Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say GREAT JOB on my recently placed order. My item arrived well within a week and I couldn't believe you got it done so fast and it was so beautiful! If I can depend on this kind...
    ~Juli - WI

    Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

    Family Cartoon Character Personalized Refrigerator Magnets - 5372
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Love these magnets!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 30, 2013
    I love these magnets! I have an older set that my grandchildren sent me and the characters are much cuter, but the idea of these is perfect! They are always received with a big smile and the kids love to move them around on my refrigerator. The only improvement I could suggest is to add a few more varieties in hair color and clothing. Otherwise, this is a great gift for anyone!
    Cute
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcy, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun magnets. Had bunches of them made as stocking stuffers - family and friends loved them!
    adorable magnets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2012
    They are exactly what they look like online. I love them they are very cute on the fridge.
    Great Magnets!
    By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids love these! We have one for each member of our family except for our fish! LOL
    Super cute just wish I could customize more
    By Britney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as a birthday gift for my Dad through a Living Social deal. The print and magnet quality are good. My only complaint is you can't customize the color of the characters clothes at all. Example if you have two young boys in your family with the same hair color they will look like twins because you can't change the color of their clothes. Again, that's my only complaint.
    Cute
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very cute...which they had more options for complexions and hair types.
    Family Magnets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2012
    The family magnets are great. I am a grandmother and I have one for each of my children, their spouses, and all the grandchildren. I add as needed.
    The only problem is the fact that they do not stick on stainless steel. I have to get magnetic tape and attach to the character and the refrigerator.
    Cute!
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A young woman where I work just bought a new home and I wanted to give her a little something and the magnets served that purpose. She thought they were adorable!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose , CA) - November 13, 2011
    I ordered these for my nices and nephews to use as gift tag for thier holiday gifts. Average quality looked just like the proofs viewed on-line.
    magnet family
    By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the magnets would like a little more option on looks. But overall pretty neat.
    Bargain price!
    By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These magnets were originally $5.00 apiece--still a good price for such a unique item. I was fortunate enough to find them for only $2.50 each! I ordered for myself, my mom and my step-daughter. In total, I ordered 26 magnets. I received them about 3 business days later and was very pleased with my purchase. I did, however, realize that I had forgotten 3 important family members and went back online to order the remaining 3 only to find out that the price for each magnet had already went back up to $3.70 each, plus now I also had to eat the cost of S&H again because of my error. I was a little disappointed but ordered them anyway. I love mine and will let you know how the others like theirs after I give them to them on Mother's Day!
    Fun but thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
    These magnets are adorable and fun for the fridge. But they were a lot thinner than I was expecting. Not sure how much they will hold up. And some also had the imprint slightly off center. But otherwise, for the price they are cute!
    Magnets
    By Nancy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnets are very cute and exactly as I expected them to be.
    Thank you,
    Personalized Magnet
    By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this magnet. It came within days and was exactly what I wanted. My Granddaughter, Tayler, loved it!! Thanks.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved