Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank Personalization Mall for your outstanding products, affordable prices, and quick ship time! I have never been so pleased with an online order! You work hard to be there for your...
~Katelyn - KY

Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

Family Cartoon Character Personalized Refrigerator Magnets - 5372
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Family cookie jar!
By Judith T. (Gahanna, OH) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar! I bought it for my son & his wife and their 4 children. It is SO CUTE! Thank you for the speedy service. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift for the family.
Sooooo Cute!
By Yanet R. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of them, they look really cute on my refrigerator, fast shipping and very, very, nice and safe presentation wrap on each one, great for gift, I will buy more for my parents and my sisiter's family as soon as I see on daily deals.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 30, 2012
The first time I received this product it was faulty (had poor print), so I gave it a poor review. But personalization mall's customer service sent me a brand new version of my product in less than 4 days- free of cost- and now I am more than satisfied. It's a fun gift, and great customer service- Value for money.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - March 9, 2013
I got these to tuck inside a new baby card, one for each member of the family Nice little add-On gift.
2nd. time I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - September 18, 2011
I loved them so much this is the second time I ordered them. I even ordered some for a friend and she loved them too.
GREAT!!
By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE BEST. THE ONLY THING I WISH THAT I WOULD CHANGE IS THE CLOTHING WISH WE COULD PICK THAT OUT OURSELVES. I WANTED TO ORDER 4 GIRLS BUT THEY WOULD HAVE ALL LOOKED THE SAME, CLOTHES, HAIR, SO I DIDN'T ORDER :(
grammy's magnets
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a birthday gift for a friend who has taken on babysitting for her grandchildren and they are so cute and colorful! A nice size and each came in their own zip bag.
Love these magnets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 30, 2013
I love these magnets! I have an older set that my grandchildren sent me and the characters are much cuter, but the idea of these is perfect! They are always received with a big smile and the kids love to move them around on my refrigerator. The only improvement I could suggest is to add a few more varieties in hair color and clothing. Otherwise, this is a great gift for anyone!
personalized magnets are 4-star!
By Edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The characters on the magnets are skillfully drawn and painted, and the quality of the magnetized board itself is excellent. I am a new customer but will become a "regular" customer, you can bet!
Love Them!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are too cute! Every time I look at them they make me smile!
Love them!!!
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are great fun! Kids love them and so do I!
personalized magnets
By vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so very cute. My grandchrildren are 10 and 7 and they always have their reportcards and pictures on the refrigerator at their home. These identify which one is theirs. I received them in a few days.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved