these as a birthday gift for a friend who has taken on babysitting for her grandchildren and they are so cute and colorful! A nice size and each came in their own zip bag.
    Love Them!
    By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are too cute! Every time I look at them they make me smile!
    Family cookie jar!
    By Judith T. (Gahanna, OH) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cookie jar! I bought it for my son & his wife and their 4 children. It is SO CUTE! Thank you for the speedy service. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift for the family.
    personalized magnets
    By vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so very cute. My grandchrildren are 10 and 7 and they always have their reportcards and pictures on the refrigerator at their home. These identify which one is theirs. I received them in a few days.
    Love them!!!
    By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These magnets are great fun! Kids love them and so do I!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved