Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

Family Cartoon Character Personalized Refrigerator Magnets - 5372
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
2nd. time I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - September 18, 2011
I loved them so much this is the second time I ordered them. I even ordered some for a friend and she loved them too.
Sooooo Cute!
By Yanet R. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of them, they look really cute on my refrigerator, fast shipping and very, very, nice and safe presentation wrap on each one, great for gift, I will buy more for my parents and my sisiter's family as soon as I see on daily deals.
Very cute
By kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glens falls, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these for Mother's Day and they were a hit!!! Everyone wanted to know where I bought them...of course I gave all the information to them..Big hit!!
adorable
By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRA LOMA, CA) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really cute. They are a good size. I bought this for myself and I would buy them as a gift for someone.
Cute !!!!!!
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are very cute I bought 10 of them, for every member of the family, including the dog...a lot bigger then I thought they would be..very flexible ,not like a hard magnet, and stick very well to my microwave and dishwasher, my refrig,does not except magnets. They come in a cardboard envelope, easy to wrap. I am putting them in Easter baskets, with a pair of summer p.j. for my grandchildren, so we can avoid some of the sweets..Great price when on sale.
magnets
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!! Sooo cute!
Family cookie jar!
By Judith T. (Gahanna, OH) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar! I bought it for my son & his wife and their 4 children. It is SO CUTE! Thank you for the speedy service. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift for the family.
Love Them!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are too cute! Every time I look at them they make me smile!
Love them!!!
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are great fun! Kids love them and so do I!
personalized magnets
By vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so very cute. My grandchrildren are 10 and 7 and they always have their reportcards and pictures on the refrigerator at their home. These identify which one is theirs. I received them in a few days.
personalized magnets are 4-star!
By Edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The characters on the magnets are skillfully drawn and painted, and the quality of the magnetized board itself is excellent. I am a new customer but will become a "regular" customer, you can bet!
GREAT!!
By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE BEST. THE ONLY THING I WISH THAT I WOULD CHANGE IS THE CLOTHING WISH WE COULD PICK THAT OUT OURSELVES. I WANTED TO ORDER 4 GIRLS BUT THEY WOULD HAVE ALL LOOKED THE SAME, CLOTHES, HAIR, SO I DIDN'T ORDER :(
grammy's magnets
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a birthday gift for a friend who has taken on babysitting for her grandchildren and they are so cute and colorful! A nice size and each came in their own zip bag.
Refrigerator fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 19, 2014
The kids loved seeing their names represented with an image and enjoy playing with them on the refrigerator.(or anywhere they can stick them)
Love these magnets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 30, 2013
I love these magnets! I have an older set that my grandchildren sent me and the characters are much cuter, but the idea of these is perfect! They are always received with a big smile and the kids love to move them around on my refrigerator. The only improvement I could suggest is to add a few more varieties in hair color and clothing. Otherwise, this is a great gift for anyone!
Cute
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcy, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun magnets. Had bunches of them made as stocking stuffers - family and friends loved them!
adorable magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2012
They are exactly what they look like online. I love them they are very cute on the fridge.
Great Magnets!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love these! We have one for each member of our family except for our fish! LOL
Super cute just wish I could customize more
By Britney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a birthday gift for my Dad through a Living Social deal. The print and magnet quality are good. My only complaint is you can't customize the color of the characters clothes at all. Example if you have two young boys in your family with the same hair color they will look like twins because you can't change the color of their clothes. Again, that's my only complaint.
Cute
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute...which they had more options for complexions and hair types.
Family Magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2012
The family magnets are great. I am a grandmother and I have one for each of my children, their spouses, and all the grandchildren. I add as needed.
The only problem is the fact that they do not stick on stainless steel. I have to get magnetic tape and attach to the character and the refrigerator.
Cute!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A young woman where I work just bought a new home and I wanted to give her a little something and the magnets served that purpose. She thought they were adorable!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose , CA) - November 13, 2011
I ordered these for my nices and nephews to use as gift tag for thier holiday gifts. Average quality looked just like the proofs viewed on-line.
magnet family
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the magnets would like a little more option on looks. But overall pretty neat.
Bargain price!
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets were originally $5.00 apiece--still a good price for such a unique item. I was fortunate enough to find them for only $2.50 each! I ordered for myself, my mom and my step-daughter. In total, I ordered 26 magnets. I received them about 3 business days later and was very pleased with my purchase. I did, however, realize that I had forgotten 3 important family members and went back online to order the remaining 3 only to find out that the price for each magnet had already went back up to $3.70 each, plus now I also had to eat the cost of S&H again because of my error. I was a little disappointed but ordered them anyway. I love mine and will let you know how the others like theirs after I give them to them on Mother's Day!
Fun but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
These magnets are adorable and fun for the fridge. But they were a lot thinner than I was expecting. Not sure how much they will hold up. And some also had the imprint slightly off center. But otherwise, for the price they are cute!
Magnets
By Nancy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets are very cute and exactly as I expected them to be.
Thank you,
Personalized Magnet
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this magnet. It came within days and was exactly what I wanted. My Granddaughter, Tayler, loved it!! Thanks.
kinda flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 7, 2012
As with most items from Personalization mall, the actual item and personalization look *exactly* like the preview. So that's good. But my husband was disappointed in how flimsy these magnets were, and the shape is a little odd. They're bigger than they look in the picture.
Wish there was choices for the clothing .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 14, 2011
Overall i like the product.
cute - for at best $2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - December 7, 2012
These are super thin - just for decoration. One had a little scratch, and all had the personalization mall sticker on the back, which was impossible to take off cleanly, making it even harder to stay on fridge. They are cute conversation pieces, though.
non-stick Magnets
By Christeen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the magnet was cute and exactly what I ordered, however I think the magnet was not put on the back, as it couldn't stick to my refrigerator. I figured if I returned it, that by the time I pay return freight and wait until it comes back that it is best to just buy a magnet that has adhesive and stick it to the back so it can work. But, very pleased with the other items I ordered. Great service, delivery and packaged very well. I would order again from this company.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved