Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm very impressed with your website. I like seeing the personalized name on the gift before you buy it and your shipping rates are good too!
    ~Celia - TX

    Our Family Tree Personalized Platter customer reviews

    Personalized Family Tree Decorative Plate - 5375
    Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas gift for my Mom
    By Tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, WI) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this plate as a Christmas gift for my Mom. What attracted me to the gift was the number of names that I could fit on the tree, she has plenty of grandchildren to fill in each heart. When I first received the plate, the names were too small to read and very blurry. I called Personalization Mall to complain and without hesitation they sent me a new plate with clearer and larger writing. I still wish the hearts and letters were bigger, but overall the gift is great!
    Nice but small names
    By betsy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowling green, KY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate is really nice and my mom loved it but the names on the hearts are tiny. You have to look really close to tell what they say. It would be nice if the hearts could be a little bigger so you can see the names better. It would also be nice to be able to only have as many hearts as you need. We had a lot of empty hearts on ours.
    Nice platter
    By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this platter as a present for my mother in law as there are 15 people in our immediate family. It's pretty and I'm sure she will enjoy it...I just wish that both the platter and the hearts were a little bigger.
    Beautiful Platter but...........
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The platter is rather stunning, however, I only have one complaint. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband's parents. They are both in their 70's. While the platter is colorful, the names printed on the hearts are too small. I realize with the hearts being small, the names have to be small. I'm hoping my in-laws will enjoy this gift and not complain that they can't see the names.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 15, 2012
    It came really fast. I like that you could preview it before ordering so that you can get the names on the tree the way that you want.
    nice but hard to read
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The platter is nice, and shipped in a timely manner. The font at the top of the plate is very hard to read...and the overall graphic is small. It was still a nice gift.
    Excellent
    By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Berwick, ME) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased the "Family Tree" Platter for a Christmas gift and I am very pleased. The platter is bigger than expected and the names are clear. I liked how the order form let me choose where to put the names and I could group them according to each family. My mom is going to love it!!!! Oh, and the shipping was extremely fast. Thanks.
    Top quality products!
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These products are easy to love. Have used Personalization.com for two years to purchace products for myself and gifts for several occasions. The quality of the items is something I am happy to own and proud to give.
    Fast Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - December 18, 2012
    When I first found this item, it was backordered. I really wanted to get this for someone, but didn't think I would get it in time for Christmas. Finally was able to order on Dec. 6 and even with extensive personalization, I received this item with time to spare.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - May 14, 2012
    My mother-in-law loved this platter! She was very excited to display it in her dining room! Yeah!
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Arlington, VT) - June 16, 2012
    I got this for my parents' 20th anniversary and they loved it. The actual art and writing is smaller than I expected and can be a bit difficult to read, but it looks great. I wished I could have organized the names better since one side of the family is bigger than the other, but it ended up working out great. It also shipped very quickly (probably got here in 4 or 5 days).
    Mother's 50th Birthday
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TX) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved the gift although the small print was hard for her to read. The hearts could be bigger if using less names is my only suggestion. Also being able to select the font or an easier to read. Great keepsake.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved