Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
~Denice - IL

Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

Family Cartoon Character Personalized Refrigerator Magnets - 5372
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Family magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
I was happy with how cute they are. My grandchildren can't wait to make me something to put on the freg so they can ues thier names.
Great looking magnets
By vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elm grove, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these... My family will love them too...
magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - November 17, 2012
These are adorable ! i got them for all my neighbors for xmas, and matched up what they look like, i was able to pick hair color and a character that matches them. When they arrived, they were of good quality, and engraved well, will make a perfect, cleaver gift exchange.
i love it
By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot AFB, ND) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ive ordered 2 sets of them for my mom and motherin-law of the kids and they liked them so recently i ordered a set for my household., Its me, my hubby, my two daughters and our two dogs. I love them!!! they are soo cute.
Fun and Enjoyable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 8, 2012
I surprised my family with these personalized magnets and we all love them. It was a great gift for my family as a welcome to our new home.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 30, 2012
The first time I received this product it was faulty (had poor print), so I gave it a poor review. But personalization mall's customer service sent me a brand new version of my product in less than 4 days- free of cost- and now I am more than satisfied. It's a fun gift, and great customer service- Value for money.
Visual Aid
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, SC) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these character magnets for my 1 1/2 year old grandson. He loves to play with them on my refrigerator and it helps him relate the pictures with us as grandparents. I also ordered one for him so he can see "himself". They are just precious!
a perfect image of my twin gray cats
By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad to have ordered these for my fridge of my twins,they are both solid gray and its nice to have a reminder of them to bring a smile to my face everytime i pass by or open the door. Was so glad i found these magnets. I wish they had more colors like a calico or even breed selections for dogs, or i could have ordered some for my best friend and her two dogs. other than that, i love my new magnets.
Kids love magnets!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my little neighbors! So adorable (the magnets and the kids!)
Granny loves the magnets
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so fun picking out the character to go with each grandchild. She loved the gift!
Great cheap gift!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these magnets! They're much bigger than I realized which is great. I bought 3 of them as a "housewarming" gift to my sister & her new husband. Each represents one of their children (she has 2 boys & he has 1 girl). They are a blended multi-racial family so I could customize the magnet to look like each child, plus I could put each child's unique name on it. I thought they could put them on the fridge & then put school work or sports info & such under each child's magnet to keep up with their individual stuff. Will definately order more for others!
2nd. time I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - September 18, 2011
I loved them so much this is the second time I ordered them. I even ordered some for a friend and she loved them too.
Sooooo Cute!
By Yanet R. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of them, they look really cute on my refrigerator, fast shipping and very, very, nice and safe presentation wrap on each one, great for gift, I will buy more for my parents and my sisiter's family as soon as I see on daily deals.
Very cute
By kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glens falls, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these for Mother's Day and they were a hit!!! Everyone wanted to know where I bought them...of course I gave all the information to them..Big hit!!
adorable
By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRA LOMA, CA) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really cute. They are a good size. I bought this for myself and I would buy them as a gift for someone.
Cute !!!!!!
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are very cute I bought 10 of them, for every member of the family, including the dog...a lot bigger then I thought they would be..very flexible ,not like a hard magnet, and stick very well to my microwave and dishwasher, my refrig,does not except magnets. They come in a cardboard envelope, easy to wrap. I am putting them in Easter baskets, with a pair of summer p.j. for my grandchildren, so we can avoid some of the sweets..Great price when on sale.
magnets
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!! Sooo cute!
Family cookie jar!
By Judith T. (Gahanna, OH) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar! I bought it for my son & his wife and their 4 children. It is SO CUTE! Thank you for the speedy service. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift for the family.
Love Them!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are too cute! Every time I look at them they make me smile!
Love them!!!
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are great fun! Kids love them and so do I!
personalized magnets
By vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so very cute. My grandchrildren are 10 and 7 and they always have their reportcards and pictures on the refrigerator at their home. These identify which one is theirs. I received them in a few days.
personalized magnets are 4-star!
By Edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The characters on the magnets are skillfully drawn and painted, and the quality of the magnetized board itself is excellent. I am a new customer but will become a "regular" customer, you can bet!
GREAT!!
By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE BEST. THE ONLY THING I WISH THAT I WOULD CHANGE IS THE CLOTHING WISH WE COULD PICK THAT OUT OURSELVES. I WANTED TO ORDER 4 GIRLS BUT THEY WOULD HAVE ALL LOOKED THE SAME, CLOTHES, HAIR, SO I DIDN'T ORDER :(
grammy's magnets
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a birthday gift for a friend who has taken on babysitting for her grandchildren and they are so cute and colorful! A nice size and each came in their own zip bag.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved